Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
23 hours ago
First time
Changed dentists and there was some trepidation by switching to an unknown. Well, not anymore. Great experience from the moment I walked in the door until I walked out. Thanks Dina, Carolyn and Matt.
J
3 days ago
I've been going to them since 1984.
Always excellent!
S
4 days ago
Simply the best
I had a minor issue with a tooth. I got an appointment in reasonable time frame - just a few days which was OK for this issue and the time fit my schedule, too! The process to take care of the tooth was handled quickly, carefully, and professionally. Lou and Dr Mat work well together. As always, the staff are kind and friendly. Got to give a shout out to Lisa and Dina, too. Thanks for taking care of me. Love these folks!
B
4 days ago
I have had many many hours of dental work done over my lifetime and I will honestly say that I was very comfortable and the ease with the service that I received today. I will definitely recommend this office to my family and friends.
I have had many many hours of dental work done over my lifetime and I will honestly say that I was very comfortable and the ease with the service that I received today. I will definitely recommend this office to my family and friends.
G
5 days ago
Professional and friendly staff. The visit was for consultation. Have not yet had any work done. I was made to feel comfortable, but will hold further comment until the work is done.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you for this great first visit feedback Gertrude. We are all glad to hear it went well. We certainly hope you feel just as comfortable and pleased once your work is complete. Please know that we definitely value how you feel and hope you will communicate any concerns as well as positive experience.
D
1 week ago
Great Experience as always
Went in to see Gina for a checkup/cleaning. Staff are very friendly as always. Everything was great. Especially my cleaning with Gina, overall checkup is great, teeth are well maintained no issues of any kind. Overall, I am very happy with my visit. Dr. Matt is friendly and I didn't have to wait on him to come see me. Definitely will recommend to everyone who are looking/searching for an awesome Hygienist, Dentist, & friendly staff.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Oh my goodness Donna! What a spectacular review! Thank you very much. Gina and Dr. Mat make a good team. The whole staff appreciates your feedback and we are thankful it went so well. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
P
2 weeks ago
Great staff and high professional quality.
Love Dr Watson and staff-polite, compassionate, takes time to Listen to concerns.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Pamela! We appreciate you and these words are so kind. Please contact us if any concerns do come up between now and your next regular visit.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Ann! Take great care of yourself. We will see you soon.
D
3 weeks ago
As usual the staff always provide a friendly and wonderful customer service on every visit.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Denise. As always, we appreciate you. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit. Please do not hesitate to call us if you need anything before then. Take care!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Today, I had my teeth cleaned at Watson Dental Clinic. (Wonderful job, Bonita!) All of the staff was very professional, highly qualified, and very caring. Dr. Matt was (as always) so very kind and caring about my teeth and me. I left the office with a sparkling smile knowing that my dental needs are always in wonderful hands. Thank you very much!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow Stefani! Thank you very much on behalf of Dr. Mat and all of us here at the practice. This is a great review! Looking forward to seeing your sparkling smile next time. Please let us know if you need us. Thank you again for taking the time to share your kind words.