Wavel L. Wells, DDS

Dentist

4417 W Gore Blvd.

Suite 11

Lawton, OK 73505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wavelwells.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Everybody was nice. I wasn't scared
Response from Wavel L. Wells, DDS
Danah, we are so happy that you were brave and not scared. You did a great job! Thank you and Happy Holidays!
T
5 days ago
Friendly atmosphere!
Love the whole staff and atmosphere! Kids love it!
Response from Wavel L. Wells, DDS
Tanya, we are happy to hear your Dental Stars love coming to our practice! Thank you so much for reviewing our practice, Happy Holidays!
T
5 days ago
Excellent service, friendly Da's
Always a good experience going, and fast attentive, dental assistants.
Response from Wavel L. Wells, DDS
Tiffiney, thank you for reviewing our practice :) Happy Holidays!
J
1 week ago
I had a great time. Everyone was great.
Response from Wavel L. Wells, DDS
Jeannette, we had a great time with you and your Dental Star! Thank you so much for the review!
J
2 weeks ago
Loved this place!!! I feel like they actually care about their patients and the staff was the most friendliest ppl, they made us feel welcomed and my daughter wasn't scared! Definitely would recommend this place
Response from Wavel L. Wells, DDS
Jamie, your Dental Star did an awesome job! Thank you for the review and awesome recommendation :)
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff
They are absolutely amazing! I have a one year old who’s super shy and they handled him great! They are super friendly.
Response from Wavel L. Wells, DDS
Amber, although your Dental Star is a little shy, he still did GREAT! Thank you for reviewing our practice :)
C
3 weeks ago
My Daughter loves going here. She says they are very nice and she really gets excited when she knows she has a dental appointment. I highly recommend this place for your children. They are very polite and friendly. They always explain what's wrong and what is the best plan for your child and make you feel comfortable. Thank you for such patient and understanding people.
Response from Wavel L. Wells, DDS
Carolyn, we are so happy your Dental Star is just as excited to see us as we are to see her :) Our team appreciates your review and kind words. Happy Holidays!
T
1 month ago
Insurance
We have been going there for years, the service is good, but it's costly. Being the only Pediatric Dentistry in Lawton, you would think they would accept insurance.
Response from Wavel L. Wells, DDS
Tiffany, thank you for bringing your Dental Stars to our office. We are in network with some providers, however there are some we are not in network with. Once again thank you for bringing your Dental Stars, we always enjoy their visits! Happy Holidays!
T
1 month ago
#1 dentist
we really enjoy going to dr's Wales office he's the best doctor in town
Response from Wavel L. Wells, DDS
Tameika, thank you so much for the awesome review! We enjoy visits with your Dental Star's! Thank you!!
D
1 month ago
We love it at Dr. Wells. My grandkids go there and I took my new addition for her first appointment today. They made her feel great.
Response from Wavel L. Wells, DDS
Deanna, your dental stars are all awesome! Our team is happy to hear the newest dental star felt GREAT at her visit. Thank you!!