Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

5750 Highway 90

Milton, FL 32583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watsonsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great experience as always! ( Well, as great as a visit to the dentist could be)
G
3 days ago
Competent, Pleasant, Professional
I had my routine six month cleaning this morning with Tiffany and she was as pleasant and welcoming as usual. Before the cleaning even got started, she found out that I had a recent surgical procedure that could pose serious concerns about having my teeth cleaned. She took the time to explain the situation and let me know that I needed to be on a course of antibiotics for protection because of the nature of the surgery and she discussed a couple of options with me. After making my choice, she proceeded with the cleaning. Tiffany did a great job and the follow up inspection by the chief dentist confirmed her thorough work. Great job Tiffany!
B
3 weeks ago
Treat you like family
Love these people been with them since 90's and were on Stewart street. Always leave feeling they care a lot about me and my treatment. Dr Bruce is my Dr. Always smiling and listens to you. Debbie has been in my mouth since her babies were tiny and now they are off to colleges.
V
3 weeks ago
6 mos dental care
My hygienist, Valerie, is always so polite and friendly. She does a great job. I've been going to Dr. Watson for many years and have always been pleased with the service I receive. Dr. Watson has a great staff working in his office. The moment you enter the building, you are greated with friendly smiles.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr Brent and his staff make you feel very relaxed. I am usually nervous, but they reassure you that it's gonna go well..and it did. He takes away the lifelong fear of dentist..
B
4 weeks ago
Awesome!!
Had to have a tooth pulled and very afraid of the dentist. The whole procedure was amazing! The staff was awesome and made me feel very comfortable!! So very happy with them!! Highly recommend to anyone who is afraid like me!! Thank you to the entire staff!!!
J
1 month ago
Great service
Debbie is the best dental hygienists around. Robin has always been so helpful. Dr Bruce Watson is great! Love this office
J
1 month ago
Professional Staff
Everything went very smoothly! Two visits down and one to go! Thank you Watson team!
G
1 month ago
Everybody was professional and courteous; went by the front desk. Explained my problem,loose cap on tooth, she made me an appointment for the next afternoon. Ended up having the tooth extracted after finding out the cap was chipped. Would recommended this business to others
R
1 month ago
Friendly, gentle , great service
I have been going to Watson dental for 20yrs at least . I love the place and so has my family. Children are made to feel comfortable , they use a gas along with a local to help pain . My husband had his 4 top front teeth worked on and said he didn’t feel a thing !!