Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
Very thankful for Dr. Mats being able to see us at the last min when my son fell and knocked out his tooth.
J
2 days ago
Took care of the routine appointment and also addressed a situation that occurred only two days before the appointment
What can you say. Everything was addressed professionally and gave the best possible outcome of ongoing dental needs.
D
3 days ago
Very satisfied with the experience .
This was the best experience I have ever had during a visit to a dentist office. Everyone was so kind and very professional. Two old caps removed, drilled and recapped with no pain. I would gladly give them 5 stars.
M
3 days ago
They have good service, very nice and friendly.
J
4 days ago
Great
M
1 week ago
Great visit!
Got a great cleaning and evaluation today by Dr. Watson and his fabulous staff!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Fabulous Melisa! Simply fabulous review! We sincerely appreciate you.
C
1 week ago
I always feel well and thoroughly cared for by your very professional and friendly staff. In our thirteen years together, I have been completely satisfied with the dental health care I have received.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Carol. It is wonderful to know that you feel this way over the years and we appreciate your time and faith in our office. Take good care until next time.
J
2 weeks ago
Best. Dentists. Ever.
If you are an existing client, you already know that Watson Family Dentristry provides an amazing combination of professional service and friendly, caring staff. Three generations of our family have visited WFD for 20+ years and we intend to do so for at least another 20! If you are not a client, you should be - you will find no better that Watson Family Dentistry.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
John, we are sincerely delighted by this excellent review! It certainly helps that we have an excellent bunch of patients like you and your family. Thank you so much for your years of loyalty.
A
2 weeks ago
Great, friendly service
Procedure went very smoothly--felt very confident with their work. Couldn't ask for a nicer group of people.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
That is wonderful to hear Adonica! We appreciate you sharing your experience and are pleased it went so smooth. Please let us know if you need us for anything.
M
2 weeks ago
Family Dentist Best Around
My family and I have been going to their practice for years. Always nice to walk in and the same familiar faces, and Dr. Matt is always friendly, great, and reassuring in every procedure.