Waveland Family Dentistry

Dentist

4232 University Ave

Des Moines, IA 50311-3400

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wavelandfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Awesome work as always!
D
1 week ago
Knowledgeable, friendly and professional service
Everyone is friendly and very professional. They pay attention to details and offer suggestions to take better care of your teeth. It is a very efficient place and you get through in a timely manner. I highly recommend Waveland Family Dentistry to anyone. And I love the new office wth more parking, and it is accessible for people who are disabled.
Response from Waveland Family Dentistry
Thank you, Diane! We appreciate that you took the time to give us this feedback! We are so glad that you are happy with the new office space! We love it, too!
J
1 week ago
I love the new office. I have been a patient of dr bakers since he took over Dr Heilman's practice he is professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy I know he has my best dental health in mind. I would never go anywhere else for my dental care. The Dental Hygienists are the best in the town! They are caring, professional and kind. Every time someone tells me they have a problem with a dentist I recommend DR BAKER! thank you for always helping me. Jackie
Response from Waveland Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for this feedback, Jackie! There is no greater compliment than the referral of your friends and family and we appreciate it very much! We look forward to your next visit!
K
2 weeks ago
Great friendly, timely and professional service.
I called this morning for a concern I had and they had me in this morning. Dr. Baker was pleasant, assessed my issue and had a solution in no time. I was on my way within 30 minuets. Can't ask for more than that!
Response from Waveland Family Dentistry
Thanks for this feedback, Karen! We are glad that we could take care of you in a timely manner!
J
2 weeks ago
Super professional and very friendly and welcoming!
I've been going to Dr. Baker since he started with Baker Dentistry in Des Moines and I've always had a great experience with each visit. I used to dread going to the dentist and now I love it because my teeth always feel amazing afterwards and the staff is so welcoming and friendly. Alita is my favorite! 😊
Response from Waveland Family Dentistry
Thank you so much, Jenna! We can't tell you how much we love to hear that we have changed someone's attitude about going to the dentist! : ) We have the best staff AND patients! We look forward to your next visit!
K
2 weeks ago
Highest quality and friendliest most respectful dental clinic!
From the friendly welcome of the front desk, the great advice and thorough teeth cleaning by the nicest hygienist, to the all encompassing exam and thoughtful, respectful and trustworthy guidance by the humble Dr. Baker, it made for the best dental experience ever!! Local Des Moines at its finest!
Response from Waveland Family Dentistry
Karen, thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful words. We absolutely love serving Des Moines and we are so proud to be a part of such a wonderful local community!
E
1 month ago
Dental service
I thought the hygienist did a great job. The dentist did a good job. The new office is very nice and better parking
Response from Waveland Family Dentistry
Thanks, Ed! We are glad that you like the new office!
C
1 month ago
Great Group
Dr Baker, Lori and all the Waveland staff are great. The new office is very nice and their new hours are super convenient.
Response from Waveland Family Dentistry
Thanks, Chris! As always, it was great to see you! We appreciate you taking the time to give us this feedback!
D
1 month ago
Thanks
Received advice, nothing suggested to be done, no charge for the check.Thank you.
Response from Waveland Family Dentistry
Thanks for the feedback, Dave. We are glad that you were happy with your visit!
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly. My work on my tooth was as promised! Done in 30 minutes!
Response from Waveland Family Dentistry
Thanks for taking the time to give us this feedback! We are glad we could take care of you in a timely manner!