Watsontown Dental

Dentist

151 Main St.

Watsontown, PA 17777

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

watsontowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great feeling
I always love the feeling after my teeth are cleaned. Great job!
J
2 weeks ago
Great dental visit
I had a great dental visit on Tuesday at Watsontown Dental. From the front office to the work I had done with Dr. Chomas. Everything was done in a very professional manner. My dental assistant, Desiree made the visit very easy and told me everything that she was going to do and did a great job.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I love coming to this dentist office, they are friendly and very professional, give excellent care.
A
3 weeks ago
Painless filling
Filling repair done quickly without pain or Novocain. Everyone very pleasant and professional.
Response from Watsontown Dental
It's always a plus when you can get a filling without an injection! We're glad we were able to do it painlessly and quickly! Thanks for the review!
P
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Care
Linda makes me feel so comfortable during my dental cleaning. She is a true professional who keeps my teeth healthy. I appreciate everything she does to contribute to my good dental health.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are so fortunate to have the team here that we do! We're glad you feel so much confidence in the care you receive here and appreciate your kind review!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very nice and professional and a nice clean environment. Oral hygienist did a wonderful job. The water tastes horrible though
Response from Watsontown Dental
Well, the water used in dental rooms is treated as per OSHA regulations to prevent biofilm contamination. We wish it would taste better too! Unfortunately we can't do much about it. We hope we make up for that with our customer service! Thanks for the honest feedback.
D
1 month ago
Routine Visit
Had my 6 month cleaning and checkup. As always, Bethany was so professional and so friendly and thorough. She always does such a great job. There was a small problem area that she brought to Dr Chomas' attention and he fixed it immediately. Was glad for that. I've always had positive experiences at this office. Staff is always friendly - as is Doc Chomas!! Love his stories.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We always enjoy seeing you as well! And it's great when we can take care of a problem the same day. Thank you for such a kind review!
L
1 month ago
Caring professional team led by Dr. Chomas
I have been going to Dr. Chomas for over 20 years and am always amazed at the consistent services provided at the practice. Having grown up in the 50s and 60s with dentists and orthodontists of that era who were not always kind, i am a nervous patient when it comes to my teeth. I always feel confident that Dr. Chomas and his staff will be professional and understanding during treatment. He also is adept at putting patients at ease and reassuring them during and after the drilling and filling. I arrived early, was see early and was finished with my appointment in less than 30 minutes. I was also glad to see that he offered Panoramic Dental XRay which was much easier to deal with than trying to put the bite wing tabs in my small mouth. That is how he discovered a small cavity which I had not been aware of (due to no pain).
Response from Watsontown Dental
We're so glad when we can find and fix a problem before it starts hurting! And we appreciate that you have confidence in us to meet your treatment needs. Thank you for the nice review!
M
1 month ago
Thanks for fixing my teeth!
Response from Watsontown Dental
We're glad we could do that! Thanks for the 5 star review!
K
1 month ago
So Nice
Everyone is so nice definitely a new experience in a dental office. Highly recommend
Response from Watsontown Dental
We appreciate our patients and try to put them at ease while here - recognizing the dental office is not everyone's favorite place to go! We're so glad you were happy with your visit!