Watsontown Dental

Dentist

151 Main St.

Watsontown, PA 17777

Closed Today Closed

watsontowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Can’t say enough
I recently had a filling replaced and was able to see the doctor very quickly. Dr. Henzler gave a painless injection and I was done before I knew it. Wes is a great assistant and knows his job well. What a great dental practice to have in this area. The whole office is wonderful
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are so glad that your visit to our office was positive. Thank you so much for the uplifting review! Our doctors work hard to make sure the treatment is as painless as possible. Wes has been a great addition to our team!
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly as usual
There were no negative issues at this visit. Cleaning was all that was necessary and that was handled properly by Vicki, with review by Dr. Henzler.
Response from Watsontown Dental
A positive visit is always our goal. Glad that we met that goal with your recent visit!
C
1 month ago
As always, everything went smoothly. The hygienist was professional and friendly, which puts me at ease. I Iike that Dr. Chomas always takes a conservative course of action with a possible problem.
Response from Watsontown Dental
In our office, we give our patients the options and then it is up to them to make the final decision on their care. Dr. Chomas is very good at giving his professional diagnosis and then the treatment to go along with it. Involving the patient in their treatment is another way to put a patient more at ease. Our hygienist, Bethany, is friendly and does a thorough job. We are glad that your recent trip to our office was as stressfree as possible. Thank you for taking the time to review our office!
M
1 month ago
As always, staff was very friendly and Shirley assisted in getting me in as soon as she could.
Dr. Hensler was very personable and he fixed the problem quickly. Very appreciative!!
Response from Watsontown Dental
We try very hard to get our patients in as soon as we can. The team works together from the front desk to the doctor in dealing with your care. Thanks for the uplifting review!
B
2 months ago
as always, professional,friendly and prompt.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks so much for the 5 star review. Glad that your visits have been satisfactory!
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and great quality work
I had two fillings today. I was overly anxious even with laughing gas but the dentist and hygienist were very understanding and nice! (Even though I was a horrible patient) I was very pleased with the way I was treated, friendly staff, clean office and the quality and care in my dental work.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Being anxious going to the dentist is a very common occurance. Our team really works hard to make every patient feel comfortable and at ease during their appointment in our office. We are glad that your experience was a positive one and we thank you for taking time to tell us of your experience!
J
2 months ago
Very efficient!
My daughter had some dental work done and I was surprised at how quickly they completed the job. It was nice to be in and out so quickly.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the great review! We allow extra time in our schedule so the patient does not feel rushed and has a positive experience at our office.
S
2 months ago
HIGHEST QUALITY OF SERVICE, AS ALWAYS.
GREAT TO HAVE A DENTAL OFFICE HERE IN WATSONTOWN HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for being a long time patient and thank you for the positive review!
L
2 months ago
Great Service
Everyone I came in contact with were very good at making someone who is afraid of dentists feel comfortable.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for choosing our office. It is great to hear that you felt so comfortable here. We look forward to treating you in the future.
M
2 months ago
Professional ,friendly office
Vicki was my hygienist today .she was very friendly and professional and made you feel at ease.appointment was right on time. Everyone is so friendly including Mary at reception desk.i highly recommend watsontown dental.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review. We try to seat our patients on time, but occasionally we do run late. It is important to us that our patients do not feel rushed or hurried when they come here. We treat our patients the way we want to be treated starting at the time they check in for their appointment.