Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great service on very short notice
Found a filling missing on Sunday. Called Monday Morning and Monday afternoon problem fixed. Matt and the staff did a great job for me . My family has had great relationship with the dentists and staff at Watson Family Dentistry for many years
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Jimmy, we are so glad we could help you quickly. Thank you for this great review and for being such an awesome member of our dental family over the years. Call us anytime. Take care!
R
2 months ago
Professional as always
Came in for my teeth cleaning. I was very professional. My experience with Watson Family Dentist has covered the last 30 years. They never fail me in anyway. They have made me very alert as to work to keep my teeth in excellent shape. This cleaning, it was pointed out that I had a potential problem area with on tooth. They gave me exact instructions in how to work to reverse this problem area.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Richard, thank you for this great 5 star review!! More importantly, thank you for your many years as a valued patient and your trust. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Take good care of yourself. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
E
2 months ago
Absolutely love this family practice!
I have been under Dr. Watson care for 10 years. When I can't make it on his days Dr. Matt always accommodates me! I appreciate the extended level of care they take with me!! Thanks for the many years of exceptional service demonstrating Jesus's love!!!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Elinor, thank you so very much for this beautiful review! We are all here for you when you need us. Dr. Mat and Dr. Watson Sr. each care so much for our wonderful patients like yourself. We are truly touched to know how comfortable you feel at the practice.
M
2 months ago
Always professional but you feel like family
Always professional but you feel like family
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Marilyn! Love this review! Hope you always feel this way. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Take care.
L
2 months ago
This dental office always responds & is especially good at working you in when needed. Both Dr. Watsons are excellent, caring & empathetic ; restricting unnecessary treatments. Have been a patient here for 40 years!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow Liz, thank you for the sweet words and great review!! We are blessed to have you with us for many years!
M
2 months ago
Another great experience!
I’ve been a patient for several years now and I have been pleased each time I’ve been. The staff is always friendly and prompt.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review Merideth. We always enjoy seeing you!
P
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
very good
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Patty. We are so glad you have joined our practice! Please always let us know if you need us for anything before your next appointment. Have a wonderful holiday season!
G
2 months ago
High quality comfortable care.
I'm thankful I was recommended to the Watson's practice. From bridges to cleanings my experiences have been perfect.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow Greg!!! We are thankful you are with us as well and so great to know your experiences have been good. Awesome review, we appreciate you! Take good care.
K
2 months ago
excellent service by Dr Watson and his staff, I have learned to expect no less through the years.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Kenneth, thank you very much for the wonderful review. You should never expect any less from us and we hope never to disappoint. We would also like to thank you for your years of loyalty as a patient.
G
2 months ago
High quality and friendly.
I was very pleased and frankly relieved to find this office. I have lived in Richardson for five years and have not been pleased with the dentist I have used. I am from Allen and went to Dr. James Williams for about twenty years. I do not have transportation to go back to Allen but I am very pleased to say that your office has the same feel about it. It is the feel that you care about me and my dental health. Dr. Mat made me feel comfortable as he talked to me about my dental health. I am so happy to find my forever dentist. I do want to mention that the staff was very helpful. Someone even brought me a water while I was waiting for my DART ride. Thank you so much being what I need.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Glenda, we are so pleased that you feel right at home with us. Thank you on behalf of everyone in the office for this stellar review! It is our pleasure to welcome you to our practice and we hope you always feel as comfortable here as you did your first time. Take good care and we will see you at your next appointment.