Watkins Family Dentistry

Dentist

205 East Jackson Blvd

Elkhart, IN 46516

Open Today By Appointment

watkinsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
In & out in Timely manner. Staff friendly. Modern equipment
D
1 month ago
Just fine
Great review with hygienist and dentist. Thorough cleaning and xrays and fluoride.
D
2 months ago
Great care
My daughter had 2 baby teeth extractions. She was completely comfortable during the procedure from start to end. She received wonderful care.
S
2 months ago
The best!!
Dr. Walkins and his staff are top notch. They are a group of great people who take vety good care of their patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Walkins services.
R
2 months ago
I made an appointment, and they were ready to provide service at appointment time. Nice office, clean, excellent staff.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love it here!!!
L
2 months ago
Very pleased with the service, addressed my concerns and went one step further to give me a plan for my dental health future!
I left the office because I had benefits in the office where I was employed but Angela made me feel so welcome when I return and addressed many of my concerns since I had major changes. I am planning to rebuild an area with bone for an implant replacement. Dr. Watkins was wondering why I hadn't done the bone graft earlier....I didn't know. I hope this will respond well so I can replace 2 missing teeth. I felt very comfortable with the team and their recommendations and as always they made me feel happy to be back. My teeth feel awesome!
M
2 months ago
This was my first visit and everyone in the office was extremely nice and accommodating. Angela was absolutely amazing! She does a great job of educating you on everything she's doing as well as everything you should be doing for great oral hygiene. The front office was great at accommodating my schedule for upcoming appointments/procedures and made sure I was able to get in within a reasonable time frame.
T
2 months ago
This was my first visit to Watkins Family Dentistry, and although I was in some pain, I could have not been treated better. From the time I entered the office to the time I left I encountered five people including Dr. Watkins, and all were extremely nice, friendly, courteous and professional. This environment made for a much relaxed visit. As my longtime dentist retired over a year ago, I wish I had made the switch then. A BIG thank you to all.
J
3 months ago
Top Notch Dental Office
I went in for my cleaning today and had the best experience!! Dr. Watkins and his team made me feel so welcome and comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. This is definitely not your typical dental office. I would highly recommend Watkins Family Dentistry!!