Wausau Family Dental

Dentist

3650 Stewart Avenue

Wausau, WI 54401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a pleasure coming in to. Great staff and service!
F
5 days ago
Great Visit
I had a lot or work done. I was treated very kindly and professionally. And Dr Adam kept me informed during the procedures. It was much better than anticipated.
S
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly
F
3 weeks ago
High quality service with very upbeat positive attitudes
Front desk staff are very efficient and super friendly. I felt like I was being greeted like a friend or family member, very nice feeling. Cleaning was through and hygienist was also very personable and upbeat. I have gone other places throughout the years and always come back here. Best high quality service when it is needed! Would highly recommend them to everyone.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends
B
4 weeks ago
Most comfortable filling ever!
I needed a small filling and even though I have found this staff to be the most relaxing and friendly dental practice I've ever experienced, I dreaded the whole thing. I shouldn't have. Everything was thoroughly explained and I was supported throughout the procedure. Even better, a topical numbing gel was applied prior to injecting the local anesthetic that really worked. The part of the process I dreaded the most was painless! I am so grateful to be a patient at Wausau Family Dental.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
S
4 weeks ago
Great Service
I lost a crown off one of my teeth, I called the office and got an appointment the same day. The crown was put back on by Dr.. DeMille, but unfortunately I need to have a new one made. I have another appointment within a week to get that process started. Not happy about having to have a new crown, but I am glad the appointment to do this is soon.
A
4 weeks ago
Great service
No complaints.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
J
1 month ago
Incredibly friendly!
My daughter is sometimes nervous before visiting the dentist. Once she arrives at her appointments, her hygienist, Shelly, and Dr. Long are so friendly and positive that they always set her at ease, and we leave the office smiling! I truly appreciate the thorough job they do with cleanings and helping to answer my many questions regarding my daughter's new braces. I highly recommend Wausau Family Dental!
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
A
1 month ago
Great Place
I don't have anything bad to say. I've seen multiple doctors at Wausau Family. My main dentist is Dr. Adam. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Appointments run smoothly.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
N
1 month ago
Always leaves me with a smile!
Shelly and Dr. Adam Manteuffel are such wonderful professionals, as well as the rest of the staff. They always go above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable and pain-free. I can honestly say that they genuinely care about your overall health and wellness.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!