Watsontown Dental

Dentist

151 Main St.

Watsontown, PA 17777

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

watsontowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
A Great Dentist
I've been going there for a few months now cause of needing work on my teeth. I hadn't been to a dentist for a long time and I need to get my teeth fixed. they have a comfortable office setting and the staff are real nice. appointments are also very easy to set up and the costs are reasonable (in my opinion).
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are glad that you have chosen our office. Patient care is important to us. Thanks for taking the time to review our office!
T
4 years ago
Bethany is a very gentle hygienist and I appreciate that!! The girls at the front desk always smile and treat me well! :)
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are glad that your appointment today was a positive one. Patient care is very important to us. Thank you for taking the time to review our office!
W
4 years ago
The staff are very friendly ,they do a great job .
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for your positive comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review our office!
D
4 years ago
It was a pleasant experience and the staff really seems to care.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Our goal is to give the utmost care to our patients. We are glad that you had a positive experience at your appointment. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.!
J
4 years ago
great appointment
Rather than simply extract my tooth as I thought had to happen, the doctor offered alternative. Excellent service
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are glad that you had a great appointment today! Thanks for taking the time to review our practice.
D
5 years ago
Very professional.
Very professional exam and cleaning.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are happy that you were pleased with your dental appointment with our office. Thank you for taking the time to review our practice.
R
5 years ago
I had a wonderful experience at Watsontown Dental. Always professional!
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are pleased that you enjoyed you experience in our office. Thank you for your review!
S
5 years ago
Another quality visit
As always, I left today's appointment knowing that all my dental needs had been addressed by a team of consummate professionals.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for your positive review. Our goal is to meet all our patient's dental needs. We appreciate you taking the time to review our practice.
J
5 years ago
As much as I do know that Drs. Choms and Hentzler have always done work on me without being painful, I always go in needing the Novocain and gas. I probably wouldn't need it, but for their safety I will ask for it. Everyone is very nice and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We appreciate you taking time to review our office. We are always glad when our patients are happy with our service!
C
5 years ago
I have been with Dr. Chomas for a number of years now an always try to get Linda as my hygenists( whom I might say is great) an only have highly remarks for both of them, They are excellent an very professional people.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We appreciate your positive comments and glad that you have chosen our office over the years. Thank you for taking time for this review!