Watertown Dental Health Group

Dentist

1131 Commerce Park Drive East

Watertown, NY 13601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
wonderful job, efficient and friendly as always
R
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional service at all times
Thank you for your professional service.
D
2 weeks ago
Next day denture repair
My more than 10 yr. old upper denture developed a crack about an inch long where it was wearing thin. I recently moved to this area and was an 1st time customer who came in on a Tuesday afternoon. They squeezed me in for 8 AM the next morning and I picked up my repaired denture that same afternoon. Start to finish in 24 hrs. Thanks Dr. Virga and the 3 other very pleasant staff involved! The dental group I purchased the teeth from originally, not only lost my records, but wouldn't even look at them for 2 days.
R
2 weeks ago
Very nice and thorough hygienist
As usual, a very good experience; it after all, still going to the dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
Staff was very kind and apologetic when the visit took longer than expected. Dental hygienist, I think her name was felicity, was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable during my cleaning. She was also very educational.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Thank you for the excellent care. I am very nervous when it comes to dental work. I was made to feel at ease and the fillings were done painlessly Thank you
S
3 weeks ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Knowing I have severe anxiety in the dentist chair once again they amazed me. I left with less fear about my upcoming procedure and each time it gets easier because of the staff and my dentist.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly - Very helpful
The orthodontist was great. Picked up on my braces where my other ortho left off when I PCS'd to Ft Drum, NY. On post dental would not do ortho work and I had to pay to finish my braces myself. While not happy with Tricare dental, this office worked with me and finished out my orthodontic work.
E
4 weeks ago
Give it up
They are still currently billing someone (family member) who died in 2013! Death certificate was provided TWICE.
Response from Watertown Dental Health Group
We are sorry for your loss.
T
4 weeks ago
Watertown dental health group was professional and the provider that saw me on short notice was extremely experienced. I would recommend this dental health group however be prepared I did have an hour and a half wait wait from the time I arrived through the door until services began to be rendered, with that in mind however I was very happy with the services I received furthermore this dental group is a very accommodating when making appointments and putting you on a waiting list for future appointments as I have received several phone calls to squeeze me in for other services.