Waveland Family Dental

Dentist

4232 University Ave

Des Moines, IA 50311-3400

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wavelandfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
19 hours ago
My wife and I live on the edge of Joplin, MO, a five and a half hour drive to Des Moines. We have continued our relationship with Dr Baker and Waveland Family Dentistry after moving from the area. We enjoy the professionalism of all staff, we feel the quality of care cannot be matched, but most of all we trust Dr Baker to counsel us in our best interest.
D
1 day ago
Cleaning
I was greeted with a smile as I walked in the door. Megan did an awesome job with my cleaning. She is friendly and gentle and explains everything she is doing. Dr. Peterson is very personable and took the time to complete a thorough exam and address all of my questions. Staff are professional while maintaining a welcoming atmosphere for their clients.
K
3 days ago
Great
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Karen, Thank you for your feedback. Glad your visits have been positive
J
6 days ago
Amazing!!!!
Dr Baker is the best dentist I literally ever had! He has fixed so many problems previous dentist did to my teeth and he’s made them so perfect!! Highly recommend!!
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Jenna, Thank you for such positive feedback! We are so glad your appointments have been positive and we are able to help with your dental needs.
R
6 days ago
Friendly and caring staff. Excellent cleaning by hygienist. Thorough exam of teeth by dentist.
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Richard, Thank you for your nice feedback! We are so pleased your hygiene appointments have been positive
J
1 week ago
The Best
My family has been coming to Dr. Baker and staff for 3 years. I am old enough that I grew up during the age of hating the dentist. Dr. Baker has changed my feelings completely. Although still not my favorite place to go, I always leave happy! The entire staff is awesome!
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Jennifer, Thank you for sharing your experience. Going to the dentist is not most peoples idea of a good time, but we try hard to make the visits as comfortable as possible. Thank you!
M
1 week ago
I have been coming to this office for several years and have had excellent care. Staff is very friendly yet professional and Dr. Baker has always been very helpful in explaining my dental problems to me, providing appropriate treatment, and developing a plan for me to try to prevent future problems. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Mary, We certainly enjoy having you as a patient! We are glad that you feel that any treatment needs are thoroughly explained and your questions answered. We look forward to seeing you again.
C
1 week ago
Dr. Baker is the best. I love his personality and friendly caring approach. The staff always do a great job and I feel my teeth are in good hands.
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Caleb, Thank you for your positive feedback! We are so glad you feel comfortable here and feel well taken care of.
D
2 weeks ago
Always perfect in every way. They could teach classes on how to run any business. Knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and caring! Dr. Baker, Allitta, and Karen, thank you.
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Dennis, Thank you for such nice feedback! We are so pleased your experiences have been so positive. We appreciate having you as a patient.
J
2 weeks ago
I really appreciate all the staffs kindness. I really like Dr Peterson. He is very personable
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Judy, Thank you for taking the time to provide such nice feedback to us! We appreciate you as a patient.