Watsontown Dental

Dentist

151 Main St.

Watsontown, PA 17777

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

watsontowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Pleassnt visit
Response from Watsontown Dental
So glad that you had a pleasant visit with us. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.
M
5 years ago
Always great service.
Hygienist is friendly, professional and gentle!
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are glad that you had a good experience in our office. Thank you for taking the time to review our office!
D
5 years ago
We do not have Dental Insurance and are on a fixed income. My bill today was more than I expected . Should be able to pay bill in 2 or 3 payments like we have done in the past.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We try to work with our patients to make every visit to our office a pleasant one. We try to work with every patient on the financial aspects also. When financial situations arise, our staff will work with you to come to a mutual agreement on accomplishing payment for services rendered. Please don't ever hesitate to discuss this with us. We value you as a patient.
B
5 years ago
New Patient
As a new patient I did not know what to expect. I had been going to my last dentist for 23 years. Service is excellent. Diana is great. Dr. Henzler and the staff are great. I highly recommend Watsontown Dental.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are so glad that you chose our office and that you had a great experience! Thanks for taking the time to review our office!
D
5 years ago
Very good service, being a new patient I did not expect to get in today already
As I told the Doctor and the Nurse that I do not like going to the Dentist. Had too many bad experiences when I was young, I guess. I will be back the end of March or April. I would like to thank everyone for being so friendly and I was asked several times if I was doing ok. I really appreciate that Thank You
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are so happy that you had a good experience with our office and that we could see you today. Patient comfort is very important to us. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.
J
5 years ago
very friendly and compassionate
I am like most people...I absolutely HATE going to the dentist. Watsontown Dental was great filling my cavities. I had put off going for quite a few months and I am now so glad that I made the call to get them taken care of. The dentist and staff are all very friendly.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are glad that you took that step and made the appointment! Patient care and well being is of utmost importance to us. Thank you for taking the time to review our office!
M
5 years ago
A Great Dentist
I've been going there for a few months now cause of needing work on my teeth. I hadn't been to a dentist for a long time and I need to get my teeth fixed. they have a comfortable office setting and the staff are real nice. appointments are also very easy to set up and the costs are reasonable (in my opinion).
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are glad that you have chosen our office. Patient care is important to us. Thanks for taking the time to review our office!
T
5 years ago
Bethany is a very gentle hygienist and I appreciate that!! The girls at the front desk always smile and treat me well! :)
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are glad that your appointment today was a positive one. Patient care is very important to us. Thank you for taking the time to review our office!
W
5 years ago
The staff are very friendly ,they do a great job .
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for your positive comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review our office!
D
5 years ago
It was a pleasant experience and the staff really seems to care.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Our goal is to give the utmost care to our patients. We are glad that you had a positive experience at your appointment. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.!