Waunakee Family Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

5939 State Road 113, Ste 1

WAUNAKEE, WI 53597

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waunakeefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great experience
Great experience getting crown prep! Dr Jerzy and Wendy were very personable and professional. They provided high quality service!
J
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. Nice experience
Response from Waunakee Family Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience had to have a cleaning and found I needed a crown and they were excellent I dislike going to the dentist very much and I was very pleased with my experience awesome team very caring very in tune to your needs very accommodating to your work schedule I was very happy and I will not wait 2 years before I go back again and remember I dislike the dentist thank you
Response from Waunakee Family Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
B
1 month ago
Professional service
I love my new filling. Feels and looks great.
Response from Waunakee Family Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the nice review!
C
1 month ago
great dentistry and fabulous support staff
Dr. Dan and his entire staff were terrific very personable professional pain-free and the results were terrific thank you very much
Response from Waunakee Family Dentistry, LLC
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
M
2 months ago
Thorough and flexible attention
I have found the dental prophylaxis to be very thorough and the team was flexible in scheduling me around a busy work schedule. The hygeinist and dentist answered all of my questions and provided options for further care. Excellent if you don't have a dental plan as in my case. I highly recommend!
Response from Waunakee Family Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
M
2 months ago
Open mouth and wallet at the same time...
NO I'M JOKING.... These people are VERY PROFESSIONAL and VERY REASONABLE ON PRICING. Will work with you on payment plans with discounts and your appointments. That means allot when you have no insurance and are retired. I will be recommending them to people looking for a very good Dentist......
Response from Waunakee Family Dentistry, LLC
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends
D
3 months ago
Very friendly staff. Very professional and skilled, knowledgeable people. Latest equipment and procedures available. Would and did recommend friends to go there. Best dentist and staff of the many I’ve used in the past. Excellent work on dentures that were really botched up by my previous dentist.
Response from Waunakee Family Dentistry, LLC
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
L
3 months ago
Great service
They got me in for an appointment when I was home on vacation during a very short time frame. I don’t live in Wisconsin anymore, but I keep coming back for the fantastic, friendly service.
Response from Waunakee Family Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
C
4 months ago
The Hygienist die an outstanding job on my teeth. She explained what she was doing each step and was very friendly and calm. I am NOT pleased that a cost was given to me on the phone for $89.00 and the actual cost was $ 142.00. I assumed that the Dentist always looked over the patient's teeth after cleaning. I would prefer that the cost would be explained before I arrived. I would have asked for the Dentist but did not think the information given to me was the total cost. carolynAsh I talked to two individual's about the above ; they agreed very misleading. Everyone in the office were very friendly and I do appreciate the atmosphere at your business.