Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

5750 Highway 90

Milton, FL 32583

Open Today By Appointment

watsonsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great people
Dr Brett and his staff are the best people I have ever dealt with I don't believe I have ever walk by one staff member without being spoken too. I really enjoy the visit every time I go. I have had to call in on very short notice and been seen within an hour
E
3 weeks ago
Absolutely best experience! The office is impeccable and the staff members are amazing! Will definitely tell everyone to go there!
E
1 month ago
Very nice people ,friendly, professional thank you for you help😁
S
2 months ago
I have been with Watson Dentistry for a while now and this last appointment was GREAT,, the people there are Always friendly, kind and caring. And I would recommend them to ALL....thank you and have a GREAT Day!!!!!!!!!
A
2 months ago
Awesome staff
My entire family goes to Watson dentistry. I love the Entire staff. Ms. Robin at the front desk is super sweet! Dr. Brett and his assistants are awesome. Very caring and patient. I recommend this dentist to everyone.
K
2 months ago
very nice, professional & caring staff
Watson Family Dentistry has a very professional and caring staff
C
2 months ago
Professional very friendly and very quick but precise
Professional very friendly and very quick but precise
D
2 months ago
Professional and Truro
Great dentist and very nice dental assistants. Only bad thing was the wait. It was Monday and I waited quite awhile sitting in chair, which I was nervous to begin with and made it worst . The dentist did a great job and I like this office would come and you can’t go wrong with these friendly people.
R
3 months ago
Best dental group in my 70 years of dentist experience.
J
3 months ago
Professionals in every way
The staff cares about your dental needs. They give you the best possible care and make you as comfortable as possible while they see to those needs. I highly recommend them.