Waterview Dental Care

Dentist

5030 Business Center Dr.

Ste. 130

Fairfield, CA 94534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waterviewdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
High Customer Service, High Concern for a Painfree Appointment
I have been a patient for over 5 years and have been treated with respect and courtesy at every appointment. The treatments (teeth cleaning, capping of tooth, new tooth filling) have always been handled in the most gentlest of ways with the least amount of pain (if any), and this ensures that you don't have a fear of dentists. Please make an appointment just to see for yourself. I promise you will agree with my review.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The staff is excellent and I've been coming here for years. I had 3 teeth extracted today, painless, fast and efficient.
T
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office in Solano County
There is a reason why I continue to drive over 30 minutes to Dr. Dhugga’s office, even after moving out of the area several years ago. The service and professionalism are second to none.
J
4 weeks ago
Pay attention to detail, professional and explains what is happening. Very gentle and the view from the chair is excellent too.
B
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Efficient Dentist Been coming here for years!!! Always leave the dentist with a bigger smile than I came in with
A
5 months ago
Amazing experience every time I am there for my Dental work.
Love the way I am dealt with promptly and very efficiently. Great atmosphere in the waiting room with very relaxing music. The treatment rooms are exceptionally clean, overlooking the very beautiful flower beds and the very beautiful lake with the gorgeous fountain. Staff is very helpful in all matters and areas. Dr. Dhugga is always very pleasant and patient, makes one feel as though she has all the time for her patients—very rare to find that in the community. I gave five stars, which is an understatement. Ash B. Varma M.D.
A
6 months ago
Very high quality service in all aspects. Very timely, very courteous and very clean.
Dr. Duggha gives all the time needed to explain all the details in an unhurried manner, using non-technical and easily understood language. She possesses excellent bed side manners and is very knowledgeable and upto date.
S
6 months ago
Dental appt
Very friendly receptionist, knowledgeable and efficient dentist.
J
6 months ago
High end dental service.
The ladies were quick to get me in the DR was quick to check my teeth and give me the status on my teeth. They are a prime example of how every dentist office needs to be run. Thank you to the staff at Waterview.
R
7 months ago
All staff members are very helpful, accomdating and always give great customer service.