Watsontown Dental

Dentist

151 Main St.

Watsontown, PA 17777

Closed Today Closed

watsontowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
The best!
Always a great experience, been going here for years.
V
2 weeks ago
Great Care and Concern. Very Professional.
The Staff are Amazing. Professional and Caring.. Best Attentative Care especially for a nervous Patient.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks for the positive review! We appreciate your kind words.
B
3 weeks ago
I always enjoy my dental visits! Although I've moved out of the area, I still make the 2 hour drive to Watsontown for dental services.
Response from Watsontown Dental
That is a such a great complement for us that you still continue to come to our office even though it's not convenient for you. We appreciate your loyalty!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Even though my children aren't crazy about going to the dentist, the ladies that clean their teeth are simply perfect with the children. When we leave and I have positive remarks from my children, I am very happy that we have chosen Watsontown Dental.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Here at our office we see many children of all ages. We are so glad that you received positive response from them. If a child has positive dental experiences when they are young, this tends to continue into adulthood. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!
L
3 weeks ago
Was very satisfied with my recent visit at Watsontown Dental; my dentist was able to extract the tooth that was causing me a bit of pain without feeling to much pain during the extraction.
Response from Watsontown Dental
So glad that you were so satisfied with your visit. We do strive to have as painless as possible procedures. Thanks for taking the time for rating our office!
K
1 month ago
Dental review
Very satisfied with my experience at the Watsontown dental office. Dr. Chomas was very efficient with the repair of my tooth.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks for the review! We are glad we could take care of your dental needs today!
D
1 month ago
Been there before, then and now very good, appointment on time, good service!!
Response from Watsontown Dental
Welcome back to the practice! Glad to be able to meet your dental needs again like we did in the past!
M
1 month ago
Always helpful and professional!
You just can't beat a local family dentist like Watsontown Dental! A true asset to our community!
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks so much for the kind words! There is something to be said about the small town practices. We try to give the one on one special attention that patients have been used to. Every patient is special to us, not just a number!
R
1 month ago
High quality professional service with a smile!
As always, I was greeted with a professional courteous receptionist. My dental hygienist is always super gentle with a nice friendly demeanor. Dr came to examine my teeth and was also very professional and friendly. I highly recommend this dental practice. 😊
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the uplifting review! We are glad that you were greeted and treated with friendly team members. The greatest compliment you can give us is recommending us to others!
D
1 month ago
the services was excellent, all the people treat me really nice, the doctors did it good job ,thanks so much for all
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our office! We are glad we could help you with your dental needs!