Waunakee Family Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

5939 State Road 113, Ste 1

WAUNAKEE, WI 53597

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waunakeefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Wonderful and Accommodating
I had a crown fall out and I called to see when they could get me in. They got me in right away to get the situation resolved. Wendy, the dental assistant that was helping me was very kind, knowledgeable and efficient with prepping the crown to be recemented. She made me feel very comfortable. Additionally, the dentist was thorough and realistic with explaining the projection for that crown.
J
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly service!
J
3 months ago
Professional Dental Office
Nancy’s cleaning was thorough and painless and she was friendly. Dr Jerzy was personable, professional, gentle and carefully examined each tooth.
Response from Waunakee Family Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Great experience getting crown prep! Dr Jerzy and Wendy were very personable and professional. They provided high quality service!
Response from Waunakee Family Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
J
4 months ago
Very friendly staff. Nice experience
Response from Waunakee Family Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
J
4 months ago
Wonderful experience had to have a cleaning and found I needed a crown and they were excellent I dislike going to the dentist very much and I was very pleased with my experience awesome team very caring very in tune to your needs very accommodating to your work schedule I was very happy and I will not wait 2 years before I go back again and remember I dislike the dentist thank you
Response from Waunakee Family Dentistry, LLC
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
B
4 months ago
Professional service
I love my new filling. Feels and looks great.
Response from Waunakee Family Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the nice review!
C
4 months ago
great dentistry and fabulous support staff
Dr. Dan and his entire staff were terrific very personable professional pain-free and the results were terrific thank you very much
Response from Waunakee Family Dentistry, LLC
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
M
5 months ago
Thorough and flexible attention
I have found the dental prophylaxis to be very thorough and the team was flexible in scheduling me around a busy work schedule. The hygeinist and dentist answered all of my questions and provided options for further care. Excellent if you don't have a dental plan as in my case. I highly recommend!
Response from Waunakee Family Dentistry, LLC
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
M
6 months ago
Open mouth and wallet at the same time...
NO I'M JOKING.... These people are VERY PROFESSIONAL and VERY REASONABLE ON PRICING. Will work with you on payment plans with discounts and your appointments. That means allot when you have no insurance and are retired. I will be recommending them to people looking for a very good Dentist......
Response from Waunakee Family Dentistry, LLC
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends