Waterview Dental Care

Dentist

5030 Business Center Dr.

Ste. 130

Fairfield, CA 94534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waterviewdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Highest quality service and standards.
Always very prompt. Never in all these many years did I have to wait anytime. Staff is very pleasant and courteous.
L
3 weeks ago
Cracked porcelain cap
Always impressed with how quickly they get me in for an appointment and how accommodating they are related to my schedule. Long time patient because of the great service!
K
1 month ago
Waterview dental is the best. I hate dentist BUT love go there. If your apprehensive they will put you at ease. Thank you Dr. Dhugga and staff.
C
1 month ago
On time service - Pleasant experience
I always have an on-time appointment at Waterview Dental, whether it's for a cleaning or other dental service. Every experience is a good one. The hygienists and Dr. Dhugga always have my comfort level as a high priority. I've been going here for over 8 years and each visit is worth its weight in gold! Highly recommended especially for patients who have a fear of dentists as I once had.
L
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
Been a patient for many years. Friendly, professional service every time!
C
4 months ago
Expedient, precise and totally professional diagnosis and treatment. I’m confident, I am getting my problem addressed adequately and corrected as quickly as possible. I feel My dental care is in good hands.
C
7 months ago
High Customer Service, High Concern for a Painfree Appointment
I have been a patient for over 5 years and have been treated with respect and courtesy at every appointment. The treatments (teeth cleaning, capping of tooth, new tooth filling) have always been handled in the most gentlest of ways with the least amount of pain (if any), and this ensures that you don't have a fear of dentists. Please make an appointment just to see for yourself. I promise you will agree with my review.
L
8 months ago
Excellent Service
The staff is excellent and I've been coming here for years. I had 3 teeth extracted today, painless, fast and efficient.
T
8 months ago
Best Dentist Office in Solano County
There is a reason why I continue to drive over 30 minutes to Dr. Dhugga’s office, even after moving out of the area several years ago. The service and professionalism are second to none.
J
8 months ago
Pay attention to detail, professional and explains what is happening. Very gentle and the view from the chair is excellent too.