Waunakee Family Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

5939 State Road 113, Ste 1

WAUNAKEE, WI 53597

Open Today By Appointment

waunakeefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
On time, considerate care, cognizant of my comfort during the procedure. Water could be made available in the waiting room.
Response from Waunakee Family Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
M
1 month ago
Fantastic visit
Everything went well and my visit was great
Response from Waunakee Family Dentistry, LLC
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one
R
2 months ago
every one in the office treated me very professionally and respect, from the time i walked in.
Response from Waunakee Family Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
D
2 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr Dan for nearly 20 years. He has always treated me with professionalism and compassion. Always the best.
M
4 months ago
I was impressed with everyone who attended to me today. Also enjoyed the young family getting dental services and how everyone went the extra mile to make it a good experience for the little girls.
I am happy to have found Waunakee Family Dentristy for my dental upkeep. Suzanne was careful but efficient in getting the plaque off of my teeth and I wish she would be able to do the follow up appt. I will be committed to following the advice given, especially getting the periodic cleanings! Thank you.
S
4 months ago
Hygienist Laura did a great job, had a gentle touch. Sue at reception is as friendly as they come. However, Dr. Dan was with me all of 30 seconds. I’m not sure how carefully he examined my teeth. I’m also disappointed that, unlike my last dental office, you do not pay a percentage fee less if you pay the day of. I also prepaid a bill (in order to get a discount) for a “little chip “ out of a front filling that seemed quite high. Not sure how they kno the price till they do the work? Overall, I’m disappointed this time.
K
5 months ago
Always well taken care of- Marsha does a great job!
M
6 months ago
Awesome
My 5 year old was very scared for her 1st dentist appointment! Everyone was great, she was happy at the end of her appointment!
I
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always professional, pleasant and friendly. Thank you for the wonderful service!
C
7 months ago
Pain diagnosis
Was able to get in quickly on an emergency basis. Diagnosed quickly and was honest enough to indicate potential complications and recommend a specialist. Helped me get in quickly to the specialist and solved the issue in an afternoon.