Watertown Dental Care

Dentist

600 4th Street NE

Suite 207

Watertown, SD 57201

Open Today By Appointment

watertowndentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Fantastic service
Everyone is so friendly and willing to help with anything that needs attention! I really like Megan as my hygienist! She is so bubbly and has such a great personality! She cares about me as a patient and a person! So easy to talk to! Wow!!! 😄😄 Dr. Darin is a fabulous dentist! He is very thorough and has a gentle touch! He, too, has a great personality......easy going in his manner and yet, very professional! The staff are super! Willing to help and always friendly! I enjoy coming to the dentist!
P
5 days ago
Very caring dentistry
Everyone is super nice and are very caring and want you to be comfortable. A great experience!
M
2 weeks ago
The best in town
Always professional, friendly and caring
C
1 month ago
Very happy with care. Addressed all worries for the braces
Response from Watertown Dental Care
Hi Carrie, Thank you for your great feedback!! We are very grateful for your business and look forward to your next visit! Your friends at Watertown Dental Care.
N
1 month ago
I love everything about Watertown Dental!@
I love walking in and feeling like the know me personally. The staff explain everything step by step and make sure you are comfortable at each step. I was think how thankful I am to find this great care.
Response from Watertown Dental Care
Hi Nancy!! Of course! You're WDC Family! :) Thank you for choosing us, it's our pleasure! Your friends at Watertown Dental Care.
D
1 month ago
They did a great job. I didn't go ahead with the rest of appointment because the cost of mouth guard was more than I expected.
Response from Watertown Dental Care
Hi Darrell! It was so very nice to meet you! We're so glad you were pleased with our service, thank you for taking time to share your thoughts, it really means a lot to us! Your friends at Watertown Dental Care
K
1 month ago
I had a great experience, if that is possible with an extraction. Dr. Conroy asked me good question on keeping my tooth verus extraction. Keep me comfortable through entire procedure. I know what was going on every minute. Brandi help me get num with fear or much pain. Television for those that want distraction. I used my mp3 player. My favorite dentist and dental hygienistthe in Watertown.
Response from Watertown Dental Care
Hi Karen, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience! It's never lost on us that sometimes coming to the dentist can bring feelings of apprehension so it's always been very important to us to do everything we can to help our guests feel comfortable and informed. Everything we would want for ourselves and our family members is what we work for. Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your positive feedback, it's so appreciated! Your friends at Watertown Dental Care
R
1 month ago
Very nice
Response from Watertown Dental Care
Hi Rachel!!! :) Thank You!!! We're so glad you shared your thoughts and gave us the five gold stars!! We definitely don't take that for granted!! We appreciate your business and friendship! Your friends at Watertown Dental Care
R
1 month ago
Very nice
S
1 month ago
very thorough and professional Dentistry not only did they fix my teeth but they showed me how to maintain a healthy mouth teeth gums bone structure. I would recommend them to anyone
Response from Watertown Dental Care
Hi Sharon, we're very pleased that you enjoyed your visit and recommend us to friends and family. That means a lot to us! We appreciate you and your business and look forward to your next visit! Your Friends at Watertown Dental Care