Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

5750 Highway 90

Milton, FL 32583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watsonsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
They fit me in for an emergency visit on a Friday. Super folks with an excellent extraction. Many blessings to them.
H
5 days ago
Complete staff were a benchmark for professionalism. Friendly and displayed a very genuine concern for their patients. Very pleased with the service they provided.
C
6 days ago
I was treated great as I always have been, with professional service. I don't have any complaints. Everything was explained to me. I'm extremely satisfied with the treatment that I received. I would recommend Dr Watson any time.
T
2 weeks ago
This has become a place of family for me and my children ! From the first day they have always made us feel welcomed ! The entire staff is warm and a lot of fun during our visits ❤️ We will never go to any other office in our Area !
S
2 weeks ago
They took me in an emergency situation and I was out their door in less than 1 hour pain free. Excellent. And I am scared to death of dentist!!
S
2 weeks ago
Emergency
I broke a tooth on a Friday. My My dentist office was closed. I went to Watson Family Dentistry. They were willing to help me and capped my tooth. Without their help I would have suffered through the weekend . The doctors and staff were so nice to me. I will use them from now on 😊
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Everyone is friendly and very helpful and professional. They have always made me comfortable on each visit. Highly recommended.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality
Friendly and helpful staff
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
Thanks for a wonderful appointment great service and very friendly staff!
P
1 month ago
Best dental office in Santa Rosa
The best customer service in Milton, I love this office, everyone is so friendly and efficient. Always a good visit, family-friendly.