Waverly Dental

Dentist

721 Waverly Dr SE

Albany, OR 97322

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

familydentistalbany.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
great dental care from friendly, professional staff
I had a dental "crisis" and when I called after 4 pm, I was given an appointment the very next morning. I was able to complete new patient paperwork the night before, saving me time in the morning. Everyone was friendly and welcoming, and my problem was handled quickly and professionally. I had been putting off trying to find a new dentist, but the Waverly Dental team and Dr Tamas have made that decision an easy one!
R
1 month ago
Sarah is very professional and attentive.
The whole staff is great. I actually am not dreading going to the dentist.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Tamas and staff are amazing! Going to the dentist has never been my favorite. But they make me feel very comfortable and at ease. Definitely would recommend to others.
B
2 months ago
Thank you!
Needed an emergency extraction, I am a nervous person when it comes to dental work or needles. I could not of received better care. Thoughtful, patient and caring. The doctor let me guide things and picked up on the times I was feeling uncomfortable. I am very pleased with the care I received here. I am going to become a regular patient here after the outstanding service I received today! All staff members were welcoming and kind! Thank you so much!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly, and informative.
Was greeted as always with smiles and interest in our lives. Wait was minimal. Tech was responsive to my needs and told me what is needed. There was some floss fibers left in my teeth. The Dr. Was able to see what was happening with my teeth and was responsive when i conferred with what she was saying. I was hoping to get a filling fixed but there was no time so they got me an appointment the next day. Thanks and will keep coming back.
J
3 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
I had my crown placed today and it was a perfect fit and went on with great ease. No adjustment needed. What a great experience. I had my crown in a week. Thanks to all the friendly and nice staff at the Waverly Dental Office.
J
3 months ago
Responsive, Accomodating, Reassuring, Efficient, Professional, Socially very appealing
I had a dental emergency which Waverly Dental of Albany and especially Dr. Tamas and her assistant so graciously accepted and took professional care of for me. My Dentist was away and I needed timely care as I am having Knee replacement surgery in one week. I need a replacement crownan a tooth which had deteriorated and needed care which was scheduled for October. The crown came off yesterday and to day I am expecting a new one before undergoing my knee surgery. I cannot express enough my appreciation for the care I received. I would recommend this practice and Dr. Tamas to anyone who appreciates the level of care I received.
T
3 months ago
Office is professional, prompt, efficient and friendly. The dental visit has been typically stereotyped as to-be-dreaded! Not so here! Believe it or not, I even look forward to these appointments! I am in my late 60s and had been somewhat reticent to think of changing to a new dentist at this age, but am I ever glad I did!
S
3 months ago
Great dentist
Excellent practice. New crown is awesome
T
3 months ago
Gentle, patient, competent
The hygienist (Sarah) at at Waverley Dental is very careful and thorough. She did the most complete cleaning that I’ve had in the past five years, I’m glad to have found someone competent and nice. Dr. Tamas replaced several fillings and a crown that had gone bad. I have a general fear of dentists, but she hums (or sings) very quietly to the background music and has incredible patience. I will be back.