Watkin Dental Associates

Dentist

26 Whalon St

Fitchburg, MA 01420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watkindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Amazing staff!!
A
5 days ago
Professional, friendly service
I have beeen in for routine cleaning and dental surgery. My experience has been fantastic! Meg is wonderful, knowledgeable and explains in an easy to understand and easy to apply way! Dr May and Dr Laveq are very professional, thorough, understanding and personable. The office staff is phenomenal from handling insurance questions to changing appointments couldn’t be more pleased with this office.
B
6 days ago
Weekend Emergency was given prompt attention
Unfortunately on Mother's Day I experienced a dental emergency. I called the emergency line for advice and received a call back in about 15 mins. I was given excellent advice and a caring conversation by Dr Levesque on that Sunday. He lastly advised I call at opening time; 8:00, for the earliest appointment to be seen but Sharon in the office called me at 7:45 and offered that I come in that morning. Dr Watkin was able to inform me about the problem and all the options to resolve it. He took a good deal of time with me explaining the option that would be the most long term solution. Finally - Sharon and Jocelyn in the office took a great deal of time with me explaining the order of the treatment steps and financing options for me to look into. I feel I received compassionate responses to keep my anxious feelings at bay. Thanks everyone!
M
1 week ago
Very Thorough
First time patient. The practice was highly recommended by a family member. I have several issues going on. They did a very thorough exam and we set up a treatment plan. All of the staff is very courteous and professional.
P
1 week ago
Very professional yet friendly at the same time
Very happy with my visit. I found the staff to be friendly, caring and professional. I was made to feel comfortable from the moment I walked in the door with a friendly greeting. The care I received exceeded my expectations.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service as always and expected!
Watkin Dental always provides high quality care and service to their patients. Only qualm I have with them is the amount of waiting time for the appointment. Otherwise, everything else is great. All involved in care (reception, hygienist and dentist) are courteous and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Everything I expected, plus. Thorough and complete initial evaluation. I came in with a dental problem and a treatment plan set up day one. All the staff friendly, informative and helpful in regards to my questions.
Y
2 weeks ago
Professional...Excellent!!
I had a cleaning with Stephanie. She did amazing. I explained to her my fears of going to the dentist and she made sure to be gentle and do her very best! My nerves calmed immediately!!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, sensitive to individual needs, professionalism with the added feel of personalized atmosphere
Always attentive to my needs, and wishes. Clean comfortable setting with staff that makes you feel welcome and at ease. I’ve recommended my family and friends who all have positive experiences.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Kashmanian was great. Tooth was out quickly and he put me at ease.
Office personnel extremely cordial and informative. Clean office building. I will definitely recommend this practice. Thanks, also, for sqeezing me in on a days notice.