Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Helpful employees Professional employees Family atmosphere
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you James! We all appreciate you and want you to know we are here if you need us. Take care!
A
2 months ago
I always have a great experience every time I come for a dental clean or filling at The Watson Family Dentistry. Dr. James Watson and his assistants are always very professional and friendly. It is my opinion that Dr. Watson is the best on his field.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow Arminio thank you so much!! We appreciate your patient loyalty and also that you took your time to give this outstanding review! Please call if you need us before your next scheduled visit. Take good care of yourself and yours. See you next time.
A
2 months ago
Felt like family.....
The moment I walked in the door, I felt like family. Regina, my hygienist, was very comforting and knowledgeable. She taught me new techniques without me feeling like a dummy. Dr Matt was wonderful. I know that I will be in good hands with my future care.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Great news Anna!! We are all pleased to hear how well your visit went. Our new patients and our established patients are all one big dental family with us. Thank you so much for joining us and we look forward to giving you our best for years to come! What a wonderful review, thank you for sharing!
H
2 months ago
High Qualuty Service
I am a longtime client of the agency, the service you provide is outstanding!!!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Hoyt for your loyalty to our practice. We appreciate you and we are pleased to have your confidence. Thank you for sharing this great review!!
P
2 months ago
Exactly!
Always a good experience. Staff very helpful and available for any concerns or questions.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Pam! We are always here for you. We sure appreciate you sharing your positive experience.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
semi-annual cleaning and check-up right on time
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Tom for the 5 star review. We appreciate you! See you at your next visit.
L
2 months ago
Always good service from everyone. If you are looking for top notch dental care, this is the place to go
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow Larry! Thank YOU for your top notch review! We are all grateful for your support. Take good care of yourself.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Staff is very friendly and professional. The dental care received was excellent.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Sandy!! We all appreciate this wonderful review! Please let us know if you need us before your next scheduled visit. Take great care of yourself!
J
2 months ago
High quality dentist and staff
I recently had a tooth extraction and bone graft, and a subsequent follow-up visit. There was minimal discomfort. Dr. Mat Watson is very professional and provided helpful information about the procedure itself and what to do afterwards. The assistants and office staff are also very professional and friendly.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Janet! This is a very nice review. We are all glad you have given us your time and trust and we hope you will always feel comfortable here at our practice. Please do not hesitate to call us if you need anything. Looking forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit. Take care.
L
2 months ago
Painfree Appointment!!
I am not a fan of dental work but I know and trust what Dr Watson and his staff say I need. My filling was a breeze and I can't say enough about how wonderful Dr Watsons dental assistant Tonya is! Thank you so much.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Landon what an awesome review!! Tonya is super! On behalf of Tonya and the rest of the staff, thank you for this review. We are all glad to know your visit went so well.