Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
19 hours ago
Always fun visit!
We have been going here for years. Always a great experience!
P
19 hours ago
Highest quality work with total professionalism
Amazing experience- crown done in one session!
S
2 days ago
Awesome doctor & staff
Loved everything about their practice they are very welcoming & professional ..Thank you Doctor Watson & carol.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Sami for this very nice review!! We are all excited to have you a part of our dental family. Please know that we will continue to do our best for you to feel just as welcomed every time you come to visit us. Please let us know if you need us. Have a fantastic weekend!
S
4 days ago
Extremely Happy with the high quality of Dentistry provided by Dr Watson and team
I have been coming to Dr Watson for as long as I have been in Texas over 20 years and have always had the best care. Today was no exception, I was in for a broken tooth that required a crown, and from start to finish, I was totally happy. I would recommend Dr Watson without reservation. They had me in and completely done in 2 hours, with the new crown in and no return visit required.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Stephen we are so pleased that we were able to take care of you in optimal time and to your satisfaction. We are so appreciative of you sharing your time and trust with us over the years. Also, a BIG thank you for this shining review! We certainly wish you and your family the best and please let us know if you need us for anything.
H
1 week ago
All was excellent
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Howard. We appreciate you taking the time to share this great review. Take care over the Summer and please let us know if you need anything.
C
1 week ago
Excellent care - very professional and thorough
I have been a patient here since i moved to Texas in 2006 and have always found the services to be excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a dentist in the 75 & George Bush vicinity.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Chris thank you for this mighty fine review! We appreciate your loyalty as a patient and welcome any referral you would give. We wish you a safe and fun Summer and look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled appointment. Take care.
D
1 week ago
Been coming here for over 30 years,service excellent. Love my hygienist Benita (not sure of spelling) .
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Donna for your years of time and trust with us. Benita (yes you did spell it right) and all the rest of us appreciate you and this great review! Take good care of yourself and we look forward to seeing you in the Fall.
K
1 week ago
High quality dental care in a friendly, professional manner
Although I have never looked forward to going to the dentist, it is always a pleasure to be at Watson Family Dentistry! Lisa on the front desk, Sue, our hygienist, and Dr Jim always have beautiful welcoming smiles. My husband and I have been experiencing their professional dental care for over 8 years, and couldn’t be more pleased! Thank you, WFD, for “our beautiful smiles.” 😊
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Kay for this excellent review! We love seeing your beautiful smile and appreciate you sharing it with us over these years. We are glad you and your husband found us as well and hope you let us take care of your dental needs for years to come. Take good care and thank you again.
G
1 week ago
Great Service for Semi - annual cleaning/check up!
Every one was on time ... my yearly X-rays were taken, which went smoothly. I love film —less X-rays. My semi- annual cleaning went well (with complements of good home care practices!) and it required minimumal time since I “daily” ... floss, use a good mouth rinse, and brush! I am 76 yoa and all my teeth are natural ... no implants, bridges, or false teeth. I thank the Good Lord for good genes, parents to start me with good home health practices ... and ... Dr Watson & staff for “staying on my case” the last 25 + years to perform good denal hygiene practices ... daily.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Gary, we are glad to know that your visit went so well. Also, thank you for investing in good habits with your oral health! It appears that you have the routine down and we don't have to stay on your case so much as to just keep regular visits. We really enjoy seeing you and all of us thank you for this wonderful review! Let us know if you need anything.
M
1 week ago
Great caring service
Have been going to these guys for over 40 years. Matt the next generation follows in his father’s footsteps. Great care as always
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Mark thank you for your years of trust with us. Both Dr. Mat and Dr. Jim truly do everything to make patients feel comfortable and that they are in good hands. A big thank you for taking the time to give this great review! Please take good care of yourself. We will see you soon.