Watkins Family Dentistry

Dentist

205 East Jackson Blvd

Elkhart, IN 46516

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watkinsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Heather always does a nice job and is very pleasant.
M
1 month ago
Wisdom teeth
I love the fact I didn’t have to give her anesthetic to get her teeth out. She recovered quickly without any complications. She was doing well the next day without pain medicine. The staff is wonderful.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, helpful and highly skilled staff
Everyone is always friendly an helpful and treat Stephanie with utmost respect and care!
M
2 months ago
Been going there for years and trust them to do a quality job. Always kind and helpful.
A
3 months ago
I have been a patient here for many years. Staff is knowledgeable , up to date on the latest techniques, and they make you feel at ease. Dr Watkins’s explains procedures and is gentle , also very good with children. Renee ,Dr. Watkins assistant during fillings and crowns is very gentle and always places the instruments In just the right way so as not to pinch your lips or gag you.Heather is a wonderful hygienist, very thorough and super gentle! Their facility is up to date and very clean. I recommend Dr. Watkins and his superb staff to anyone looking for quality dental care!!!
D
3 months ago
Good visit
Always nice people
L
3 months ago
Truly a pleasant experience!
Dr Watkins give a great anesthetic! His staff is so thorough, confident and friendly. They gave me breaks when I started to hold my breath because my limited opening made it hard to get to my back tooth🙃. Dr is soft spoken but, explained his concerns as to why he felt the old fillings needed to be replaced. The team makes me feel good to be a part of his dental family.
B
3 months ago
Highly professional, yet very personable!
I’ve had nothing but top notch dental care since becoming a patient, a little over 4 years ago. Staff are extremely professional and friendly. Highly recommend Dr. Watkins!!
A
3 months ago
Amazing service with my elderly grandma
Dr. Watkins was amazingly patient with my 86 year old grandmother during her denture consultation and his assistant Barbara even got her a blanket because she was cold and helped answer all our questions before the doctor came in to start his exam. Everyone there was absolutely wonderful helping her!
S
3 months ago
High Quality, very friendly and professional
Dr. Watkins is very kind and doesn’t make you feel bad about the state of your teeth. He explains everything in terms you can understand and answers all questions. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. It is a relaxed atmosphere and the office/building is very nice and clean.