Waters Family Dentistry

Dentist

512 Reed Rd

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today By Appointment

watersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
very friendly and knowledgeable staff; very attentive doctor
B
9 months ago
Excellent service!
F
10 months ago
Excellent Care
Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. Dr Waters was extremely helpful in explaining procedures and offering suggestions. I know that I will be taken care of by a highly professional staff.
L
10 months ago
Top notch as always!I have been seeing Dr Waters since he started and have always been happy with him and his staff. All are very efficient and courteous.
M
11 months ago
high quality service by Dr. Waters & his staff
Dr. Waters and his staff are always professional, thorough, dependable, and courteous. My husband and I are very pleased with our high quality dental care.
D
11 months ago
I received quality and professional services from Waters Family Dentistry. I highly recommend their dental services.
K
11 months ago
Front office staff extremely pleasant and helpful both in person and on the phone. Dental assistants very courteous and polite. Dr Waters very attentive and not afraid to offer suggestions and/or solutions.
R
11 months ago
Teeth cleaning today. Excellent job. Be back in 6 months and do it again.
L
11 months ago
Conscientious and thorough
Appointment was for 6 month checkup. Hygienist personable and thorough. Completely reviewed by Dr Waters. Always know they are looking out for what is best for you.
E
11 months ago
Professional Service
Great service with exceptional staff. You are always greeted with a smile and made to feel special. Dr. Waters takes his time with all his patients and is very thorough in explaining his treatment plans. We have recommended his practice to many of our friends.