Waters Family Dentistry

Dentist

512 Reed Rd

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
We all know dentists are not usually the most loved folks but this office makes it hard to feel that way! Everyone is always so friendly that It feels like home.Thanks for taking good care of me!
L
8 months ago
Friendly and Careing
C
8 months ago
Caring Professionals
I would recommend this group for all your families dentistry needs. They care so much about their patients and want them to have a great experience at the dentist. Dr. Waters is a friendly, gentle, and caring man. My 4 year old grandson loves going to this dentist. Highly recommend.
C
8 months ago
Friendly, loving, professional staff that completely embrace you and your needs.
L
9 months ago
Family!
It’s always a great pleasure when I get to go to the dentist, twice a year. Did I really just say that? Well, it’s true. I am happy to see the same smiling faces and they are happy to see me. I feel comfortable and know what to expect.
W
9 months ago
Just wonderful 😀
T
9 months ago
Highly professional environment and friendly staff
F
9 months ago
Great service!
Very professional dentist and staff. Took time to explain procedures and offer advice. I am very satisfied with my choice of dentists.
L
9 months ago
The visit was good as ever. A comfy, happy place for a dental appt. Thanks for the good care and nice staff!
T
9 months ago
Professional service at its best
Always courteous, professional and thorough. Takes the time to listen to patient. Never rushes one through.