Watkin Dental Associates

Dentist

26 Whalon St

Fitchburg, MA 01420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watkindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Very Welcoming!
It has been a very long time since visiting a dentist. Everyone here was very welcoming and compassionate with my needs.
C
1 week ago
I saw Dr. May on my last visit. He was very thorough and showed great concern for my problem. I was very happy with both him and the rest of the office staff who helped me.
J
1 week ago
Excellent
Great appointment, on time and very comfortable. The technition was awesome.
S
1 week ago
I was anxious but Amanda was awesome!
I have pretty bad anxiety when it comes to dental visits. I hadn’t had a cleaning for 2 years because the last hygienist was a little rough and I didn’t look forward to going through that again. This time I requested “the most gentle hygienist” they had and got an appointment with Amanda. I told her I was anxious and she was so friendly and very gentle and has a great sense of humor too! I never had any pain or discomfort and my teeth feel great! Because she was so great, I didn’t hesitate to book a 6 month appointment with her. And of course, Dr. May is always so nice and helps me prioritize what I need done. I always recommend Watkin Dental to anyone looking for a dentist.
N
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My cleaning appt. w Meg was done very professionally and extremely thoroughly. Meg has a great personality and always makes you feel at ease.
S
2 weeks ago
Good experience
I called the office with a tooth ach. I was in the dentist chair with in 1 hour. This being my first time in the office I was nervous but the staff made me feel comfortable. Dr. Watkin took good care of me.
W
3 weeks ago
Exhalant visit great people .
P
3 weeks ago
Wonderful place for your dental care
I love my dentist! as well as the staff.. I have not had a bad experience there. Pleasant, clean, well equipped office. Our family had to find another dentist due to Insurance.. I am glad we came across Watkin Dental. We will continue to receive our care here for as long as we can. I would greatly recommend it.
P
4 weeks ago
Great service
Had a cleaning today with Kathy,,,,love her, she is so polite and she talk’s with you making your visit more comfortable and the time goes faster....😊
P
4 weeks ago
Great service
Had a cleaning today with Kathy,,,,love her, she is so polite and she talk’s with you making your visit more comfortable and the time goes faster....😊