Watkins Family Dentistry

Dentist

205 East Jackson Blvd

Elkhart, IN 46516

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watkinsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
An Employee.... experience 21 years
I have personally worked for Dr. Watkins Family Dentistry for five years now. Out of the 21years, that I have served my “life long passion”....... DENTISTRY.... would I ever want my own family taken care of anywhere else. As a daughter, mother and state licensed dental professional, I invite everyone everywhere, to come to our office for dental care. 🤗💕👍🏼
E
2 weeks ago
Safe and secure
I found Dr. Watkins’ office after an unfortunate experience with another practice that left me in tremendous pain and made me feel unsafe. Dr. Watkins and his staff are kind and helpful from entrance to exit. I felt I was taken care of and the future of my teeth was being protected. Additionally, as my tooth was being worked on, everyone made sure to describe what was happening and why. This is my first appointment with Dr. Watkins but I am confident I will be a returning patient.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Excellent care!
I so enjoy Dr. Watkins and his family of professionals. Everyone is so nice. Everything is very high-tech. I love that you can get things done in the same day.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, on time considerate!
Love my new veneers and I get many compliments. Took 9 hours and was pain free during and after. I highly recommmend Watkins Family Dentistry. Can’t wait to get my lower work done!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing Experience!!!
I went in for two fillings and had the BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!! Dr. Watkins and his Team are very professional and knowledgeable. I was in and out in no time.
J
2 months ago
Enamel sliver chipped on back edge of front tooth
Was able to get checked in timely manner since was not real serious or painful situation. Good explanation of what might have happened and choice of how to fix.
T
2 months ago
Never on time
I like the dentist and hygienist very much but waited 25 minutes to be called back. After that time the hygienist worked very dillegently and completely. Then I waited about 30 minutes for the dentist to come in to check my teeth and gums. When I went to check out after my appointment the office person asked if I wanted a different hygienist since I waited so long. It was absolutely not the hygienist’s fault that she had to wait for the dentist and it was totally unprofessional to blame her for something that she had no control over. I was fairly upset by the office person’s unprofessional statement. That said, if I have to wait a half hour agin I’ll be finding a new dentist. On the positive side, I feel well taken care of by the medical professionals.
L
3 months ago
In & out in Timely manner. Staff friendly. Modern equipment
D
3 months ago
Just fine
Great review with hygienist and dentist. Thorough cleaning and xrays and fluoride.
D
4 months ago
Great care
My daughter had 2 baby teeth extractions. She was completely comfortable during the procedure from start to end. She received wonderful care.