Waters Family Dentistry

Dentist

512 Reed Rd

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Friendly customer service
Dr Waters has a fantastic, professional, friendly and prompt team. I highly recommend tbis office to everyone. My whole family goes to see this team.
M
5 months ago
Great visit
Great visit. Friendly staff and Dr waters is a great dentist
J
5 months ago
always professional and polite
Dr. Waters and his staff are always polite and professional. They are always willing to go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable.
C
5 months ago
Cleaning
Very professional and great cleaning!
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly! Always on time! I would recommend this office to everyone!!!
M
6 months ago
professional staff
We previously would drive to Greenville to a pediatric office because my daughters have always been afraid of going to the dentist office and needed all the comfort they could get. We decided to try this office and Dr Waters and his staff are phenomenal with them. Definitely an amazing group to work with.
P
6 months ago
Debbie great job cleaning my teeth. Good at instructions and patience with my TMJ. Knowlegable and good teacher. Made procedure easier without any distress. Thanks
P
6 months ago
Debbie great job cleaning my teeth. Good at instructions and patience with my TMJ. Knowlegable and good teacher. Made procedure easier without any distress. Thanks
M
6 months ago
High quality service and professional
Excellent service, friendly and warm office.
G
6 months ago
Great dential office
Always get great care here and love that they seem to pretty much run on time.