Watsontown Dental

Dentist

151 Main St.

Watsontown, PA 17777

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

watsontowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Quick Response
Fast and effective response to a dental emergency. Always in good and capable hands!!!
K
7 days ago
Gentle, good with children
My 6 yo daughter likes going to the dentist! Linda, the hygienist, is very good with both my daughters, ages 11 and 6. Office staff are very nice and helpful.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for taking the time to review our office! We see lots of children in our office. It is important that children enjoy their visits to the dentist. This could lead to a lifetime of regular, stress free visits! Good job mom making sure your children are learning the importance of regular dental visits!
T
1 month ago
Satisfied Customer
I was able to get in before the holiday to replace an old worn filling that was in an awkward place in a back molar and bigger than we thought it might be. Dr. Chomas is so good at giving the shot with minimal discomfort! The entire process was painless and now I don’t have that “food trap” anymore! Thank you for a stress-free procedure!
B
1 month ago
Dental service that is considerate and thorough
I have a dental phobia. There are a lot of us. This is the first dentist I have ever visited that I didn't have significant anxiety before the appointment. My teeth are in better shape than they've been in years. The professionalism and kindness of their staff help to make me feel more comfortable in the office. I'm so thankful I've finally found a dental practice where I feel comfortable and taken care of.
Response from Watsontown Dental
It is so good to hear that your teeth are better and your anxiety less. We really try to consider the patients anxiety and reasons for it. Many people have many reasons why they are anxious when coming to the dentist and we work with them to be at ease. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We appreciate the positive feedback!
A
1 month ago
Professional, Very Friendly, and High Quality
I’ve never had a bad experience at Watsontown Dental. I’ve been seeing Linda and Dr. Chomas since the 1990’s and I’ve always recommended them both.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service, quick & efficient
I always have a good experience when I come to this office. All the staff are professional, courteous and friendly, willing to go the extra mile if needed. I also enjoy the music they play and the office decorations, especially at Christmas. I whole-heartedly recommend this practice.
E
1 month ago
I can honestly say.I have no fear coming in to the dentist anymore.Again the staff dentist the lady that cleaned my teeth was so nice.I'm so very happy my friend recommended the dentist and staff there..Again Thank you all..Merry Christmas to all..
L
2 months ago
Very pleased with visit
He was impressed how nice everyone was and they took extra time to answer some of his questions. Very thankful that you took him right away since he was never there before. I thank you too!!
Response from Watsontown Dental
We work to keep some emergency slots open not just for our regular patients but for new patients as well. And we're really happy when we can take care of someone's urgent problems in a timely manner!
L
2 months ago
My recent dentist appt.
I needed to have a filling replaced recently at the Watsontown Dental Practice. Everything went well, and everyone from the time I checked in were professional, as well as very friendly. The office was decorated for Christmas and is always clean and neat in appearance. All went well with the service provided, and I was glad that I have such a great place to go when I need an appointment for something to be worked on.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We're glad you liked our holiday decorating - that's something our team really enjoys doing! And we are so appreciative that you have chosen to trust us with your dental care!
M
2 months ago
Never disappointed!
Never anything I look forward to, but the staff there is great!