Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
Excellent service and staff is very professional! Would definitely recommend Dr. Watson.
A
6 years ago
Everyone is very friendly. I really appreciate that I can trust their advice on what should be done immediately and what can wait to be done on my teeth.
G
6 years ago
The office fit me in for a check because of a chipped tooth even on a very busy day. They are alwasys most helpful - the entire staff. Thanks so much.
A
6 years ago
This is a wonderful practice. Everyone is friendly and kind. The office is always clean and tidy, and attractively decorated. The doctors and technicians are all very knowledgeable.
E
6 years ago
Dr. Shultz is an amazing dentist, and all the staff are wonderful people.
J
6 years ago
As always the staff at Dr Schultz and Dr Watson is so welcoming and so friendly. I've always hated going to the dentist (who hasn't) but they make the experience so nice. You feel good about your teeth walking out!
J
6 years ago
I broke a molar and drove to Dr. Shultz's office to see what could be done. I was taken into a treatment room and the tooth was patched temporarily. I returned that next day to be treated for a crown. Impeccable service, caring and excellent work. This office deserves and has earned the highest rating.
A
6 years ago
Awesome as usual!!!
P
6 years ago
Funny you should send this since I was thinking that I should have told you all yesterday how much I appreciate the care you give me. Dr. Shultz always treats everyone as special as an individual; the whole team goes beyond what is necessary for the comfort and care of the patients. So I want tell you all thank you. Pat
R
6 years ago
I have been a patient for several years at Dr. Shultz and Dr Watson's Dental practice. It is always an enjoyable experience for me to have my teeth cleaned and cared for. I have had a tooth implant and another in progress. The professionalism and manner in which I am treated and the total satisfactory outcome from my visits is very comforting to me.