Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Outstanding dental experience as always. Very professional and efficient
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you David! We appreciate you taking the time to give this kind review. Take care.
W
2 months ago
Six month dental checkup and cleaning
Cleaning was done very professionally and everyone was friendly and efficient.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Wendell. It was great seeing you!
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and great service
Our family loves Watson Family Dentist. Everyone is very friendly, they are professional and provide a great service. We have had emergency dental needs and the accommodated every time. They are great and truly care!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
We appreciate the review Laura. We always strive to get our patient's needs met as soon as possible. We are truly glad that our patient's feel cared about and hope you always feel this way. Take care!
J
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Would highly recommend Dr. Watson Jr and his staff. Thank you for making my experience a positive one!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
We appreciate this review Jessica! We also love recommendations from our favorite patients. Great to know your experience was positive. Take care and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
G
2 months ago
Dental assistant is the absolute best
Every visit is very pleasant. Sue the dental assistant is the absolute best. She is extremely professional, gentle and knowledgeable. Her demeanor is calming and reassuring. She is very good at cleaning my teeth and explaining my course of after care. Everyone in the office, doctor included, is pleasant to visit.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Greg it is always a joy to see you. We all appreciate you taking your time to give this great review. We think Sue is great but is good to know you feel the same. Take care and we will see you at your next scheduled appointment. Please let us know if you need anything before that time.
B
2 months ago
On time, very professional and discussing optios
One of my teeth was under observation for a couple of years. Dr Watson did not want to prematurely place the cap and keep telling me to wait. With my previous dentist, as soon as he was finding anything immediately the procedure was set, just business. I am Dr Watson patient for over 12 years and every time I am more satisfied than before. He really care about his patients and always try to avoid any any procedure that is not necessary . Good old fashion doctor he is.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Bijan, thank you so much for this fantastic review! Dr. Watson and the staff appreciate all of the details you shared and that you feel you are treated honestly. That is definitely what we hope for all of our patients. Please know that if you ever have questions or concerns, we welcome you to discuss them with us. Take good care and call us if you need anything before your next appointment.
A
2 months ago
Still the best
The Watson Dental experience could not be better. They are very professional and care deeply about their customers. This caring feeling is exhibited by the entire staff.Seems just like family. You’ll be thrilled with the treatment.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow Andy! Thank you so much! Everyone here at the office appreciates you taking the time to share this great review.
M
2 months ago
Long Time Dentist
I've been taken care of by Watson Family Dentistry for over twenty years. It's like family. They are the best!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thanks Mark! We are so glad you are a part of our dental family. We appreciate you and this review. Look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
2 months ago
Best service and quality I’ve experienced in 40 years!!
Best service and quality I’ve experienced in 40 years of dental procedures. High tech with family atmosphere. Close attention to detail and great care. Would highly recommend Dr. Watson Jr and his staff. Thank you for making my experience a positive one!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow Jessica! This is a spectacular review and every single one of us here at the practice appreciates you. We will always do our best to give you a positive experience. Please let us know if you need us for anything. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
D
2 months ago
Dental Appointment
Moved here three years ago and was referred to Watson by a friend. Been so happy with my visits. Dr. Watson reviewed my x-rays and review all my fillings and caps. Told me my teeth were in good shape and pointed to three filings they would watch on future visits. Each time I go in for a cleaning he comes in and checks my teeth and reviews the three filings. The staff is very good and very friendly. I would recommend them to my friends.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
David, this is a great review! Thank you for trusting us with your care. We are all very grateful for your referrals. We love our big dental family! Let us know if we can help you with anything. Take good care of yourself.