Waveland Family Dental

Dentist

4232 University Ave

Des Moines, IA 50311-3400

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wavelandfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Honest work.
Quick friendly and honest.
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Rick, we are glad your first visit was a positive one! We look forward to seeing you again.
L
2 weeks ago
Very good and efficient care.
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Lori, Thank you for taking to time to provide your comment. Glad the weather conditions didn't scare you off!
M
3 weeks ago
Is it possible that this was my best trip to the dentist ever?
The answer is YES! I recently visited Waveland Family Dental for a check up and cleaning and was blown away by the level of professionalism I received from the time I walked into their stunning offices until I finished my exam and cleaning. Every team member was excellent at their job and made a sometimes unpleasant experience actually fun.
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Mike, Thank you for such nice words! We appreciate them and are especially pleased that your appointment was a good experience. We all truly enjoy our work and our great patients. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
M
4 weeks ago
It is always a great experience getting my teeth cleaned! Everyone there is wonderful!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, accommodating and so friendly.
I was in need of a quick look at a front tooth. The office staff got me in right away. As always, everyone was so kind and helpful and I was fixed and ready to go in a few minutes. This is an amazing group of professionals. Thank you so much for your excellent service.
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Molly, We are so glad you were pleased with your treatment! Thank you for being a great patient also!
F
1 month ago
I am pleased and enjoyed my dental hygienist's cleaning and check-up with Dr Baker. Thank you!
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Frank, We are so happy your experience was a positive one! We appreciate you as a patient also.
N
1 month ago
The best dental clinic ever! everybody was awesome and professional.. definitely my forever place and staff.
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Nagham, Thank you for taking the time to provide such nice feedback! We certainly enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you soon.
C
1 month ago
I thoroughly love Waveland Dentist. I've gone there for several years and have never been disappointed. I would not consider going any place else.
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Connie, Thank you for such kind words! We appreciate you as a patient also.
R
1 month ago
Great dental office
I really like the dental hygienist. She was polite, professional and enjoyable. I see Droctor Baker and he is helpful, and kind. Very good at explaining procedures. The office staff was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to provide such nice feedback! We are pleased to hear your visit was an enjoyable one. Look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
R
1 month ago
Caring Dentistry
Dr. Baker and his staff were professional and so caring during my visit. My needs were foremost on their minds. Every single step of my procedure was explained in detail prior to each phase. It really helped knowing what was going to happen next so I was prepared and not surprised. Everyone was so helpful, dedicated and used the most up-to-date techniques. This should be Waveland Friendly Dentistry instead of Waveland Family Dentistry. Thanks again to Dr. Baker and his entire staff for everything they do to make my dental experience as enjoyable as it can be.
Response from Waveland Family Dental
Roger, Thank you for your kind words! We are so pleased that you felt heard and that your needs were addressed in a pleasant manner. Thank you again for sharing your positive experience with us. We value you as a patient.