Watsontown Dental

Dentist

151 Main St.

Watsontown, PA 17777

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

watsontowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Informative and Friendly
My son came in for a routine cleaning, and we found out that he needed some filling work done. Dr. Henzler was exceptionally friendly and interacted wonderfully with my son. He did an excellent job of explaining to me the process, what work was needed, and our options. I feel so comfortable bringing my children to this practice, and highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review of our office! It is important to us that our patients feel comfortable and not rushed. We look forward to treating your family now and in the years to come.
K
4 months ago
Amazing people
I was so worried about leaving my lifetime dentist for a new one. Everyone from front desk to hygentist to the dentist, were extremely compassionate and kind. Thank you for everything. I am so excited to be a new patient here.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Welcome to our practice! We know that it can be hard for some people to change dentists. At Watsontown Dental, we want to have your visit be an enjoyable one. It makes our office feel good when we get such a positive review from patient. We look forward to seeing you at your future visits. Thank you for a 5 star review.
D
4 months ago
DR. HENZLER DID AN EXCELANT JOB WITH MY FILLING. BACK TO NORMAL, FEELS GREAT & LIKE THE WHITE FILLING. HOPE HE GETS THE CHEVY TRUCK WE TALKED ABOUT..
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are always happy to hear positive feedback after a visit to our office! The entire team at Watsontown Dental enjoy talking with our patients and developing a rapport with them. Make sure you ask Dr. Henzler about that truck the next time you are here.
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Answered all my questions with clarity.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the review! We want our patients to be informed and we gladly will take the time to answer any questions you may have.
D
4 months ago
I got a new toothbrush.
I feel welcomed and never a number. Personal care and everyone is always really happy to see us. A dentist office full of smiles. And I got a new toothbrush. My whole family goes to Watsontown Dental and we are very pleased.
Response from Watsontown Dental
What a wonderful review! We do our best to be courteous and cheerful to our patients. It is a pleasure to treat you and your family at our practice.
S
4 months ago
Technology
I’ve been fortunate to have been a patient of this practice for a number of years. I’m am constantly amazed at the use of new dental techniques, and the constantly upgraded equipment and technology. This coupled with the professional and caring shown to me makes feel so fortunate to be a patient.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for being a longtime patient! Our dental team attends conferences and seminars to provide the best possible treatment for our patients. We are always looking for ways to make your visit here as comfortable as possible. Thank you for your confidence in our practice.
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff!
They make you feel right at home from the minute you walk in til the minute you leave. Fast and timely service, in a professional environment. The staff are also very personable!
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the glowing review of our practice. We appreciate hearing that you had a positive experience at our office. Our team works hard to make everyone feel comfortable from the time they check in until they leave.
G
4 months ago
They are really thorough. Got me in and they were very gentle and professional and friendly. I would recommend them. Outstanding.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are so glad that we could help you out within the time frame that you needed. Our hygienists are very thorough with our patients care. Thanks for the great review!
C
4 months ago
Dental Appointment
Outstanding service by the entire staff.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks for the great words of encouragement! The staff works very hard from the time you call until you leave from your last needed appointment to do the very best for our patients!
K
4 months ago
Great Service; Clean Environment
Always find the staff to be friendly and professional. My hygienist is knowledgeable and thorough.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks for taking the time to evaluate our office! Our hygienists work hard to give the patients the best care possible. They are very thorough and gentle with the patients. We look forward to meeting your dental needs in the future.