Watsontown Dental

Dentist

151 Main St.

Watsontown, PA 17777

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

watsontowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
as always, professional,friendly and prompt.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks so much for the 5 star review. Glad that your visits have been satisfactory!
S
5 months ago
Very friendly and great quality work
I had two fillings today. I was overly anxious even with laughing gas but the dentist and hygienist were very understanding and nice! (Even though I was a horrible patient) I was very pleased with the way I was treated, friendly staff, clean office and the quality and care in my dental work.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Being anxious going to the dentist is a very common occurance. Our team really works hard to make every patient feel comfortable and at ease during their appointment in our office. We are glad that your experience was a positive one and we thank you for taking time to tell us of your experience!
J
5 months ago
Very efficient!
My daughter had some dental work done and I was surprised at how quickly they completed the job. It was nice to be in and out so quickly.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the great review! We allow extra time in our schedule so the patient does not feel rushed and has a positive experience at our office.
S
5 months ago
HIGHEST QUALITY OF SERVICE, AS ALWAYS.
GREAT TO HAVE A DENTAL OFFICE HERE IN WATSONTOWN HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for being a long time patient and thank you for the positive review!
L
5 months ago
Great Service
Everyone I came in contact with were very good at making someone who is afraid of dentists feel comfortable.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for choosing our office. It is great to hear that you felt so comfortable here. We look forward to treating you in the future.
M
5 months ago
Professional ,friendly office
Vicki was my hygienist today .she was very friendly and professional and made you feel at ease.appointment was right on time. Everyone is so friendly including Mary at reception desk.i highly recommend watsontown dental.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review. We try to seat our patients on time, but occasionally we do run late. It is important to us that our patients do not feel rushed or hurried when they come here. We treat our patients the way we want to be treated starting at the time they check in for their appointment.
L
5 months ago
Highly professional & friendly service - would recommend
My dental hygentist was AWESOME.......very thorough and very gentle.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are happy that you had such a positive visit with Linda. She is a great asset to our practice! Thank you for the star review!
T
5 months ago
educational for the client. take time to explain to the children what they are doing wrong and a polite manner that is not condescending.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! Our hygienists are great at providing ways to improve oral hygiene and make things easier for all ages.
L
5 months ago
Very Friendly
They were great. They truly are gentle dentistry. Comfortable with them. I was always so scared of the dentist but I'm doing great with them.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! It makes us feel good to know that you are so comfortable and unafraid to come to our office. Our patients comfort comes first and foremost.
M
5 months ago
High quality service
Very patient and caring of individual needs. Everyone was very courteous and kind. Thank you!
Response from Watsontown Dental
It can be intimidating coming to a new dental office. We are happy that your visit with us was a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review!