Watkin Dental Associates

Dentist

26 Whalon St

Fitchburg, MA 01420

Open Today By Appointment

watkindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Love this place!
Dr.Watkin did an amazing job on my implant . Nobody can tell it’s not my original tooth. And my hygienist Suzan is great. Efficient and so friendly. They are all a breath of fresh air!lin
J
1 week ago
Caring professionals
For the past few years Dr. Watkin and the entire group have worked on my dental issues which primarily a result of radiation. Each and every specialist was excellent and I experienced very little pain. Thinking outside the box by Dr. Watkin had an appliance made the fits, is easy to remove and clean. And, most of all, my speech is pretty much back to normal. Thank you.
G
2 weeks ago
I was very impressed by the friendliness and professionalism. Way beyond better than I expected. I would definitely recommend Watkins, without any reservations.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service!
As always, great dervice, personalites, kindness...I can go on!
E
2 weeks ago
Always a smile!
Elizabeth is fantastic! She has such appositive attitude and very pleasant.
E
3 weeks ago
Watkin Dental is always professional and there is little to no wait. You are usually taken on time. The Hygienist was thorough and gentle.
R
4 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
Everyone is so great with me and my 10 year old son. Friendly, professional, outgoing... They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
H
4 weeks ago
Thorough, thorough
I absolutely loved Courtney! She took her time; not in a slow, lazy way but in a very diligent want-to-get-everything way! When I had concerns, she covered all her bases; she didn't give up and stop asking questions after a question or two (which I take to mean "doesn't really matter"). Explained everything she was doing and made me feel respected and like an equal, not just another person she sees. Lots of kudos to her, she's friendly too. She and Dr. May who did the final check were both very friendly and despite being busy, made sure I got what I wanted from the visit. So here's a hearty recommendation for them!
R
4 weeks ago
A good job by Dr. Watkin
Experience is the key and Dr. Watkin has had lots of it because he knows how to proceed to resolve an issue. This was the second time he has repaired my tooth that has come apart. He is amazing.
R
1 month ago
Professional and quality dental care
I have been a regular patient at Watkin dental for several years now. They have an amazing team that makes you feel welcome and very comfortable! I recently finished my Invisalign treatment and am thrilled with the outcome! I would highly recommend Watkin dental as well as this treatment to anyone considering it!