Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
The BEST of the BEST
Today my daughter had her first visit with Dr Watson. I can’t say enough about Dr JAMES Watson and his amazing team! My daughter had a cavity and needed a filling and also had chipped her tooth which required a little bonding. I’ve always heard so many wonderful things from his current patients and I can honestly say I was very impressed! They were so professional and friendly and put my daughter at ease. She is 16 years old and was a little nervous due to she had never needed dental work until today. I am very grateful they made this experience so easy for my daughter! We would definitely recommend this office!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Oh my goodness Angie, what a wonderful review!! Thank you on behalf of Dr. Watson and the entire staff. We are so glad to hear your daughter felt comfortable with the experience and is feeling good. We welcome your recommendations and please let us know if there is anything you need. Hoping you have a blessed year!
D
3 months ago
Fast, courteous & high-quality service....
My request on short notice for a consultation was handled quickly. I appreciate that immensely. What I did not expect was that the bulk of my problem (and concern) would be handled straightaway in this visit. Again, most appreciated. Thank you
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wonderful to hear Don! Please let us know if there is are any other concerns. We will always do our best to address them quickly. We certainly appreciate you taking the time to give this great review. Thank you!
R
3 months ago
Most professional & excellent services
I arrived about 10 to 15 min early. My appointment was at 4 pm 01/01/2019. I was called right on time or possibly 5 minutes early by the nurse. She took my coat & went right to work with an x ray. Dr Mat Watson was in the room right after the x ray was ready & immediately diagnosed the problem which was a cracked tooth. After a brief discussion, we decided to extract the tooth rather than wait for another day, as there was no salvation for the tooth. Dr Mat Watson & his assistant went right to work & had the extraction completed in 10 or 12 minutes. Shortly thereafter Dr Mat Watson & his assistant completed the after extraction work, & after I was given pain pills, I checked out & was on the way home with detailed instructions. Great job & excellent explanation. Yes, I would recommend these services to others.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Ronald for this excellent review! We are all grateful everything turned out well for you even though you had to have an extraction. Please let us know if you need anything. We appreciate any recommendations. We love all of our patients whether new or established for years. Take great care of yourself. See you at your next visit.
N
3 months ago
Everyone is very nice and kind
Best experience every time we go in
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow, we can not ask for better than the best! Thank you so much Norabel. We appreciate you so much! Happy New Year to you and yours.
G
3 months ago
had questions about whitening process, was told which was best with no complications and questions about brushing with electronic system gave me suggestions Watson dentist are always he BEST
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Gary it sounds like you are starting the New Year off bright and on a good note. Thank you for this great review! Take care.
K
3 months ago
Always great service and friendly staff
Love this practice.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Ken! We love great patients like yourself and your family. We appreciate you being with us for many years. Have a wonderful 2019!
S
3 months ago
As always, a great job.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Shannon! We appreciate the 5 stars. Have a Happy and safe New Year. Take care.
K
3 months ago
no
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Hello Kenneth. We are hoping no news is good news. Please let us know if there are any questions or concerns. We look forward to seeing you in 2019! Take care.
J
3 months ago
Exceptional service
As usual, total professionalism and thorough exam.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you James! Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to you and your family!
L
3 months ago
Susan Kay (Sue) always does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth.....She is so sweet!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Linda. We will make sure Sue hears your kind compliment. All of us are grateful you had a good experience. Thank you for sharing this nice review! Have a safe and wonderful Holiday Season!