Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 hours ago
Consistently 5 Stars
Gina & Dr. Mat were considerate with my time, professional, friendly, & thorough!
B
3 days ago
Thank you!
Thank you for the great job of replacing my broken crown! Lou Anne and Dr. Watson made it a very pleasant experience (I even got in a short afternoon nap)! We appreciate all ya'll have done to take care of our family for the past 25+ years!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Well thank you Brad. Great review! We love to hear that your experience was pleasant as well as relaxing. Our practice appreciates your family being with us over the years. Please never hesitate to let us know if you need us.
B
3 days ago
Excellent service, very friendly & professional
I am so glad we found Dr Watson. This is the first dentist that I enjoy going to. The entire staff is so friendly & helpful with any questions you may have. Dr Watson is great!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Beth on behalf of the entire practice. We really appreciate your kind words. Take good care.
C
3 days ago
Friendly and Quality Service
The professional and reception staff are always friendly as they provide me with quality service and expertise
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Chris. It was great to see you. We appreciate this review! Take good care until next time.
T
4 days ago
Great! Excellent!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Thad! We appreciate it so much!
M
4 days ago
Always Takes Excellent Care of My Wife and Myself
My wife and I have been going here for almost 40 years (what does that tell you)......from Dr Tommy to Dr. Mat (senior) to Dr. Mat (junior) they have always taken excellent care of us. Regina has been cleaning my teeth for a lot of years (not sure how many) and she always looks out for me too.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Mark! We are all so privileged to have treated you and your wife for so many years and that you both feel well taken care of.
S
5 days ago
I have been going to this VERY professional dental office for over 30 years! I can't say enough about the professionalism of the staff, their willingness to deal with schedule changes...... and MOST obvious, the Dr's. Watson that head up this practice!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Stanley on behalf of the doctors and everyone here at the practice! This is a VERY kind review and we appreciate you and your sharing this for us.
B
2 weeks ago
On their game as usual!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Brian. We appreciate it. Take care.
G
2 weeks ago
Great people and great service
The dental hygienist was great and professional and very effieicnt. Thanks
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Galen. We will make sure Gina is told you gave this very kind review! Take care and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff & Pleasant Office visit
From check in to check out the personnel really try to make you comfortable. I always feel welcome when I come in the door! I 'got' to have a filling this time and it was painless. Thanks so much for taking care of me!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wonderful Marion! It is great to know you had a welcomed AND painless experience. It is our pleasure to take care of our patients so you are welcome! Thank you for the wonderful review.