Watsontown Dental

Dentist

151 Main St.

Watsontown, PA 17777

Closed Today Closed

watsontowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Excellent service!!!
Went in to my appointment feeling very nervious. But let feeling great. I received the best care possible. And I'm definatly going back.
S
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the positive review! We really appreciate it!
B
4 days ago
Both friendly and professional
Everyone there is helpful and friendly if not I wouldn't be gone there..And Vicky she did a GREAT job cleaning my teeth they felt clean was very happy with her..Thank You All
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks so much for the great review! Vicky has been a great addition to our team. We look forward to seeing you at future visits!
D
5 days ago
Top notch service
Dr. Henzler did a professional repair of a lower left tooth. It could have taken a crown, but he felt at this time a new filling would be appropriate.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks for the 5 star review! Our doctors treat every patient individually and with the best treatment they feel the patient needs. We are glad you had a positive experience in our office.
J
2 weeks ago
good dental care
got me in quickly, strait foreword dental procedure, minimal pain friendly and professional.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks for the positive review. Glad we could take care of your dental needs quickly!
L
2 weeks ago
Very Caring
Dr. Hentzler knows how to make a patient feel comfortable. He talks and jokes with the patient , which helps take away fear , and relaxes the patient. Very professional !!
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! Our team members try to keep the patients as comfortable and calm as possible. Dr. Henzler does great with calming his patients throughout the procedures and he does have some good jokes too!
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional, made sure all my concerns where addressed. very thorough during my treatments.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the positive review! We are happy that your dental needs were all met to your satisfaction!
C
2 weeks ago
Caring and Responsive to Their Patients
Dental care for me has become especially difficult because of dealing with a particular drug I take due to my cancer. Dr Hentzler and the crew have always been both patient and responsive while we work through these issues. I appreciate all of their care and would strongly recommend Watsontown Dental to others.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the uplifting review! In our office, every patient is treated as best as possible for their individual needs. We strive to give each patient the attention they need and to deal with special issues as they come about. We look forward to helping you with your dental needs for years to come!
L
3 weeks ago
I felt at ease once I was on the chair. The nurse talked and was very polite. Dr. Henzler was great at explaining what he needed to do. I am very please and thankful to you all for being professional but also very friendly
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! It's important to us that the patient understands the diagnosis and treatment. This helps the patient be more at ease. We are glad that your experience was a positive one. We look forward to helping you with your dental needs in the future.
K
1 month ago
FIrst dental visit for my daughter
This was my daughter's first time at the dentist office. She was so excited. The hygienist took her time and made it fun for my daughter. Very gentle and caring.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are so glad that your daughter had a great first visit to our office! Our hygienists and doctors work well with children. Starting the children early with good dental habits and regular dental appointments can lead to a lifetime of great dental health!