Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Love everyone there. I have been going there for 20 plus years. They used to watch my 20 year old in the car seat while I had my teeth cleaned. Jennie has cleaned my teeth for years and she is amazing.
C
3 days ago
Always puts you at ease
I have been going here for over 20 years and everyone is so friendly and they just put you at ease the moment you walk in. Even though I have moved quite a bit away I refuse to go anywhere else.....
C
6 days ago
friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable
J
1 week ago
When I called an appointment be moved to an earlier date due to increasing pain from the problem tooth, the dentist worked with me. As a result, I saw the dentist five days earlier that we originally planned and avoided a painful weekend living on Tylenol . The dentist quickly diagnosed the source of pain (a crack that was increasing in size) and adjusted the height of the tooth slightly to give some near instant relieve from the pain/soreness. This will be followed with a cap next week as a more permanent solution. All was done with a friendly, professional staff who was keenly interested in a good outcome for me.
Q
2 weeks ago
I have been going to this practice for many years. I feel Bonita does a superior job in cleaning my teeth and the initial review of my overall teeth. Dr. Matt has gained my respect over time and taking care of my teeth. He is a great dentist with the best personality. The ladies who greet you are such an assist as they are the first impressions for the office. Great staff all around.
N
2 weeks ago
Sue is always efficient and a pleasure to visit with. Dr. Watson is a great dentist.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Nancy, thank you so much! We will make sure to let Sue and Dr. Watson know about your very kind statements. We all wish you a wonderful Holiday Season. Please let us know if you need us for anything.
K
2 weeks ago
Thoughtful. Skilled and kind
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Karen for this five star review! We are very pleased your experience at our practice was a good one. Please let us know if you need us for anything. We hope you have a wonderful Holiday Season. Take care.
M
3 weeks ago
They are wonderful! My family has gone to them for 30 plus years! I highly recommend!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Ms. Frankenfield!! We are so pleased to know you feel this comfortable with us over the years. Have a wonderful Autumn and Holiday season. Thank you as well for recommendations.
B
3 weeks ago
In and out like a breeze
Well prepared quick and efficient. Smooth sailing and it's great to not have issues.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Love the poetic and wonderful review Barbara! Thank you very much. We wish you calm seas through the Holiday Season and of course lots of happiness. Let us know if you need us. Take care.
G
4 weeks ago
Best Crown Replacement Experience EVER!
I had a very old crown replaced on Oct. 23, 2018 by Dr. Watson and Tonya and it was PAINLESS and very fast! The technology Dr. Watson uses makes this procedure a 2 hour 1 visit process vs. the previous one that required 2 visits and having a temporary crown until your final crown was created. Not only was the process very fast, it was my most enjoyable Dentist visit Ever. Thanks to Dr. Watson, Tonya and entire Staff for a very professional experience!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Oh my goodness Gary this is an absolute FABULOUS review!! Thank you very much on behalf of Dr. Watson, Tonya, and the entire staff. We love to hear that your experience went so smooth and painless. We certainly hope all of your time with us is like that. Please let us know if you need anything. We wish you Happy Holidays and will see you next year unless you need us sooner. Take care.