Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Got in very close to appointment time, work was done efficiently and painlessly, and the overall experience was the usual good event I've come to expect.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Steve. We are glad we did not let you down. We appreciate your years with us as a great patient and also that you took time to share your experience. Have a wonderful Summer.
R
1 week ago
Susan always does a thoroughly great job inspecting and cleaning my teeth. I couldn't ask for a better experience of the same kind.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Ron! We appreciate the compliment and Sue is certainly great. We think you are great as well! Take good care. See you next time.
C
2 weeks ago
First visit
I was impressed with the whole staff. My husband has been going there for a long time and I’m converted. Everyone was very personable and kind.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
This is wonderful Christine! We love new dental family members. All of us here hope you will be with us for years to come. Please let us know if you need anything. It is truly a pleasure to have you join us.
G
2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the entire staff, especially considering I did not have a scheduled appointment with Dr. Watson. On a scale of 1 to 10, I would give you an ELEVEN 💯☑️💯 Words alone cannot express my appreciation for the entire staff‼️‼️
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Oh my goodness Gerald. This is an excellent review and we appreciate you sharing it with us. The entire staff thanks you we will always do our best to get you in when needed and treat you the best. Take good care of yourself until next time.
L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
I needed to get a bridge fixed and they were able to get me in the next day, even after some scheduling confusion they made it work. Dr Watson did the procedure quickly, and it came out great. Great staff, great Dr, nice, friendly, couldn't ask for more.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow Larry! Thank you for this great review!! We do apologize for any confusion but seems like all is well that ends well. Please let us know if you need us. We appreciate you. See you at your next visit.
P
3 weeks ago
Informative
Liked Dr Matt’s conservative approach to my future dental care
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Patsy! We are so glad you had a pleasant visit. Welcome to our practice and let us know if you need us. Take care.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
Dr. Watson and his team are always so nice and ON TIME. I've never had to wait for my appointment. They are also quick to work me in when my schedule permits a visit.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Jennifer! Super great review! Always let us know if you need us.
J
3 weeks ago
Always friendly with a high quality of service
Had my second crown put on. The most awesome part is that they make their crowns in house. You don’t have a temporary one put on then come back later to have the real one.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
We appreciate the five star review Jeremy! We are all pleased your experiences have been good. It is nice to know the convenience provided to our patient's time by taking care of as much in one visit as possible. Don't hesitate to call us if you need us. Thank you again!
D
3 weeks ago
40 yr client. Will not go to another.
I have been going to them since Tommy Schultz (now retired). Matt Watson took his place. He had big shoes to fill and has done an amazing job doing so.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Debbie! We feel Dr. Mat is doing a great job and glad to hear our patient's perspective. Everyone here appreciates your many years of patient loyalty. Take good care of yourself and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
S
3 weeks ago
High-quality service with a family atmosphere
I highly recommend Watson Family Dentistry. The welcoming atmosphere, quality service, and caring attention to my needs have made me a long-time patient.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow Sharon, thank you so much!! What a wonderful review. We always love seeing you. We hope to see you for a long time to come. Take care.