Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Everyone in the facility is very curtious and friendly. They make sure the customer is satisfied with his/her needs and questions. Excellent staff of employees and Dentist. I recommend them any time I am ask about dental care.
S
3 days ago
Exemplary Family Dentistry
My family loves both Dr. Watson’s and the entire staff! They are professional, friendly, and treat you like family. We are always welcomed with smile. If there is an urgent need to get in ASAP they work us in in a very timely manner. We have 13 members of our family that seek dental care from Watson Family Dentistry. I myself have been a patient for over 20 years and have always been very pleased with the service. My children have always felt very comfortable during office visits, even when teeth had to be pulled.
S
3 days ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Mat Watson is a fabulous dentist. He is professional and knowledgeable. His staff is caring and thoughtful also.
G
3 days ago
Wonderful as Usual!
Sue is so personable and friendly, as is the rest of the staff. There's nothing like being called by name as you walk in the door to sign in. I guess that take the "Family" part of their name very seriously! I always enjoy having slippery teeth when I leave. :)
S
3 days ago
Everyone was delightful and helpful - very knowledgeable, caring, and professional. The dental hygienist was gentle, thoughtful, and very kind. Dr. Matt is also kind, easy to speak with, and explains dental situations in terms that are easy to understand. I would recommend this dental practice to everyone.
K
4 days ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff are always so friendly.... from the check-in, technician, dentist and to check-out. They are all mindful of each patient as a person with concerns and questions, demonstrating patience and professionalism at all times.
P
6 days ago
Over forty years of quality care
I have had the pleasure of having excellent dental care from Watson Family Dentistry for over forty years. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an excellent dental facility. You won't find better more caring people..
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Patricia we are so glad you have been with us through the years and thank you so very much for this glowing review! We appreciate you and the faithfulness you have had with our office. Take good care of yourself.
R
6 days ago
Fantastic experience
I've had plenty of dental work over the years, from many different dentists. In several states. I have found my "Texas" dentist, if you have been here I'm sure you will agree. Whether your looking for a one time visit or a place to bring the family. Its sure worth a try.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Richard we are so glad you have found your "Home Dentist" with our office. Thank you for this awesome review!! We will give a big Texas welcome to anyone and everyone you refer. Please let us know if you need us and try, try, try to stay cool this Summer.
K
6 days ago
Watson Family is Awesome!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Kelley for the 5 star review! We appreciate you so much!
M
6 days ago
Annual 6 Month Cleaning
There is a reason why I have been going there for over 35 years........everyone there is great! Regina does a wonderful job as my hygienist and be it Dr. Matt or Dr. Watson himself they always have a few minutes to visit.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Mark!! What a mighty fine review! We will make sure Gina gets your compliment. We would like you to know how appreciative we are of your trust and loyalty over the years. Please never hesitate to let us know if you need us. Take good care and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.