Watsontown Dental

Dentist

151 Main St.

Watsontown, PA 17777

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

watsontowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
My experience was as good as it could be, since no one really looks forward to a dental appointment. All of the employees that I had any contact with were very professional and kind. I especially like the young lady that cleans and checks my teeth She is friendly and kind and I would recommend her,
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are glad that you had a good dental experience. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.
L
4 years ago
As always, everyone was pleasant and professional.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are glad that your experience was positive. Thank you for reviewing our office!
L
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
I felt very welcome here even though I was a patient of another dentist who they were covering for. I really appreciated this!
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are glad that your experience in our office was pleasant. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.
R
4 years ago
always a positive experience!
any one of the hygienists who has ever cleaned my teeth has been courteous, thorough and friendly as well as professional ....a very great team indeed!
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Our goal is continued patient satisfaction! Thank you for taking the time to review our office.
L
4 years ago
As always the staff was very inviting and professional.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are glad that your experience was positive. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.
S
4 years ago
Pleassnt visit
Response from Watsontown Dental
So glad that you had a pleasant visit with us. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.
M
4 years ago
Always great service.
Hygienist is friendly, professional and gentle!
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are glad that you had a good experience in our office. Thank you for taking the time to review our office!
D
4 years ago
We do not have Dental Insurance and are on a fixed income. My bill today was more than I expected . Should be able to pay bill in 2 or 3 payments like we have done in the past.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We try to work with our patients to make every visit to our office a pleasant one. We try to work with every patient on the financial aspects also. When financial situations arise, our staff will work with you to come to a mutual agreement on accomplishing payment for services rendered. Please don't ever hesitate to discuss this with us. We value you as a patient.
B
4 years ago
New Patient
As a new patient I did not know what to expect. I had been going to my last dentist for 23 years. Service is excellent. Diana is great. Dr. Henzler and the staff are great. I highly recommend Watsontown Dental.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are so glad that you chose our office and that you had a great experience! Thanks for taking the time to review our office!
D
4 years ago
Very good service, being a new patient I did not expect to get in today already
As I told the Doctor and the Nurse that I do not like going to the Dentist. Had too many bad experiences when I was young, I guess. I will be back the end of March or April. I would like to thank everyone for being so friendly and I was asked several times if I was doing ok. I really appreciate that Thank You
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are so happy that you had a good experience with our office and that we could see you today. Patient comfort is very important to us. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.