Waverly Dental

Dentist

721 Waverly Dr SE

Albany, OR 97322

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

familydentistalbany.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, and informative.
Was greeted as always with smiles and interest in our lives. Wait was minimal. Tech was responsive to my needs and told me what is needed. There was some floss fibers left in my teeth. The Dr. Was able to see what was happening with my teeth and was responsive when i conferred with what she was saying. I was hoping to get a filling fixed but there was no time so they got me an appointment the next day. Thanks and will keep coming back.
J
3 weeks ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
I had my crown placed today and it was a perfect fit and went on with great ease. No adjustment needed. What a great experience. I had my crown in a week. Thanks to all the friendly and nice staff at the Waverly Dental Office.
J
1 month ago
Responsive, Accomodating, Reassuring, Efficient, Professional, Socially very appealing
I had a dental emergency which Waverly Dental of Albany and especially Dr. Tamas and her assistant so graciously accepted and took professional care of for me. My Dentist was away and I needed timely care as I am having Knee replacement surgery in one week. I need a replacement crownan a tooth which had deteriorated and needed care which was scheduled for October. The crown came off yesterday and to day I am expecting a new one before undergoing my knee surgery. I cannot express enough my appreciation for the care I received. I would recommend this practice and Dr. Tamas to anyone who appreciates the level of care I received.
T
1 month ago
Office is professional, prompt, efficient and friendly. The dental visit has been typically stereotyped as to-be-dreaded! Not so here! Believe it or not, I even look forward to these appointments! I am in my late 60s and had been somewhat reticent to think of changing to a new dentist at this age, but am I ever glad I did!
S
1 month ago
Great dentist
Excellent practice. New crown is awesome
T
1 month ago
Gentle, patient, competent
The hygienist (Sarah) at at Waverley Dental is very careful and thorough. She did the most complete cleaning that I’ve had in the past five years, I’m glad to have found someone competent and nice. Dr. Tamas replaced several fillings and a crown that had gone bad. I have a general fear of dentists, but she hums (or sings) very quietly to the background music and has incredible patience. I will be back.
S
1 month ago
I can't think of one thing they could have done better. They fit me into their schedule. Vey kind, helpful, and conscientious.
K
1 month ago
What a pleasant change
My husband and I were extremely happy with my appointment this afternoon. The office staff was professional, friendly and efficient. Dr. Tamas spent nearly an hour talking with us and examining my mouth thoroughly but gently. We have found a new dentist. I think my mouth might get fixed.
S
1 month ago
Professional and So Nice.
I'm very happy with Waverly Dental. I didn't have to wait too long for my appointment. A top rate team. All of whom are very nice. Dr. Alexay Tamas is an excellent dentist. I'm so impressed. I'm one of those "White Knuckle" kind of patients. I was put at ease, and didn't feel any pain. I will definitely tell my friends about Waverly Dental.
H
2 months ago
Very friendly empathtic staff!
Thank you Waverly Dental for making me feel comfortable with your awesome professionalism, all of you rock!