Waveland Family Dental

Dentist

4232 University Ave

Des Moines, IA 50311-3400

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wavelandfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Didn't have a long wait time! Xrays were taken without difficulty and quickly.
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Marge, We are so glad we were able to address your concerns without delay! Thank you for your feedback.
M
1 week ago
Great, friendly, fast appointment! All the staff very friendly.
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Mike, Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad your experience has been a positive one. We look forward to seeing you!
J
2 weeks ago
Great
Very friendly. Make it seem like they really know you and your life. Not just a name and number. They make recommendations and let you make the decision. Try to educate you to improve your health.
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Jean, Thank you for your feedback! We enjoy having you as a patient and look forward to seeing you.
T
2 weeks ago
My experience has been very positive and informational on things I can do to improve my dental health. The staff goes out of their way to be accommodating.
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Tom, We are so glad that your experience has been positive. We do strive to work with our patients to provide information and care best suited for that patient. Thank you for your feedback.
D
2 weeks ago
I think that Dr Peterson is an excellent and very professional dentist. His staff is great also and very friendly. They all work together as they are very knowledgeable of procedures and considerate of the patient's comfort.
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Dave, Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad that you feel comfortable and welcome at the office. We appreciate you as a patient also!
L
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I can't say enough about the staff and Dr. Baker! They have always taken very good care of me and I would highly recommend Waveland Family Dental to ANYONE!
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Larry, Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased that we were able to take such good care of you! We truly appreciate our patients. As always, we appreciate your recommendations and referrals. See you next time!
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful!
I love these guys! They are so friendly, timely, knowledgeable and very helpful!
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Karen, What nice words you have shared! Thank you for your positive feedback. We certainly appreciate having you as a valued patient.
K
1 month ago
Dr Peterson is very nice, very professional and detail
It’s reasonable price if you don’t have dental insurance. The clinic is very trustful. Best, most comfortable visit. I Will recommend to my family and friends. I want to Thanks for their great work.
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Ken, We are so glad your visit was a positive visit! As always, referrals are very much appreciated! See you again soon.
P
1 month ago
High quality service
I chipped a tooth, which left sharp edges that irritated my cheek. Dr. Peterson saw me the day I called and filed off the sharp edges as a temporary measure until further treatment could be scheduled. What great customer service!
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Pat, we are so glad we were able to make your situation more comfortable until more definitive treatment could be arranged. Thank you for your kind feedback!
T
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
My first time to Waveland Family Dental was yesterday and it was wonderful. I'm never a big fan of the dentist because my teeth are so sensitive, but Megan was fantastic! I didn't feel a thing and she was always conscious of how I was feeling, which was wonderful! I love that I can schedule my next appointment right then and there! I liked that during the whole appointment, Megan explained all the details and how my teeth looked, she was very thorough. My whole experience there was wonderful and I'm glad that I switched dentists to Waveland Family Dental!
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Torie, We are so pleased your first visit with us was so positive! Thank you for sharing that we were receptive to your concerns and your appointment was comfortable. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.