Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
The staff is always so friendly and professional! They are on time but don't make you feel like they are trying to hurry you out of the office.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Mary, sweet review from a sweet lady! Let us know if you need us. We appreciate you.
D
3 weeks ago
Sue is the best hygenist ever!!! And Dr. Watson is so very professional and kind. He is very gentle with his dental work too!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Donna! We feel we have the best patients ever. Thank you for being a part of our dental family for many years. We look forward to seeing you next time. Take good care of yourself. We all appreciate the great review.
C
4 weeks ago
Great experience again
I had a chipped tooth that was driving me crazy and the doctor was able to squeeze me in that day and take care of it very quickly.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
We are so glad we were able to get you in and take care of that issue. I know that can feel awful. Chris, we appreciate you taking the time to share your kind words and hope you have a fabulous year. See you in the Summer unless you need us sooner.
K
4 weeks ago
First class
Have been a patient for over 16 years. All of the staff treat me like family. I appreciate the time and care Joyce gave me today at my cleaning. Dr. Watson took time to talk to me about what my concerns were and made a game plan that I am looking forward too. Recommend Watson Family Dentistry.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow Kevin! Thank you so much. We think you and your family are first class also! We appreciate you and will do our best to get you to your goals with your smile. We are grateful for any and all recommendations. See you soon.
R
1 month ago
Above and Beyond, Literal Lifesaver
I've had to have a lot of dental work done, much more than the average person, and I'm so glad I found Dr. Watson. Another dentist I was seeing told me to "stop lying" because I must have definitely had a history of "street drugs" to be in the condition I was in. Dr. Watson on the other hand was immediately warm and sympathetic, helped me by explaining that sometimes you're just dealt a bad hand as far as teeth go, and also said that some medication I had been on previously could have contributed to it. But he never made me feel ashamed. At one point, I got a bad infection while away at school and rushed back to town and Dr. Watson LITERALLY saved my life, as the infection in my mouth was slowly causing my throat to close up. Bottom line is that Dentists can be just as integral as Doctors in quality of life, and I'm extremely grateful to have Dr. Watson and his staff in mine. They're always eager to help, he's answered calls at all hours, they're really great about figuring out insurance and helping with all the financial stuff, and everyone always asks about my family by names and everything, they're really personal and caring people. I just can't say enough good things about them. 10/10
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Rachel, this review was truly touching to receive. Thank you so very much for sharing with us that you feel so secure here at the practice. We certainly will do our best to ensure that you always feel this way. We love our dental family! Blessings to you and yours! See you soon.
R
1 month ago
First time
Changed dentists and there was some trepidation by switching to an unknown. Well, not anymore. Great experience from the moment I walked in the door until I walked out. Thanks Dina, Carolyn and Matt.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Roger! We are glad to know that your experience went so well. We appreciate you giving us a try and hope you will be coming to us for years to come. Please let us know if you need anything or if you have any questions that come up. Take care.
J
1 month ago
I've been going to them since 1984.
Always excellent!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Excellent review Jodie! What a great year "1984" and what a great patient you are! Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experience.
S
1 month ago
Simply the best
I had a minor issue with a tooth. I got an appointment in reasonable time frame - just a few days which was OK for this issue and the time fit my schedule, too! The process to take care of the tooth was handled quickly, carefully, and professionally. Lou and Dr Mat work well together. As always, the staff are kind and friendly. Got to give a shout out to Lisa and Dina, too. Thanks for taking care of me. Love these folks!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow Sara! Thank you for the fabulous review. Everyone is pleased that you were taken care of so well. Feeling the love and sending it right back to you! Take care and see you at your next visit.
B
1 month ago
I have had many many hours of dental work done over my lifetime and I will honestly say that I was very comfortable and the ease with the service that I received today. I will definitely recommend this office to my family and friends.
I have had many many hours of dental work done over my lifetime and I will honestly say that I was very comfortable and the ease with the service that I received today. I will definitely recommend this office to my family and friends.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Bobbye what a spectacular review!! Thank you so much for sharing. We certainly welcome your friends and family members and would love to become their new dental family as well. Please contact us if you need anything. Take good care until next time.
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff. The visit was for consultation. Have not yet had any work done. I was made to feel comfortable, but will hold further comment until the work is done.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you for this great first visit feedback Gertrude. We are all glad to hear it went well. We certainly hope you feel just as comfortable and pleased once your work is complete. Please know that we definitely value how you feel and hope you will communicate any concerns as well as positive experience.