Watsontown Dental

Dentist

151 Main St.

Watsontown, PA 17777

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

watsontowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Professional ,friendly office
Vicki was my hygienist today .she was very friendly and professional and made you feel at ease.appointment was right on time. Everyone is so friendly including Mary at reception desk.i highly recommend watsontown dental.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review. We try to seat our patients on time, but occasionally we do run late. It is important to us that our patients do not feel rushed or hurried when they come here. We treat our patients the way we want to be treated starting at the time they check in for their appointment.
L
2 months ago
Highly professional & friendly service - would recommend
My dental hygentist was AWESOME.......very thorough and very gentle.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are happy that you had such a positive visit with Linda. She is a great asset to our practice! Thank you for the star review!
T
2 months ago
educational for the client. take time to explain to the children what they are doing wrong and a polite manner that is not condescending.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! Our hygienists are great at providing ways to improve oral hygiene and make things easier for all ages.
L
2 months ago
Very Friendly
They were great. They truly are gentle dentistry. Comfortable with them. I was always so scared of the dentist but I'm doing great with them.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! It makes us feel good to know that you are so comfortable and unafraid to come to our office. Our patients comfort comes first and foremost.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Very patient and caring of individual needs. Everyone was very courteous and kind. Thank you!
Response from Watsontown Dental
It can be intimidating coming to a new dental office. We are happy that your visit with us was a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review!
L
2 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Henzler and his assistant, Gail were both excellent! They were very professional and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable, as well as pain free during my dental work. They were extremely courteous with each other as well which adds to the relaxed feel. Thank you for your excellent care!
Response from Watsontown Dental
You are so very welcome! We appreciate hearing that you had an enjoyable visit at our office. Thank you for the 5 star review!
G
2 months ago
Top notch service
Professional, make you feel like your part of a family.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review, Gregory! Our office strives to provide the best possible treatment for all of our patients.
M
2 months ago
Would Recomend
Very friendly staff and very clean establishment. Knowledgeable in their practice and usually have the same hygienist which likes to talk about cute family stories.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the great review. It makes people feel more comfortable to see a friendly face when coming to the dental office. Getting to know our patients and hearing about their families is a bright spot for us all! We look forward to treating you in the future.
J
2 months ago
High quality and professional service even with my cold and cough. I did not have to wait but was taken immediately.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are happy to hear that you had a positive dental visit at our office. We do our best to make your visit as comfortable as possible. Thank you for the 5 star review.
J
2 months ago
High quality and professional service even with my cold and cough. I did not have to wait but was taken immediately.