Watsontown Dental

Dentist

151 Main St.

Watsontown, PA 17777

Closed Today Closed

watsontowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 hours ago
Had a very efficient and friendly checkup.
G
2 days ago
Very glad that I could get a filling repaired the same day before we depart on vacation. The timing was perfect.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are so glad that we could accomodate your schedule and send you on your vacation with peace of mind!
S
2 days ago
Watsontown Dental
Watsontown Dental staff are very helpful and professional. I highly recommend them to others.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for your confidence in our office to recommend us to others! That is the greatest compliment you could give us!
K
4 days ago
Friendly and Professional.
Watsontown Dental has a friendly atmosphere and I feel the care provided is excellent.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks so much for the great compliment! We try to have a low key, happy atmosphere for our patients. Keeping our patients calm and relaxed as much as possible is a daily goal we strive to achieve.
K
4 days ago
Friendly, Efficient, Knowledgeable
I appreciate that there is never a long wait (the longest I've sat in the waiting room is ten minutes, and that's unusual!), and the hygienists are always friendly and efficient. I'm a question-asker, and no matter which hygienist I see, they always take the time to answer my questions fully; I never feel like they're dismissive or rushing me. LOVE this place!!
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks for the 5 star review! In a time where everyone seems to be in a hurry and just a number, we work hard to let our patients know that their concerns are important and no question is insignificant. Glad that you LOVE us and we look forward to seeing you as a patient for a long time!
J
5 days ago
First time visit
Arrived for my appointment with all paperwork completed & greeted by front staff. The office staff are very welcoming and friendly. The appointments were running behind, but I was notified and told it would be just a bit, but that Dr Chomas and his staff would take there time with me when my turn came. They were very courtesy, kind and caring! Very happy to be a new patient
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for choosing our office for your dental needs! Most of the time our office runs on time but occasionally we have an emergency and may run behind. We give our patients the time that is needed for their particular situation. If that would make us run behind in the schedule we give our patients that are waiting the option to reschedule or stay. If they choose to stay we will give them the time that is needed for their specific treatment also. We are looking forward to caring for you for many years to come!
S
1 week ago
Wait time was minimal; had prophylaxis and x-rays, all done professionally. Doctors and staff are professional and friendly. Everything was great!
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank your for sharing your positive experience about your recent office visit. We work really hard to stay on time with our schedule. We look forward to helping you with your dental needs for years to come!
A
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
Great staff. Very pleasant, caring, accommodating and professional. Both doctors are excellent and friendly. My 3 yr old had a great experience at his first dental visit.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you so much for the uplifting review. We see patient's of all ages, those that are young and also young at heart! We try very hard to make each experience, whether it be the first one or fiftieth one a pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing your little one for many years to come!
M
2 weeks ago
Great .
I had Vicky to clean my teeth.she was very friendly and professional and explained everything that she was doing. Very gentle.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you so much for the great review! We are very happy to have Vicky as one of our hygienists. Vicki does a great job with her patients. We are glad that your experience at your visit was so pleasant!
J
3 weeks ago
Recommend.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for letting us know that you would recommend our office for dental work and for the five star review! We appreciate your confidence in our office!