Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

5750 Highway 90

Milton, FL 32583

Open Today By Appointment

watsonsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Awesome staff
My entire family goes to Watson dentistry. I love the Entire staff. Ms. Robin at the front desk is super sweet! Dr. Brett and his assistants are awesome. Very caring and patient. I recommend this dentist to everyone.
K
1 week ago
very nice, professional & caring staff
Watson Family Dentistry has a very professional and caring staff
C
2 weeks ago
Professional very friendly and very quick but precise
Professional very friendly and very quick but precise
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Truro
Great dentist and very nice dental assistants. Only bad thing was the wait. It was Monday and I waited quite awhile sitting in chair, which I was nervous to begin with and made it worst . The dentist did a great job and I like this office would come and you can’t go wrong with these friendly people.
R
1 month ago
Best dental group in my 70 years of dentist experience.
J
1 month ago
Professionals in every way
The staff cares about your dental needs. They give you the best possible care and make you as comfortable as possible while they see to those needs. I highly recommend them.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service and response from the scheduling personnel, telephone call and notifications. Office staff very caring and professional Excellent treatment for prep for crown.
R
2 months ago
Great service.
They are friendly, yet professional. Had a tooth pulled. The whole process was painless. They aren't in my network, but I am willing to pay money to have them as my dental provider.
K
2 months ago
I’ve been going to Dr Bruce for the last 16 years. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Lydia his assistant is wonderful Debbie the dental hygienist is the best. You will always hear people laughing and talking with each other and you know you’re in a happy place
S
2 months ago
Everyone was very professional and polite.