Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 day ago
Great Dental office for all ages
Dr Watson has been taking care of me for over 31 years. This visit was for my 12 year old son. He thought that the service was prompt and great.
N
4 days ago
Positive review
I’ve been going to Dr. Watson for many years and have encouraged friends and family to do the same. The staff are very professional as well as being fun. If anyone is looking for an excellent dentist I would suggest Dr. Watson or Dr. Matt ..... DR Watson son.
R
6 days ago
Both Dr.s Watson & Staff give Superb Service
Both Dr. Watson’s & staff never fail to give their best service. They provide excellent care and are extremely attentive to my dental needs. Always a pleasure to go see them. They deserve more than 5 stars! They give high quality service at all times.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow Rosemary!! Thank you for your wonderful compliment! We all appreciate you and the privilege of treating your dental needs. Everyone here is feeling grateful and would like to wish you a wonderful Easter Holiday. Take care.
R
6 days ago
High quality service
Regina and DC Matt show great interest in your health.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Ron. Please let us know if you need anything.
J
6 days ago
Very professional and patient oriented, great people
This denistry practice is always a pleasure. Dr Watson himself is very professional while being very friendly. His staff is always the best. I will always come here and recommend to anyone.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Judy! What a wonderful review. You're the best. It is always a pleasure to see you too. Take care.
K
2 weeks ago
Always wonderful, friendly service. I like the appointment reminders that come both via text and e-mail. Sue does a thorough job in taking care of my teeth and that makes healthy teeth and gums! Thank you!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Kirsi. We appreciate you and your dedication to healthy teeth also. It takes a great team and our patient's are a very important part! Call us anytime.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Highly efficient,
I almost enjoy going to the dentist. The staff is friendly and they make you feel right at home.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Linda. We definitely enjoy seeing you. We appreciate this great review. Take care and we will see you soon.
S
2 weeks ago
I received top service today
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Sara. We hope you always feel this way. We appreciate your five star review. Have a fantastic Spring!
M
2 weeks ago
great as always. on time and efficient.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Nice Mark. Thank you for the review. We appreciate it and it was nice seeing you.
P
3 weeks ago
Superior quality and service. Kristi is so great....
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Pat. We appreciate you taking the time to give us this great review!