Wausau Family Dental

Dentist

3650 Stewart Avenue

Wausau, WI 54401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
My visit to Wausau Family Dental
My visit went better than I expected. They were very informative and explained everything. The followup was very much appreciated. Thank-you Marcia.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you for sharing!
J
3 months ago
Great friendly service. Right on time, thorough, efficient and wonderful staff.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Friendly,professional a good experience.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I have never had any problems at this office. Dr Long is the best dentist I’ve been to, and I’ve been to a lot. Wendy does a wonderful job with my X-rays and cleaning my teeth. Everybody always has great attitudes and are very helpful. I recommend this office to everybody.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you for the recommendation. We appreciate it!
A
4 months ago
Very Considerate
The dentist was very nice and when she accidentally hit a sensitive part of my tooth she pulled away right away.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you!
J
4 months ago
It was a no stress visit. Wendy was a gentle hygienist. Visit was timely and pleasant.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
We are so happy to hear that! Thank you.
P
4 months ago
Very friendly professional office.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words!
J
4 months ago
Dental work
Dr. Demille was very professional and constantly made sure I was as comfortable as could be while I had a root canal done.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you!
T
4 months ago
New Patcient
I am new to the area and needed a dentist right away due to a chipped tooth. I sent an email over the weekend and received a call back first thing Monday morning. I got an appointment right away and the staff was extremely nice and accommodating. They made my tooth feel so much better.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you for sharing!
R
4 months ago
A friendly and professional service by all members of your staff.
As always, I am pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of all staff members. I have received excellent dental care for many years.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you for the positive review!