Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Great experience. Quick and professional
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Dan. We appreciate you. Don't hesitate to call us if you need us.
J
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service and care
This is the best dental practice I have ever used. I have been coming here for a few years. This group delivers friendly, efficient, professional service every time I come in. I recommend them to all my friends.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
We appreciate this review Jennifer and certainly enjoyed seeing you! We always welcome referrals from our "dental family". Please let us know if you need us and again, thank you so much for the kind words.
B
1 month ago
Very good.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Bob. We appreciate you taking the time to give this five star review. Take good care of yourself and please let us know if you need us before your next scheduled visit.
B
1 month ago
Perfect
Dr. Watson and crew always do a great job. Pros with plus personalities in a friendly atmosphere. I will return. Always a 5 in my book.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Oh my Bill! That is so sweet. We love it. We always look forward to seeing you. Return soon and thanks again.
P
1 month ago
Long time client...always the best
The Watson practice has always provided quality work and friendly and professional services. Have been going there for many years.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Paul! We certainly appreciate you!
B
1 month ago
Expert Professional Service and friends
Been seeing dr Watson over 20 years, he has experience having restored my dental trauma, staff is like family , cannot enough good things about helping through restoring process, every step over the years.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Bryan, thank you for this excellent review!!! We are all thankful to hear this and to know how good you feel. Please always feel free to reach out to us with any concerns. Have a spectacular weekend!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Watson and his staff are exceptional in customer service and professionalism always. I am never disappointed in the patience Dr. Watson displays every time I come in for my appointment. The ladies have taken the time to make me feel I am not just another patient but refer to me by name I have always been nervous going to the dentist but Dr. Watson and the ladies have a wonderful way of making me feel comfortable and at ease. I would recommend
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow what an awesome review Denise!! We are all pleased to know you feel comfortable with us. We are always here for you. Have a great Spring. See you at your next visit.
M
1 month ago
Long time established Dentistry with the best staff
I have been going to this office over 25 years. Several of the office staff that I started there with are still there. It’s like a family and I love them all. My dentist retired but am now using another senior partners son and love him just as much.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Aw Mindy. Thank you so much! Was great seeing you the other day. We hope to see you soon.
P
1 month ago
Been going to Dr. Watson’s Office for soooo many years!! Always an excellent experience! Great cleaning job today, Sue!!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Pam. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and experiences with us and that they are good! We have enjoyed the many years with you. Let us know if you need us.
D
1 month ago
Excellent work from Dr. Watson
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Diane. Excellent review! Have a great weekend.