Watsontown Dental

Dentist

151 Main St.

Watsontown, PA 17777

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

watsontowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
High quality professional service with a very friendly staff.
I love coming to this dental office! Dr Chomas was away on vacation but provided his patients with a substitute that was equally as comforting and caring as Dr Chomas himself! They think of everything! You can go to this dental practice with confidence.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you so much for the great review! We were very fortunate to have Dr. Foster here while Dr. Chomas was out of the office. At our office we try to do the best for our patients and not interrupt their care. Thank you for the confidence that you have with our office!
D
2 months ago
Great job
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! Glad your visit was a good one!
S
3 months ago
Great Service
As usual, everything was great and friendly.
Response from Watsontown Dental
So glad your visit met your expectations! We look forward to continuing seeing you for your dental needs for many years to come!
S
3 months ago
Good service and pleasant employees
My experience was good and all the employees were very pleasant.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are so glad that your experience was good. The team really works hard on making everyone's visit to our office as pleasant as possible. We understand that for some patient's appointments at the dentist are very stressful. Thanks for the 5 star review!
B
3 months ago
Always courteous and professional
Everyone at the office goes above and beyond to make it a great visit!
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the review and for noticing the effort we put into doing the best we can for our patients! We appreciate the feedback!
J
3 months ago
A great local Dentist.
Staff always friendly and willing to help. The Dentists gives you the facts and how best to proceed.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks for the great review! Our team works hard to help the patient understand and be able to make an educated decision concerning their dental care. Great dental care starts with understanding what needs to be done and how to get it accomplished !
D
3 months ago
The dental hygienists always do a good job and try to be as gentle as possible. The 2 dentists are also both very friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Watsontown Dental
The gentle way to excellent dental care is our motto. So glad to hear we are keeping up with that! Thanks for acknowledging your recent visit to our office!
J
4 months ago
They go the extra mile
Dr. Chomas took the time to do some minor repair work on my mother's teeth even though she was only scheduled for a cleaning. It saved making another trip for my mother. Thank-you!
Response from Watsontown Dental
We understand that scheduling can be difficult for some patients. It's not always possible to have the recall appointment and restorative appointment the same day, but when we can do that we try. We are so glad that we were able to make it easier for you and your mother.
B
4 months ago
Fast, friendly with good results.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks so much for your review! It's great that you are satisfied with your results.
B
4 months ago
Usual, thorough, professional visit.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We are glad you were satisfied with your visit.