Watsontown Dental

Dentist

151 Main St.

Watsontown, PA 17777

Closed Today Closed

watsontowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Freindly, professional, accomodating of schedules
I have been a patient for many years & have recommended the office to many family members & friends.My daughter is now taking my granchildren to Dr. Chomas. This office is not oly great for adults, it's not scary for kids!! I also love the fact that they have 7:30am appointments. The only thing that I do not like is that the hygenist schedules your next appointment not the person at checkout. I recently was scheduled with a different hygenist when I needed to reschedule an appointment. Now I have a new hygenist because she schedules my future appointment. I really like my old hygenist but feel as if I will offend the new hygenist by asking her to schedule my next appointment with another hygenist. So I will call back to reschedule with my previous hygenist. More work for me & the office staff. All because I was afraid to hurt someone's feelings. The new hygenist was fine, very professional, freindy & knowledgable. I'm just more comfortable with my previous one. Please go back to scheduling at checkout. Thanks
D
2 weeks ago
Great quality care. Always professional and efficient. Thanks for all you do!
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate our patients!
G
2 weeks ago
xxxx
L
2 weeks ago
Return visit for 6 mo check-up/clenaing.
Everyone on the staff is professional and friendly, welcoming and caring. I received exceptional care and genuine concern for a problem and with planning my next visit. I'm blessed that this office is only 1 mile from my home so if I ever get to the point I can't drive, I can willingly walk the distance.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so glad that we met all your needs at your appointment. We look forward to seeing you for your dental needs for many years to come!
D
2 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly
Always felt in good, professional hands. Best dental experience ever!
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the confidence you have for our office!
N
2 weeks ago
Service with a smile!
All people here have been friendly and welcoming. Many years ago I had a bad tooth and was in a lot of pain. My dentist wasn't available. Dr. Chomas was recommended and he fixed the problem. I've been going there ever since. Linda is my cleaning (teeth) lady. lol She does a super job!
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the great review! We are go glad that we could help you out when you needed it years ago. We do try to accomodate emergencies when we can. Linda does a great job! We look forward to seeing you for years to come!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist, caring and gentle. All of the employees are very friendly.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We all appreciate it!
V
3 weeks ago
AWESOME DENTAL OFFICE
My second prophy here. LOVE the staff and atmosphere, and Bethany always provides an awesome cleaning. My teeth always feel great, and she’s so gentle. Conversation is a plus as well. ; ). The other hygienists are great, too. : )
B
3 weeks ago
Always Meets Expectations
Dr. Chomas was professional, friendly and courteous.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks for the five star review! Dr. Chomas puts his patient's needs first and deeply cares about the care that each patient receives!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Care!
Came in for my 6 month cleaning. Vicky, they hygenist did an excellent job and is very gentle. Thanks for always giving such excellent care!
Response from Watsontown Dental
So glad that your visit was a pleasant one. Vicky has been a great asset to our office! All of our hygienists take great care to make sure our patient's get excellent care. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs for years to come!