Watsontown Dental

Dentist

151 Main St.

Watsontown, PA 17777

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

watsontowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
High quality and professional service even with my cold and cough. I did not have to wait but was taken immediately.
G
3 months ago
Everything went well
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your appointment with us. Thank you for the 5 star review.
P
3 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and everything was explained to me. My cleaning went very well and she did a great job. Highly recommend
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review. It is great to hear that your first visit with us was a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
B
3 months ago
Amazing dental office.
Whenever I have needed to see the dentist the staff does their best to get me in as soon as needed. The entire office is friendly and knowledgeable about anything concerning the dental practice. The dentist and assistants do their best to be as gentle as possible.
Response from Watsontown Dental
While we are able to schedule most appointments with the doctors the same day when a patient calls, it is not always possible. It always makes us feel great to hear that patients are happy with our service. Thank you for the great review.
J
3 months ago
Had a routine cleaning with Brittany. Very professional and thorough. She even made a good suggestion about a problem tooth that I have. I have never been one to enjoy going to the dentist (surprise!), but the staff always makes it pleasurable. Keep up the good work!
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the great 5 star review. We know that many people do not like coming to the dental office so we try our best to make everyone's visit a pleasant one. It is great to hear that your visit was an enjoyable one.
D
3 months ago
Very positive visit. Very transparent as to all of my options.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are pleased to hear you had a great visit with Dr. Henzler. It can be intimidating to come to the dental office and its good to know that you were happy with the treatment options given to you. Thank you for the review!
V
3 months ago
I felt very relaxed with all that was done. She was very professional, knew what she was doing, I would recommend her to any one of my friends.
Response from Watsontown Dental
I am happy to hear that you were pleased with your appointment with Bethany. Our office works hard to make our patients feel relaxed and comfortable while they are here. Thank you for the 5 star review!
B
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
Everyone was very friendly! Dr Chomas was very friendly and personable. The atmosphere was very nice. Very clean establishment. I deeply appreciate all the discounts .
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so glad you put your trust in our office for our dental care and that you were happy with our service!
B
3 months ago
High quality of service
I look forward to my appointments each time. The tone is set at the outside door as you enter - they practice gentle dentistry and it is. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They are happy with each other and it shows that you see the same employees. I have been to other practices in other towns where the staff turnover is high and the tension among all is evident. It is not that way here at all. When you enter, you are called by your first name. The entire time that you are here you are the priority of the person with you. They keep their technology up to date. Our whole family has been going here for years and we have never had a dental need that was not met in a very timely manner. I have never been to an office where the appointments are on time every time we go. incredible! All of this adds up to quality service and satisfaction. I would not go elsewhere.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for your glowing 5 star review! We do have a great team at Watsontown Dental and are pleased that it shows. Making the patients feel comfortable and at ease from the time they walk in the door until they leave is important to us. Our office treats the patients the way we would like to be treated-with kindness and respect and glad that your family comes to our practice.
R
3 months ago
Very friendly and polite.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for your 5 star review! We like to hear positive feedback from our patients.