Wausau Family Dental

Dentist

3650 Stewart Avenue

Wausau, WI 54401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Dental work
Dr. Demille was very professional and constantly made sure I was as comfortable as could be while I had a root canal done.
T
6 days ago
New Patcient
I am new to the area and needed a dentist right away due to a chipped tooth. I sent an email over the weekend and received a call back first thing Monday morning. I got an appointment right away and the staff was extremely nice and accommodating. They made my tooth feel so much better.
R
1 week ago
A friendly and professional service by all members of your staff.
As always, I am pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of all staff members. I have received excellent dental care for many years.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you for the positive review!
M
1 week ago
Amazing Dental Office!
Wausau Family Dental is always a pleasant experience. Even fillings and X-rays are handled efficiently and with consideration. The staff is welcoming and patient. I would refer anyone to go here.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you so much for the kind words!
V
2 weeks ago
Having a filling replaced was a pleasant experience.
I had a chipped filling & I was able to come later in the same day to have it taken care of. It worked out well for me. Dr. DeMille & assistant did a quick & efficient & painless job replacing the filling. I had forgotten how easy that could be done!
V
2 weeks ago
Today's visit - Excellent Service
I was highly satisfied, as always. Beth is very efficient & personable. She does an excellent job. Dr DeMille is also very efficient, personable & professional. They discovered a chipped filling & crack in tooth & were able to schedule for that later in the day, so all was fixed in one day. I am well pleased.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
We are so happy to hear that! Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, well run dental office
Comfortable as a dental office can be.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent treatment by friendly people
I always enjoy my visit at a Wausau Family Dental. The staff is very friendly and my hygienist Wendy is the best. Dr Long is great and is always thorough with my exam.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
L
3 weeks ago
Family Friendly
All the staff are kind to you and dentist Dr. DeMille is Awesome!
Response from Wausau Family Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
P
1 month ago
These folks are awesome!
Everyone is friendly, professional and concerned about you. All three doctors are top notch . The best practice in Wausau.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!