Waverly Dental

Dentist

721 Waverly Dr SE

Albany, OR 97322

Closed Today Closed

familydentistalbany.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Staff
This was for a routine cleaning and check up. The hygienist (Sara) was on time and ready for me, she was pleasant, professional, efficient and made the process as enjoyable as a visit to the dentist can be. The dentist (Dr. Tina) came in at the end to examine me teeth/gums, she too was pleasant, comforting, very friendly and complimentary. Thanks!
T
1 month ago
Undercover Boss would be ecstatic!
I am 67 years old so I have seen my share of dental offices in the past. In fact, my late brother was a dentist himself. With that in mind, I have to say that this was the best experience I’ve ever had in a dental office. From the ease of scheduling and the online reminders to the friendliness and efficiency at the front desk to the professionalism from the hygienist and the dentist, it was consistently a five-star experience! For once, I am actually looking forward to my next dental procedure!
S
1 month ago
Excellent!
K
1 month ago
Waverly Dental Review
I just had my first visit at Waverly Dental. Clean facility, friendly staff and prompt service. Would highly recommend this dentist. Glad I chose Waverly Dental for my new dentist!
I
1 month ago
Excellent service
It couldn't have gone better. I was seen promptly at the appointed time. The dentist combines friendliness with competence. The assistant did a great job and was concerned that all was finished in time for me to pick up my grandson from preschool.
R
2 months ago
Never had so much fun getting tortured
The stars makes it fun getting your mouth violated. Lol the way they explain each step and their dentist slang was wonderful. They all have a fantastic sense of humor. I'm almost looking forward to going back. Lol
I
2 months ago
That my husband with dementia felt comfortable during cleaning and exam says a lot about the personal attention and quality of the staff.
K
2 months ago
Everything went the new professionals are courteous, kind and very up front all of which is something I cherish! Thank you
S
2 months ago
Was most wonderfully accommodated when I arrived. Everyone was helpful, cooperative and best of all, happy!!! I am grateful that the doctor fixed my broken tooth so quickly and easily, and that Bonnie was so willing to wait for that to happen before the scheduled cleaning. Much thanks.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
What a relief it was this morning to have an emergency extraction done at your office. Wonderful doctor, I really appreciated her explaining every step of the way. Awesome dental technician, really wonderful front office staff. I so appreciate your caring attitude. I came away feeling great even though, as I said, it was an extraction.