Watsontown Dental

Dentist

151 Main St.

Watsontown, PA 17777

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

watsontowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Down to earth people and always so friendly and take the time to explain things to you. There is not one negative thing to say. Only going here a few months but I highly recommend this dentist!
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are so glad that you chose our office for your dental needs. Our team works hard to make sure communication is good with the patient and that the patient understands the procedures needed and why. We look forward to working with you for many years to come!
V
5 months ago
Friendly and Caring Office
From the time you enter the office, everyone makes you feel as though they are truly happy to see you and that you are important to them. My hygientist, Bethany, always does a great job, and Dr. Chomas makes you feel like a friend.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are happy to see our patients! Our hygienist, Bethany, has a great rapport with the patient's. Dr. Chomas is great at putting the patients at ease and loves telling stories. So glad your visit was a positive one!
L
6 months ago
High quality service, attention to special needs, friendly
It’s always a good visit. You’re not just a number. People who know you and care
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the positive review! We strive to treat everyone individually and to their particular dental needs. No cookie cutter dentistry here!
J
6 months ago
Great
My experience with Watsontown Dental is great everybody there is wonderful so kind warm and welcoming I would recommend them to anybody my kids and my husband we all go there Vikki does such a great job with cleaning our teeth and keeping us with happy smiles
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our office. Our hygienist, Vicki, does great with the patient's she sees. We like "happy smiles!" Thanks for considering referring our office to others.
D
6 months ago
Compassionate staff
Today I was treated very kindly, respectful, and compassionately when I was required to have a filling done today. The dentist is not my favorite location and I often have a very difficult time in the situation. Dr. Chomas was patient, kind, and very helpful during the process.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! Dr. Chomas is very caring with his patients. Pt care is number one in our office. We are so glad that your visit was a positive one.
K
6 months ago
Quality, Professional and Friendly Service
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! Our hygienist, Linda, does a great job with her patients. We hope to give you quality care for many years to come!
G
6 months ago
Just recently switched to Watsontown Dental and I'm very happy that I did. Everyone is courteous and have always responded to my needs as soon as possible. I would and will recommend Watsontown Dental to anyone!!
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for choosing our office for your dental needs! We work very hard to have every dental visit be a positive experience. We appreciate your confidence in our practice to recommend us to others!
D
6 months ago
In and Out
I would recommend Watsontown Dental to anyone. You can tell they really care about their patients and want to make the process as easy as possible. In and out – and not without several smiles along the way. Thank you!
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks so much for the great review! We appreciate that you took the time to rate our office. We put patient care first, whether it is comfort during the procedure or calming nerves. And we all like to smile in our office....smiles are contagious!!!!!
L
6 months ago
Always a good experience. Everyone is wonderful and puts you at ease.
Response from Watsontown Dental
What better place to be at ease than the dental office! The team works hard to make each visit personal to each patient. Thanks for noticing!
R
6 months ago
Very clean and professional
The moment I walked into the office I could tell it was going to be a great experience. The staff was warming and friendly.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are so glad that you chose our office for your dental needs. We treat our patients the way we would like to be treated. Thanks for the uplifting review!