Waunakee Family Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

5939 State Road 113, Ste 1

WAUNAKEE, WI 53597

Open Today By Appointment

waunakeefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
I was impressed with everyone who attended to me today. Also enjoyed the young family getting dental services and how everyone went the extra mile to make it a good experience for the little girls.
I am happy to have found Waunakee Family Dentristy for my dental upkeep. Suzanne was careful but efficient in getting the plaque off of my teeth and I wish she would be able to do the follow up appt. I will be committed to following the advice given, especially getting the periodic cleanings! Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Hygienist Laura did a great job, had a gentle touch. Sue at reception is as friendly as they come. However, Dr. Dan was with me all of 30 seconds. I’m not sure how carefully he examined my teeth. I’m also disappointed that, unlike my last dental office, you do not pay a percentage fee less if you pay the day of. I also prepaid a bill (in order to get a discount) for a “little chip “ out of a front filling that seemed quite high. Not sure how they kno the price till they do the work? Overall, I’m disappointed this time.
K
3 months ago
Always well taken care of- Marsha does a great job!
M
4 months ago
Awesome
My 5 year old was very scared for her 1st dentist appointment! Everyone was great, she was happy at the end of her appointment!
I
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always professional, pleasant and friendly. Thank you for the wonderful service!
C
4 months ago
Pain diagnosis
Was able to get in quickly on an emergency basis. Diagnosed quickly and was honest enough to indicate potential complications and recommend a specialist. Helped me get in quickly to the specialist and solved the issue in an afternoon.
P
5 months ago
Marsha was excellent as always
Look at the title. It says it all!!
R
5 months ago
Happy outcome!
I just had a root canal done by Dr. Dan and he did a great job! I expected​ to have some pain during the procedure but had none at all. I am a new patient and I couldn't be happier with choice I made!
J
5 months ago
Everything was just great!!
W
5 months ago
Root canal done today
Thanks to Dr Dan, Lori, Nancy, and Sue for completing the “hot tooth” root canal this AM. Dr Dan and Lori were very helpful explaining details of what was happening to satisfy my curiosity about the problem and the cure - and they were a good team handling the procedure. Everything seems like it turned out well. Nancy was extremely prompt in finalizing the 12 month financing option for this unexpected situation. Sue is always very cordial and helpful on appointment timing and details - especially squeezing in these two unexpected appointments in a short timeframe. Thanks again and I appreciate your professionalism!!