Wausau Family Dental

Dentist

3650 Stewart Avenue

Wausau, WI 54401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
All the staff is very, very friendly and polite and great to see at the end of a day
G
3 weeks ago
Great service. Sandy is friendly, professional and caring. The receptionist always smile and greet me when I enter the building making me feel like I am truly welcome and matter to them. Love my dentist.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you for your review!
D
3 weeks ago
Staff is always pleasant and willing to help! Dentist is great had a tooth pulled never felt anything during or after!!
Response from Wausau Family Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
T
4 weeks ago
Kids appointment
It was great! Very friendly!
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
High quality service, always professional and friendly.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you!
K
1 month ago
excellent service, professional & friendly
I was an hour early for my appointment and the staff was very understanding and helpful. Beth was her usual caring and informative self!
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional
As much fun as you can have at the dentist. Getting ready for a crown, with no pain
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Great place
People are friendly, service is great.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you for your review!
S
1 month ago
My dental team has always been very professional,caring and friendly. They do not push any services I do not need. I am very satisfied with all they have done for me.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Everyone is so friendly. Dr Demille does wonderful work. This is my 3rd crown he has done and I have had no problems.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!