Watkins Family Dentistry

Dentist

205 East Jackson Blvd

Elkhart, IN 46516

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watkinsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
service evaluation
So far, the treatment I've received along with the incredible service from the staff has been phenomenal. They are making what I considered to be a worrisome problem less of a concern. I have every confidence that the work I'm having done will be the very best. Thank you Dr. Watkins and Barbie!!
V
4 weeks ago
Amazing Experience
I was extremely nervous about my visit; but Angela was extremely kind, informative, funny and just a joy to work with Thank you so so much!
B
1 month ago
First visit
I found my first encounter pleasurable and informative. Dr. Watkins, along with his staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I left with the feeling that I will be well taken care of here.
J
1 month ago
A Dental Office that is more like Family and Friends
The staff at Watkins Family Dentistry is professional, polite, kind, and FRIENDLY! I feel like they truly care about me as a human being. I'm more than a mouth and a wallet to them. They are just the best! Dr. Watkins is very soft spoken. He knows what he is doing and does it well. He did a complete smile restoration on me and got the bite perfect on the first try. NOT ONE ADJUSTMENT since installation of the final crowns. I get so many compliments on my smile. Total strangers compliment my teeth. As long as Dr. Watkins is in business and I'm alive, I will be his patient. Becky did my cleaning. She is wonderful. Becky's work is nice and she is very personable. She is very experienced. I was happy to schedule with her again for my next appointment. Karen D nails it in her review - I also look forward to visiting Watkins Family Dentistry. Who in the world EVER wants to go to the Dentist? I can't possibly be more sincere in my recommendation of Watkins Family Dentistry.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Experiences
This Dentistry Family, is Great, in all aspects of patient care. Thank you! Diane
J
2 months ago
I enjoy talking with Angie
Angie is the one who does my dental cleanings, and I enjoy the fact that I know something about her life and family and interests. Today we talked about her interest in rocks and in jewelry making. All the while she is cleaning my teeth, meaning I can't talk back much, but it takes the emphasis off the scraping and grinding! She tells me about her teenagers and how her house is a center for gathering, which makes me glad. I told her today I wanted to go hear a presentation when I was finished with the appointment, and she made sure to notify Dr. Watkins ahead of time so that I did not have to wait a long time for him to come in and check me after the cleaning. Altogether, I am most comfortable with the care I get at this office.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly people.
Very nice place!
D
3 months ago
very good servuce
K
3 months ago
Never thought I'd be this excited to go to the dentist!
33 year old who got her tooth pulled a few weeks ago here.... First time cleaning in years and Heather was so gentle and reassuring! She walked me through every step of the process, explained every little thing she was doing, and answered every question regardless of how dumb I know I sounded! Didn't actually get to the exam part with Dr. Watkins this time, since there was so much to clean, but a great appointment. Heather was so giddy and excited to show me what an improvement just the cleaning had made, and I was just as giddy to see the before and after photos! This team makes me feel so at ease, I literally get emotional when it comes time to pay my bill and they ask me how everything was... I'll be seeing them again soon, and actually looking forward to it!
B
4 months ago
Outstanding dental visit
Dr. Bruce and his entire staf make dental visits as pleasant as possible. The hygienists are all very pleasant and friendly. They are extremely gentle and thorough. Dr. Bruce explains what he sees in a way that I can understand. He leaves nothing to question. We recommend this fantastic group to everyone. We drive from far South if South Bend but the trip is well worth it.