Watkins Family Dentistry

Dentist

205 East Jackson Blvd

Elkhart, IN 46516

Open Today By Appointment

watkinsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Always excellent!
I go to Watkins Family Dentistry because it is and has always been an excellent experience from the reception desk to the great dental care of Dr Watkins.
P
1 month ago
Top notch facility; awesome staff; fair prices.
We love our dental hygienist, Angie. She is friendly, personable & very thorough in her duties. Dr. Watkins is highly skilled & knowledgeable. He tells you all options available best for your dental health w/out any pressure. We also love their practice of providing a free annual dental clinic as a community service to those who can't afford it.
P
1 month ago
Very professional and thorough on explanations of what my issues are with great service and caring attitudes.
I came in with very painful teeth and have a history of anxiety attacks. This was one of those days and 4 of the staff members kept checking on me to make sure I was comfortable after they got me stabilized. They have always been beyond helpful in making the experience as comfortable as possible and Dr. Watkins provides simple to understand explanations of what is wrong and what the options there are for treatment. Angela is wonderful and stopped in to make sure I was ok. Thanks to all that helped me through this dental emergency - I really appreciate you!
R
2 months ago
Great service.
Absolutely the best Dental appointment I’ve ever had. I had a crown put on and it was exactly what they explained. 1 appointment and it done.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Heather has always gone over and beyond Everytime I see her. Everyone there makes me feel like I'm at home. Thanks for the top notch care!!
B
2 months ago
Appreciate the kindness.
I had an issue with a tooth and they got me in the next day as a new patient. I am now scheduled for my procedures and will be all fixed up soon. The staff was extremely helpful and kind. I appreciate all they did and will do in the future. I also enjoyed Dr. Watkins shooting straight with me and telling me exactly what I need to know.
S
3 months ago
Great service
Awesome service
R
3 months ago
The Best
I've stayed with them even though they aren't in my insurance network because they are the best!
B
4 months ago
service evaluation
So far, the treatment I've received along with the incredible service from the staff has been phenomenal. They are making what I considered to be a worrisome problem less of a concern. I have every confidence that the work I'm having done will be the very best. Thank you Dr. Watkins and Barbie!!
V
4 months ago
Amazing Experience
I was extremely nervous about my visit; but Angela was extremely kind, informative, funny and just a joy to work with Thank you so so much!