Watsontown Dental

Dentist

151 Main St.

Watsontown, PA 17777

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

watsontowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 hours ago
fast painless dental service
Been a patient of Dr. Chomas for many years. He has always gone out of his way to provide the best care possible. Our family really appreciates their office
S
2 days ago
Everyone was so polite. I had to have a molar extracted and I was nervous because I had a horrible experience at a different dentist. Dr. China's was wonderful! He kept asking if I was ok, telling me I was doing awesome, and that we were almost done! Only took 10 minutes! !!! I will continue to come here for all my family and I's dental needs!
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review. It can be very hard to forget past unpleasant dental experiences, however, we are glad that you felt comfortable during your visit at the office. We appreciate your confidence in our dental team!
R
1 week ago
great dental care,the best!
i would recommend my dentist to anyone, they always take great care of me and due to my line of work they can generally accommodate me!
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks for the kind words! We are glad that we could accomodate your schedule. In our busy lives, it's sometimes hard to schedule appointments. We try to meet the scheduling needs of our patients.
V
2 weeks ago
The service was professional and friendly
Great Dentist and staff. I drive 15miles to go to this dental practice. I form others who ask about a Dentist to this office. I really like the early morning appointment due to I work 10:15pm to 6:15am and can go after work.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the five star rating! We try to accomodate patients for their appointments according to their schedules. With our various hours with early morning and evening appointments, we can help find a time that fits the patients busy lifestyle!
W
2 weeks ago
Timely professional service
Had to make appointment as regular dentist was out, they scheduled me quickly and service was great
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are really glad that we could get you in quickly and take care of your dental needs. Thanks for the 5 star rating!
K
2 weeks ago
Fantastic with my 3 year old!
I have been very impressed with this office. Everyone has been friendly and especially good with my little boy who had his first dental experience this year! We have not had to wait for our appointments either which is so helpful when bringing small children. I would recommend this office to both adults and parents of children.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are so glad that you chose our office for your little one! We enjoy working with patients of all ages. In our office, we try to stay on schedule so you don't have to wait long for your appointment. Thanks for taking the time to review our office!
L
3 weeks ago
supportive to nervous child
My daughter had her first cavity filled today. She was very nervous about receiving a needle in her mouth (the anesthesia). The staff was extremely supportive of her, speaking gently, explaining everything, and even rubbing her shoulders to calm her when she was crying. They helped her get through the experience with a minimum of trauma.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! No matter what the age, young or young at heart, many patients have anxiety when coming to the dentist or when they need to have an injection. We as a dental team, try to keep the patient calm from the time they walk in the door until the time they leave. We are thankful that she felt the support given to her!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Josh was a great and thorough doctor. He was not only very competent but also most polite. Bethany was my hygienist and she was methodical in cleaning my teeth. Thank you
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Josh was a great and thorough doctor. He was not only very competent but also most polite. Bethany was my hygienist and she was methodical in cleaning my teeth. Thank you
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the uplifting review! Giving our patient's the best possible care is our #1 goal. We are glad that your visit was a pleasant experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Personable, professional, gentle, great at explaining things
Great experience
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks for the 5 star review! We are glad that you had a great experience at your dental appointment. From the front desk team to the hygienist, assistants, and doctors we try to make everyones dental experience a pleasurable one!