Watsontown Dental

Dentist

151 Main St.

Watsontown, PA 17777

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

watsontowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Service and Practice
I was in great pain and Dr Josh went out of his way to assist me even though because of insurance I must go someplace else. He was considerate, thoghful, and professional. I would highly recommend him and his staff. Thanks 🙏
Response from Watsontown Dental
Watsontown Dental is so fortunate to have Dr. Henzler on staff. We care about our patients here and they are always our priority. We wish you well in completing your treatment!
D
2 weeks ago
Very thorough ,friendly and professional service.
Response from Watsontown Dental
That's what we strive for! We're happy we could give you a good experience!
L
3 weeks ago
feedback on my visit
Everyone is always friendly with me when I have an appointment. Doctor did a good job on my filling and made me as pain free as he could. I am pleased after the job was finished. I'm no fan of getting cavities fixed and I told the doctor how I hate it and he did a good job for me without much discomfort.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Our doctors try so hard to make treatment as pain-free as possible. Dentistry has come a long way over the years and patient comfort is certainly a priority now more than ever before! We're glad you had a good experience!
S
1 month ago
True gentle dentistry
Always get a great cleaning. Dr Chomas reviewed my recent health changes and told me that some of my new meds could affect my mouth. I would never have even thought to ask that question, but he was being very proactive and looking out for me!
Response from Watsontown Dental
Our doctors work hard at keeping up with the latest in dental medicine so they can give the best care to their patients. We're really happy when we can be of help!
M
1 month ago
friendly, thorough and kind
I have loved coming to Watsontown Dental for over 10 years. My family are patients there as well as numerous friends. The office is clean and the entire dental team is welcoming. You hear laughter in the office between the team members and the patients and it is a comforting feeling. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone I see.
Response from Watsontown Dental
These kind of reviews make all of us here at Watsontown Dental feel great - because we truly like our patients and enjoy getting to know them, as well as providing them with the best dental care possible! And we really appreciate our patients recommending our office!
D
1 month ago
Everything was fine as expected.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We're glad we were able to meet your expectations - it's what we strive for!
J
1 month ago
caring
I was pleased with how quickly I got an appointment for a problem I was having. Dr. Henzler was thorough in his examination and did a wonderful job of explaining my options to me. I did not feel rushed at all.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We want our patients to know their options and have enough information to make an informed choice for what is the best treatment for their individual situation - without feeling pressured or rushed. We always encourage patients to ask questions. We're so glad you appreciated Dr. Henzler!
B
1 month ago
Wonderful office!
The entire team at Watsontown Dental does a fantastic job! I have been a patient here for over 20 years. Today was the first time I had Vicki for a cleaning, she did an excellent job! Very friendly and easy to talk to. Dr Henzler is very thorough with your exam, listens to your concerns, and explains everything well. Absolutely love this office and would reccomend to anyone!!
Response from Watsontown Dental
We're so glad we could make you happy! We really value our patients and do our best to give them the very best treatment possible! Thank you for the kind words!
K
1 month ago
Quality Service with a smile
I am always treated well when I go to Watsontown Dental. The service is gentle and everyone is so nice.
Response from Watsontown Dental
It is our aim to treat everyone gently and in a friendly manner so we put them at ease and make their visit as pleasant as possible. Thank you for your great review!
J
1 month ago
I was very pleased with my visit, much happier now!!!j
Response from Watsontown Dental
We're so glad we could take care of you and meet or exceed your expectations! Thanks for your great review!