Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

5750 Highway 90

Milton, FL 32583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watsonsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality service
My hygienist Debbie Lyons is the greatest. Professional and outstanding personality!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff
D
2 weeks ago
Dental Care Above and Beyond
All the folks at Dr. Brett Watson’s side go above and beyond anything I have seen! The receptionist greets you at the door and there is usually no wait time and if there is it is just a few minutes! They get you in a room and there is not much of a wait time before the dentist is in! He begins work right away and is a wonderful dentist!!! All of the assistants are very friendly and nice!
K
2 weeks ago
Great place
They have a great staff. You can hear a lot of conversation and laughs from staff and patients. Dr Bruce ,Lydia and Debbie who I deal with the most are very professional, however they are also very friendly... I always feel comfortable and not like just another patient
G
3 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly
I've been a patient for years and they've never let me down. Dr Watson is highly skilled and so is the staff. Everyone there is friendly and kind. Top rate!
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional service
I received an excellant cleaning and exam revealing necessary follow up care to ensure proper level of dental health.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly and courteous staff
The front office staff is very courteous and helpful. Also, I have had cleaning appointments with both Val and Debbie. Both are awesome. Dr. Bruce is very personable and professional. I would definitely recommend Watson Family Dentistry.
J
1 month ago
I love these people!
My wife and I have been going here for years. They are great people who consistently deliver premium work. They are friendly and honest an I would not go anywhere else for dental care and advise.
J
1 month ago
Professional and engaging
Dr Brett Watson and Samantha are clearly experts. They also actively asked my opinion as they formulated a treatment plan. As an aside, their sense of humor made the visit even more tolerable!
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional makes for a good experience