Wausau Family Dental

Dentist

3650 Stewart Avenue

Wausau, WI 54401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Friendly, quick service
The staff were friendly and caring. I got my teeth fixed with no issues.
J
7 days ago
Excellent dental service!
I am very pleased with the dentistry provided by Wausau Family Dental. All employees are very professional, polite - even funny. You can always share a chuckle or two. The dental service provided is super.
J
2 weeks ago
Fabulous
Was able to get my 7 year old daughter in the very next day after I called the previous evening. Fixed a badly chipped tooth for her quickly and painlessly. Great work and kudos all around.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
S
2 weeks ago
Great hygienist. Pleasant and she told me what she was doing when she was doing it. I like that.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgable staff
Awesome, friendly staff. Made coming to the dentist a pleasant experience. We just recently moved to the Wausau area and Wausau Family Dental was recommended to us, and I'm very glad we listened and came here. You won't be disappointed.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
G
3 weeks ago
high quality service, friendly and professional
Very satisfied with the service and providers.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
M
4 weeks ago
Emergency Appointment
Due to a fall on my face, I was concerned about my 2 front teeth. My call was answered quickly, getting me in within an hour. X-rays were taken and Dr. Adam checked the teeth also. Outcome was good, but I did want to be sure. Couldn't have asked for more professional treatment. I would definitely recommend Dr. Adam and his staff to others.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
B
1 month ago
Beth is awesome!
Beth has been my hygienist for about 5 years now. She's friendly and funny, as well as professional; "You need to floss more mister" ; )
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
K
1 month ago
Beth is great.
We love Beth, the hygenist, and Dr. Long. Very efficient, professional, and kind.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one
C
1 month ago
I was very satisfied with the service. It was my first visit with Lynette for cleaning and she was very gentle and complete. Dr Adam was as usual excellent and I would continue going to both.
Response from Wausau Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!