Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 hours ago
Valued my time and convenient follow ups
I appreciate the friendly yet professional atmosphere. I’ve been coming here for years, and I’m very pleased with the procedures I’ve had done from cleanings to all dental work. I feel they value my time by adhering to my scheduled appointment time, as well as, the follow up text or email reminders. It is family dentistry, but I’ve been coming here for more than 25 years, my kids too, and my husband, that I feel like part of the family.
M
10 hours ago
great job as always
on time. friendly. always an easy experience.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
M.H. - thank you for taking the time to give this nice review. Please let us know if you need anything.
M
4 days ago
Friendly and timely as well as very clean
Watson family dentistry is my preferred dentist. They are very friendly and timely in their service. I love the staff and the place is super neat and clean, always a pleasure!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you M.C. We rely on satisfied patients like yourself and for letting us know how we are doing. Of course it is our our goal that you always feel it to be a pleasant experience in our office. Please do be candid and let us know if there is anything we could do to make your experience even better. Take good care of yourself and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
N
4 days ago
Great service!
Everything was great about my visit -- except that the prophyjet was not working. I like the "sandblasting" of my teeth. Benita is the best!!!!!!!! I'm getting to know Dr. Matt, and he has a very nice chair-side manner!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear N.G. - Thank you for the great review and the special mention of Benita and Dr. Mat. We all love our patients and do the best we can to make every experience the best. Humbly, we admit that there are situations that will come up from time to time that we have to temporarily work around. Thank you for your understanding and continued patient loyalty.
E
4 days ago
Five Star Service
Dr. Matt and his staff are wonderful and professional.. He put a crown on a front tooth for me and the process was fast and painless. It took only two hours and looks perfect. Thank you Dr. Matt. I give you five stars.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Mrs. B. On behalf of the staff and Dr. Mat, we all thank you for your wonderful review! Our patient's satisfaction is everything. Please do let us know if you need anything before your next scheduled visit.
D
6 days ago
Great dentist!
Could not have asked for a better experience during a filling....friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Watson to anyone!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear D. Wow! Great comments. Thank you for sharing them with us. Our practice loves our patients. Thank you for your loyalty over the years. Please always let us know if you need anything. We look forward to seeing you at your next cleaning.
J
7 days ago
Very short wait in comfortable waiting room. Employees friendliness an asset. Relaxed atmosphere for a Dentist Office. Explanation of invoice would have been helpful.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Mr. C. It was so nice to meet you. Thank you for letting us know you first impressions. We certainly hope you feel relaxed and well taken care of every time. Please contact us for any questions or explanations of our services as we certainly want you to have all the information you need. Take good care of yourself.
C
7 days ago
Kind and gentle
I love Dr Watson and his entire staff. They always put your comfort and wellbeing first. I never feel nervous or afraid of a dental procedure here. Today I got a new crown and the entire process was done in a couple of hours. I left the office and went to dinner. I highly recommend them.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear C. Thank you for that fantastic review! All of us will do our best to have you always feeling comfortable and confident. Please let us know if you need anything. Take great care of yourself. See you soon.
K
1 week ago
6 month cleaning
As always, excellent care! Thank you!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear K. Thank you for the sweet comment and for taking the time to share with us. You are most welcome and we certainly hope you feel you have excellent care every time.
M
1 week ago
Watson Family Dentistry is the Best
Whether a routine cleaning or an unexpected visit to fix a loose crown, it's always a pleasant experience at this office. Everyone is friendly, professional and caring. My family has been going to this office for over 15 years and we are all highly satisfied patients!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Hello M. Our staff would like to say a big thank you!! We certainly appreciate that you have been such a loyal patient over the years and for trusting us with your family's care as well. Please know that we value our patient's time and we appreciate you taking the time to give this wonderful review. Please let us know if you need us before your next scheduled cleaning. Take care.