Wavel L. Wells, DDS

Dentist

4417 W Gore Blvd.

Suite 11

Lawton, OK 73505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wavelwells.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 hour ago
They are great people
It was my son first time and the was great with him
D
5 days ago
Very nice staff and great work
A+ Experience great staff great work
Response from Wavel L. Wells, DDS
Danielle, thank you so much for rating our practice!
T
6 days ago
Great pediatric dentist
All the dentists there are wonderful as well as their office staff.
Response from Wavel L. Wells, DDS
Tia, thank you for rating our team and practice!
D
6 days ago
my girls had a wonderful experience
Response from Wavel L. Wells, DDS
Don, we are so happy your girls had a great experience! Your girls were awesome Dental Stars!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly staff
Very friendly staff and everyone is very helpful. Love this office and has a play area for the kids .
Response from Wavel L. Wells, DDS
Chrissy, our team strives to keep our practice fun for our Dental Stars. Thank you so much for rating our practice.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly & couteous. Always concerned for the whole family.
Response from Wavel L. Wells, DDS
Cindy, thank you for rating our practice!
T
2 weeks ago
Patient care
The way they treated my son was amazing. He wasn’t scared at all. He has to have 2 extractions. I asked him if he would get his teeth pulled again once it was all over and he said yes. So from a 6 year old right after getting his extraction done still agreed to do it again. If that isn’t great patient care I don’t know what is.
Response from Wavel L. Wells, DDS
Tabitha, your Dental Star did awesome! He was very brave and our team is proud of him. Thank you so much for letting us know how his experience was!
A
2 weeks ago
I have a good experience avery time my kids go to the dentist
Response from Wavel L. Wells, DDS
Ana, thank you for reviewing our practice.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service for my daughter
The experience was excellent! The team of professions worked quickly and efficiently and was done before the time, which was great!
Response from Wavel L. Wells, DDS
Lisa, our team strives to provide a great experience for our Dental Stars. Thank you for letting us know about your visit.
R
4 weeks ago
Great Experience with amazing staff!
I've been here twice now with all three of my children ages 5, 3 & 2. Both experiences have been great! The staff are very professional and know just how to handle the little ones. They are friendly, patient and their office is a fun place for all ages!
Response from Wavel L. Wells, DDS
Randi, thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your dental stars did awesome!