Waveland Family Dental

Dentist

4232 University Ave

Des Moines, IA 50311-3400

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wavelandfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Prompt appointment
I had a toothache that had been bothering me for a couple days. I contacted Dr. Bakers office and they were able to get me right in. I really appreciated the prompt appointment and the care provided by Dr. Baker and his assistant Joan. Choose Waveland Family Dental for your dental care. They are the best!!
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Karin, Thank you for your nice words! We are glad we were able to address your concerns promptly.
K
7 days ago
Great service and people!
If you are looking for a dentist, look no further...Waveland Family Dental is the place to be!
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Karen, We appreciate having you as a patient. Thank you for your nice words!
C
2 weeks ago
Waveland Family Dentist They are very friendly and care about you. The receptionist greets you by your name with a smile before you sit down. The always are on schedule. The dental hygienist makes you comfortable and is friendly.and knowledgeable. Dr Baker is the best dentist. He makes sure you understand what he recommends. They have the latest equipment. This office is a great place for people who have a fear of dentist.
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Cassandra, Thank you for your kind words! We so appreciate you as a patient and we are so glad that your appointments are comfortable.
C
2 weeks ago
Waveland Family Dentist They are very friendly and care about you. The receptionist greets you by your name with a smile before you sit down. The always are on schedule. The dental hygienist makes you comfortable and is friendly.and knowledgeable. Dr Baker is the best dentist. He makes sure you understand what he recommends. They have the latest equipment. This office is a great place for people who have a fear of dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
Dr. Baker and staff were friendly, professional, and very informative. When Dr. Salow retired, I was concerned about finding another great dentist, but Dr. Baker was recommended to me by another patient. He is very knowledgeble and very considerate.
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Krystine, We are so pleased you chose us as your new dentist! We love patient referrals because they refer such great patients! Thank you for your feedback.
R
2 weeks ago
Great and friendly service as usual.
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Thanks Russ! We appreciate you!
E
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Moved here from CO, and had a great experience! Very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend.
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Ethan, Thank you for your feedback! We are so pleased your visit was comfortable and you felt welcomed. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing our practice.
S
3 weeks ago
I like that he explains What’s going on and is very patient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr Baker Especially if you have a fear of dental work.His assistant (Lori) and he make a great team.Bottom line he’s just very nice and does great work
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Sally, We are so glad you found your appointment to be informative and comfortable!! We do strive to reduce the fear of going to the dentist. Thank you for your feedback!
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Dr. Ben and Megan are the best!
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Alex, Thank you for your feedback! We agree!
R
3 weeks ago
Expert service
Just had a cleaning and exam. Lori and Dr. Baker really show they care about you. This is the place for great dentistry.
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Robert, Thank you for your positive feedback! We really do enjoy our patients!