Watkin Dental Associates

Dentist

26 Whalon St

Fitchburg, MA 01420

Open Today By Appointment

watkindental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Another great visit with Dr. May as always!
J
3 days ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL
I had to make an appointment because I had a small chip on my front tooth. I was able to get an appointment in a timely manner. The office staff is always very helpful. The assistant who brought me in to the examination room was very friendly. She did a good job of gathering information as to why I was there. The dentist, who I had never seen before, was exceptionally nice. She went over other issues that I need to address with my teeth and then asked me if I had been having any other dental problems? She did a great job in sanding/polishing the area on my front tooth that was rough. I think I will request that she be my regular dentist!! Jackie Vandergriff
R
1 week ago
Experienced, courteous, and informative staff. As pleasant an experience as can be expected, given the nature of the business.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Lisa Robichaud was my dental hygienists and was wonderful as well as thorough. I have recently been diagnosed with multiple contact allergies including nickel which is in the instruments- she was diligent in researching the right tools for me for a safe visit. Thank you Lisa
G
4 weeks ago
Great service and care for patients.
T
1 month ago
Always on time
I’ve been to Watkins Dental at least several times and collectively, I’ve waited less than 5 minutes. Always on time. Always thorough and always professional. Suzan Roncone is great!
C
1 month ago
Dentist very professional
I waited for an hour to be brought into the exam room. Then another 20 + minutes before the doctor doctor came in. Dr.May was great but waited much too long! The woman at the front desk was extremely slow as well!
M
1 month ago
Very good! Always professional and friendly.
R
1 month ago
Always enjoy seeing all the folks..
Everyone in the office is wonderful and helpful - Had a little emergency while I was there and everyone took care of me..
R
1 month ago
Would not want to go anywhere else
Flexible scheduling, an open and clean environment in a newer building with plenty of parking, and staff that are friendly, experienced and know what they are doing. I always leave feeling like my teeth, and my overall health, was well-cared for. Kate is a fantastic hygienist.