Waunakee Family Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

5939 State Road 113, Ste 1

WAUNAKEE, WI 53597

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waunakeefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great service!
The entire staff was warm and welcoming. The office has a happy serene feel to it. Marcia (the hygienist) explained everything that was happening from X-rays to tooth charting and did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. I am confident in recommending Waunakee Family Dentistry to family and friends.
R
3 weeks ago
Very good service, couldn't be more happy!
They were great, I broke my crown on my tooth and they got me right in. Everyone was so nice and kind. I would recommend them to anyone that's looking for a dentist.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic Job with no pain
Dr. Dan has such a calming effect on the whole process. It went smoothly.
J
2 months ago
My dentist did an amazing job. I didn't think my would ever look this good!
B
2 months ago
Thank you for being there for our family once again. We appreciate your friendly approach and the professional care we received assures us that if serious dental needs arise for us you will provide the competent care we will need.
D
3 months ago
Dr Dan is the Best
I have been a patient of Dr Wadzinskis for well over 15 years. He has always treated me with respect and honesty, recommending only appropriate treatments and procedures. He has always been kind and has helped out in emergency type situations. The staff is also very helpful. Almost makes me look forward to going to the dentist.
H
3 months ago
I had a temporary crown put on & I felt NO pain at all. It was over in a hour & I was out the door. I was a little sore that night but today I am fine & can't even tell a temporary is in.
M
3 months ago
Very professional service as I always get
They did and excellent job and I feel much better.
R
4 months ago
.
S
5 months ago
What a deal! New Patient Promotion $39!
I was hesitant to try some place new, but they were very professional/friendly and it was relaxing over looking a field. I received x-rays and a cleaning for $39 thanks to their Facebook promotional ad! I don't have dental insurance so I saved $264! I would highly recommend them! :) Oh and no cavities!!! Yay!