Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
great as always. on time and efficient.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Nice Mark. Thank you for the review. We appreciate it and it was nice seeing you.
P
2 months ago
Superior quality and service. Kristi is so great....
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Pat. We appreciate you taking the time to give us this great review!
L
2 months ago
Just the best!
Always a great experience! Hygienist Sue & Dr. Jim Watson are always welcoming, professional & wonderful! Highly recommend both Dr. Jim & Dr. Matt Watson!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Triple wow! A huge thank you Leslie from both the doctors, Sue and the entire staff. We are all glad to know you feel good when you come and you when you leave. Take good care and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
J
2 months ago
Quality dental tech and amazing dentist
After living here in the Dallas area for 20+ years, I finally found my forever dentist. Lost my front tooth as a child and no one was ever able to match it. Enter Dr. Watson and his team. I finally have matching front teeth for the first time. The level of attention to detail, quality and end result are the absolute best. This is a skilled dentist with a highly skilled staff whether you just want your teeth cleaned or need some more serious dental work. The best!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Jean, this is the greatest review! We are so grateful to receive this and to know how satisfied you are. We love our dental family and devoted patients. Thank you for being a part of our practice! Take great care of yourself, we look forward to seeing you next time.
M
2 months ago
As always a pleasure no pain and a wonderful group of people
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Mary. We all appreciate you taking time to give us this nice compliment. Take good care of yourself. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything.
T
2 months ago
Great service.
Thank you Dr. Watson. Your staff is great and very professional. The bonding work you did is awesome. "You are an artist."
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Tracy! We are pleased that you are pleased. We hope you are smiling ear to ear. Take care and let us know if you need us.
M
2 months ago
On time, gentle caring dentistry
It has become routine over the last 9 years, every time it's the same great experience from Regina, Dr Matt and all of the wonderful front desk staff. If they are taking new patients and you need a great dentist in the Plano/Richardson area, give them a try.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Michael! We really appreciate you taking the time to give this great review and we definitely are taking new patients so keep the word out. See you at your next visit. Have a great Summer.
T
2 months ago
They were great!
I feel comfortable leaving my family's dental care in their capable hands!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Tom! Glad to know it. Let us know if you need us. See you soon.
D
2 months ago
Dr Watson and Kristi Dudley
We have been coming to the offices of Dr Watson for several years now and could not be more pleased!!! We love the staff and always feel like we are family when coming to the office. I have referred multiple people to this office over the years and could not be happier with our care!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow Denise!! This is an awesome review. Everyone at the office is grateful to you for your time, kind words and many years as a patient. We are so glad you are a part of our "family". Please always let us know if you need us. Take good care.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding dental experience as always. Very professional and efficient
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you David! We appreciate you taking the time to give this kind review. Take care.