Wausau Family Dental

Dentist

3650 Stewart Avenue

Wausau, WI 54401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
Great Work!
Everything done on time, (as usual), and with great care. Pain-free and friendly.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you!
K
2 days ago
Love this place! :-)
I had an appointment with Beth today for teeth cleaning. She is so easy to follow and very informative. She is funny too, and we laugh a lot. The people in the office are always polite and friendly --- and everyone smiles! That's a big deal these days, so that's why I love going to Wausau Family Dental.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
A
4 days ago
Excellent.
Beth was on time and excellent as always.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you!
Y
4 days ago
Excellent Again!
I always leave your office very pleased with all the services you provide. Today was no different. Thank you!
Response from Wausau Family Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
N
4 days ago
Great, as usual.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Top notch!
Dr. DeMille and his assistant were prepared for the services I required and very professional in delivering them. Sensitivity and communication were excellent. Their practices seem to be state of the art and patient oriented. I have great confidence in them and would not hesitate to recommend them to others.
I
2 weeks ago
Superb service by Beth
Beth was attentive, professional and most helpful.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
N
3 weeks ago
Great appointment
Staff is friendly and dentist knowledgeable. I was greeted by name when I walked in and that is special.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Adam was great with my 8 year old son who was very nervous to be there. My son even came out saying he's so nice, the best! Priceless for a kid who has always been apprehensive about going to the dentist before. Thank you Dr. Adam and staff!! You are the best!!
Response from Wausau Family Dental
We're so happy your son had such a great experience! We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
F
3 weeks ago
It was a good visit today. They made it enjoyable and we were able to joke around a bit. Hopefully I won't need as much work done next time. A friendly place and the best dentists I've run across.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!