Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great Experience as always
Went in to see Gina for a checkup/cleaning. Staff are very friendly as always. Everything was great. Especially my cleaning with Gina, overall checkup is great, teeth are well maintained no issues of any kind. Overall, I am very happy with my visit. Dr. Matt is friendly and I didn't have to wait on him to come see me. Definitely will recommend to everyone who are looking/searching for an awesome Hygienist, Dentist, & friendly staff.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Oh my goodness Donna! What a spectacular review! Thank you very much. Gina and Dr. Mat make a good team. The whole staff appreciates your feedback and we are thankful it went so well. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
P
1 month ago
Great staff and high professional quality.
Love Dr Watson and staff-polite, compassionate, takes time to Listen to concerns.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Pamela! We appreciate you and these words are so kind. Please contact us if any concerns do come up between now and your next regular visit.
A
2 months ago
Excellent
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Ann! Take great care of yourself. We will see you soon.
D
2 months ago
As usual the staff always provide a friendly and wonderful customer service on every visit.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Denise. As always, we appreciate you. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit. Please do not hesitate to call us if you need anything before then. Take care!
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Today, I had my teeth cleaned at Watson Dental Clinic. (Wonderful job, Bonita!) All of the staff was very professional, highly qualified, and very caring. Dr. Matt was (as always) so very kind and caring about my teeth and me. I left the office with a sparkling smile knowing that my dental needs are always in wonderful hands. Thank you very much!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow Stefani! Thank you very much on behalf of Dr. Mat and all of us here at the practice. This is a great review! Looking forward to seeing your sparkling smile next time. Please let us know if you need us. Thank you again for taking the time to share your kind words.
D
2 months ago
Had a filling replaced and got a cap on back tooth. Great experience with Dr. Watson and Tonya. Both very nice and knowledgeable. No pain, no discomfort. Never in the past had such a great experience at the dentist - totally recommend them to anyone. Thanks so much.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Dee! Dr. Watson and Tonya make a great team and are both glad your experience went so well. Also, everyone at the office appreciates your referrals and hopes each experience you have with us is great. Please never hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can help with. Take care and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
2 months ago
First time experience!
I’m 61yo and have always had a family member work on my teeth. It was a little scary trying someone new. My sister, suggested Dr Watson for me. The staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in. Dr. Watson is professional and caring from the first moment you meet him. He is gentle and caring. It was a great experience!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Hello Jane. On behalf of Dr. Watson and the staff, a BIG THANK YOU for this excellent review! We are so very glad you felt at home with us. Please let us know if you need anything. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled appointment.
A
2 months ago
The BEST of the BEST
Today my daughter had her first visit with Dr Watson. I can’t say enough about Dr JAMES Watson and his amazing team! My daughter had a cavity and needed a filling and also had chipped her tooth which required a little bonding. I’ve always heard so many wonderful things from his current patients and I can honestly say I was very impressed! They were so professional and friendly and put my daughter at ease. She is 16 years old and was a little nervous due to she had never needed dental work until today. I am very grateful they made this experience so easy for my daughter! We would definitely recommend this office!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Oh my goodness Angie, what a wonderful review!! Thank you on behalf of Dr. Watson and the entire staff. We are so glad to hear your daughter felt comfortable with the experience and is feeling good. We welcome your recommendations and please let us know if there is anything you need. Hoping you have a blessed year!
D
2 months ago
Fast, courteous & high-quality service....
My request on short notice for a consultation was handled quickly. I appreciate that immensely. What I did not expect was that the bulk of my problem (and concern) would be handled straightaway in this visit. Again, most appreciated. Thank you
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wonderful to hear Don! Please let us know if there is are any other concerns. We will always do our best to address them quickly. We certainly appreciate you taking the time to give this great review. Thank you!
R
3 months ago
Most professional & excellent services
I arrived about 10 to 15 min early. My appointment was at 4 pm 01/01/2019. I was called right on time or possibly 5 minutes early by the nurse. She took my coat & went right to work with an x ray. Dr Mat Watson was in the room right after the x ray was ready & immediately diagnosed the problem which was a cracked tooth. After a brief discussion, we decided to extract the tooth rather than wait for another day, as there was no salvation for the tooth. Dr Mat Watson & his assistant went right to work & had the extraction completed in 10 or 12 minutes. Shortly thereafter Dr Mat Watson & his assistant completed the after extraction work, & after I was given pain pills, I checked out & was on the way home with detailed instructions. Great job & excellent explanation. Yes, I would recommend these services to others.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Ronald for this excellent review! We are all grateful everything turned out well for you even though you had to have an extraction. Please let us know if you need anything. We appreciate any recommendations. We love all of our patients whether new or established for years. Take great care of yourself. See you at your next visit.