Watsontown Dental

Dentist

151 Main St.

Watsontown, PA 17777

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

watsontowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 years ago
Very positive experience
Staff is always friendly and welcoming. Office has a professional but relaxed atmosphere. Waiting area quiet and comfortable.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks for your review - we appreciate your comments and are glad you had a good visit!
B
4 years ago
Friendly,courteous staff. Never have to wait at this office. Dental Hygienist Bethany very proficient nd pleasant.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks for your review. We always try to keep patient wait times to a minimum and we are proud of our friendly team who give great customer service to our patients.
S
4 years ago
Professional service
I love going to Watsontown Dental! It's like going to visit a friend! You forget that you are a the dentist's office! They are always so friendly and make you feel right at home!!
Response from Watsontown Dental
And we love getting to know our patients and helping them feel comfortable! Thanks for taking the time to review us!
L
4 years ago
Great service, such friendly staff!
When I was leaving my appointment today, I actually thought I should call the office tomorrow and provide some feedback. This is a much better forum, though! The office staff is so friendly, appointment times convenient, and I never feel pressured to have nonessential procedures done. I have to compliment Diana as well...she's wonderful, and it's always a pleasure to speak with her!
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are so fortunate to have such great hygienists and such a good team working with us, and we're glad you enjoy seeing Diana. Thanks so much for your comments!
S
4 years ago
Couldn't have had a better experience
Everyone was friendly and very professional, the dentist explained in detail the step by step procedure of having my tooth filled. Highly Recommend!!
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks for the review and for recommending us - we're glad you are happy!
A
4 years ago
Excellent service and professional staff
Dental cleaning always done well and staff friendly and prompt.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks for your review! We have great hygienists and are very proud of the good work they do for our patients.
C
4 years ago
Ready to help you in an emergency
I broke a tooth on Thursday evening and called the office Friday morning. Dr. Henzler had a cancellation and was able to see me that same morning. He was very gentle and repaired my tooth and I was on way in before it knew it. I had expected it to take a long time but he was fast and efficient. I was very grateful for the professional manner in which I was treated and how much he explained every thing he was doing, how long it would take, what the next step was etc. He is a great dentist and has a great "chair-side" manner.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks so much for telling your story! We are so fortunate that Dr. Henzler has joined our practice and is here to help our patients. We're glad he was able to help you out.
D
4 years ago
Great Experience..........
Crowns, fillings, cleanings. Everything they have done has been very good. I have had around 6 different dentists in the past and Dr. Chomas has been the best. Keep up the good work!
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks for reviewing us - we are so glad to have you as our patient! Our patients are our priority and we are committed to quality care.
D
4 years ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
From the receptionist checking me in to the person taking my money - everyone was friendly and courteous. I had virtually no wait time from when I checked in to when I checked out. I have never had a bad experience at this office and would recommend them to anyone. If someone is looking for a dental practice, I am quick to offer information for this office.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks so much for your kind words and for referring us to others - we do our best to give excellent customer service and we appreciate your review!
S
4 years ago
Love the gentleness of the staff and professional care the staff gives.
I had an appointment for my 6 mth check up and cleaning. I mentioned to Linda that I had a sensitive area between my teeth. She called Dr. Chomas in to check it out. Dr. Chomas gave me some ideas to try and provided samples for me. While Linda proceeded with the cleaning, she asked Dr. Chomas to come take a look again. To make a long story a little shorter, I had broke part of the tooth off and Dr. Chomas asked if I had sone extra time after Linda was finished and fixed my tooth right then. Now that is what I call GREAT service. I don't like going to the dentist...but it makes it easier when you have people who care.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks for writing about your experience - it really makes us happy when we can make our patients happy!