Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Pain-free filling of two teeth.
In and out in record short time. Excellent patient care!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Carol. Our staff does try their best to manage the schedule. We know our patient's time is valuable. Take care and please let us know if you need anything.
P
1 week ago
My experience with Dr. James who I have been going to for about 25 years continued to be excellent & professional with little wait. I wish he was a network service provider for my insurance purposes.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Mr. Vecchiarelli, thank you for this wonderful review and your many years of patient loyalty. We continue to monitor the insurance networks presented yearly and do our best to work with our patients with reasonable prices. Thank you for letting us know your concerns and please contact us if you have any questions. Take good care.
P
1 week ago
My experience with Dr. James was excellent & professional with little wait. I wish he was a network service provider for my insurance purposes.
G
2 weeks ago
Great service
Y'all are all the best as usual-called at 9:00, got in at 10:15. 😀
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Gayle for this great review! Both of our doctors are great about doing their best to accommodate our patients. Take care and we will see you soon.
Z
4 weeks ago
Great!
Just great, that's it Always friendly.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Zia, thank you for taking the time out to give us a review. We are very pleased to know that you feel good after you have been to our office. We certainly hope you always feel that way and please never hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do better. Take care.
D
4 weeks ago
Great Visit!!
Thanks for the great service!! Your staff is always so friendly, prompt, professional and always on time. Thanks for all that you do to help me to keep my teeth healthy.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Doug, thank you for this very good review! We sure will keep doing our best for you. Always feel free to let us know if you need anything. Hope your Summer has been good. Take care and we will see you at your next visit.
C
1 month ago
Professional, experienced friendly service.
Having been a patient of Dr. Jim Watson for well over 20 years, my husband and I feel we have experienced the best care possible.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Carol, we thank you for your loyalty as a patient over these years. Thank you for this lovely review. Take care and we will see you at your next scheduled visit.
C
1 month ago
Professional, experienced friendly service.
Having been a patient of Dr. Jim Watson for well over 20 years, my husband and I feel we have experienced the best care possible.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Carol, thank you very much for this great review. We hope to give you many more years of great service and care. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit but please call us if you need anything. Take care!
C
1 month ago
Professional, experienced friendly service.
Having been a patient of Dr. Jim Watson for well over 20 years, my husband and I feel we have experienced the best care possible.
G
1 month ago
Very professional services and they don't " beat me up" for not flossing like I know I should! Very happy here and would highly recommend Watson Family Dentistry!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Gary, thank you for your recommendations. We thrive on our patient referrals. Got a little chuckle from your honesty about flossing. It is hard to fool a good hygienist but we have really nice ones here so no "beating anyone up". Take care of yourself and we look forward to seeing you at your next cleaning.