Watsontown Dental

Dentist

151 Main St.

Watsontown, PA 17777

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

watsontowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Great, as usual
Dr. Chomas fixed my crown - no more pain from that! Fixed a cavity, so no more pain from that, either. And Diane, my dental hygienist, is such an all around terrific person! I love talking with her.
Response from Watsontown Dental
We all love talking with you too! Thanks for your review!
A
5 years ago
Great Staff! Great experience!
My experience at Watsontown Dental has been wonderful. The staff are so friendly and make you feel right at home. The experience is quick for a dentist office. I used to count on being at my previous dentist for at least an hour (for just a routine cleaning)- but at Watsontown Dental they took me back immediately after checking in and I was out of there in 40 minutes. My only criticism would be that I felt like the time the Dentist took to see me was minimal- but maybe that's because I don't have any significant issues! Overall, very happy!
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thank you for the review - we appreciate your comments!
S
5 years ago
Good visit!
Response from Watsontown Dental
It was great to see you!
C
5 years ago
Outstanding service
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks for the compliment!
O
5 years ago
All went well today.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks - we're glad you are happy!
J
5 years ago
Wonderful caring and gentle environment
Let me start by saying I love this practice. Everyone is so kind and caring for every aspect. From signing in, to my gentle and thorough hygienist, Diane- to checking out and making follow up appointments with Mrs. Chomas. Dr. Henzler is wonderful- and thorough. The whole staff makes this less than ideal experience, tolerable and less stressful. While I miss seeing Dr Chomas, I know he is there if I request him, and he has a very capable staff working along side him. I highly recommend this office and I look forward to a long and healthy relationship.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks for your kind words Jennifer - it's our goal to have good relationships with our patients and to make their experience as stress-free as possible. We really appreciate your review and value you as a patient. Thank you for choosing us to care for your dental health!
V
5 years ago
Very positive experience
Staff is always friendly and welcoming. Office has a professional but relaxed atmosphere. Waiting area quiet and comfortable.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks for your review - we appreciate your comments and are glad you had a good visit!
B
5 years ago
Friendly,courteous staff. Never have to wait at this office. Dental Hygienist Bethany very proficient nd pleasant.
Response from Watsontown Dental
Thanks for your review. We always try to keep patient wait times to a minimum and we are proud of our friendly team who give great customer service to our patients.
S
5 years ago
Professional service
I love going to Watsontown Dental! It's like going to visit a friend! You forget that you are a the dentist's office! They are always so friendly and make you feel right at home!!
Response from Watsontown Dental
And we love getting to know our patients and helping them feel comfortable! Thanks for taking the time to review us!
L
5 years ago
Great service, such friendly staff!
When I was leaving my appointment today, I actually thought I should call the office tomorrow and provide some feedback. This is a much better forum, though! The office staff is so friendly, appointment times convenient, and I never feel pressured to have nonessential procedures done. I have to compliment Diana as well...she's wonderful, and it's always a pleasure to speak with her!
Response from Watsontown Dental
We are so fortunate to have such great hygienists and such a good team working with us, and we're glad you enjoy seeing Diana. Thanks so much for your comments!