Waverly Dental

Dentist

721 Waverly Dr SE

Albany, OR 97322

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

familydentistalbany.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Thank you soooo much for a wonderful experience today !!! :-) This is my top choice for a dentist in Albany !!! We have been looking for a Dentist home and definitely have found one !!! Thank You Thank You !!!! Carolyn
J
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
Staff is always welcoming, happy and professional. I needed a small filling reconstructed to close up a gap. Dr. Tamas is the most gentle dentist ever!!! Very considerate and always concerned about the patient.
M
1 month ago
Great service, as usual
The staff at Waverly Dental are professional, friendly and thorough. They got me in at my appointed time, did a great job with my routine care and got me out in a timely fashion. I recommend them highly if you are considering dental care for you or your family!
S
1 month ago
You are all very knowledgeable and make my trips to the dentist pleasant.😊 keep up the great work!
A
2 months ago
Fantastic job, thank you so much.
Great job, awesome experience.
J
2 months ago
Periodontal cleaning
Very friendly staff. Bonnie did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She is one of the best hygienist I have had. She explained every step and gave me some great suggestion on how to better to clean my teeth. Bonnie has lots of experience/confidence and it shows. She loves her job!
J
3 months ago
Sara was very polite and knowledgeable and did a great job.
C
3 months ago
Emergency visit
Had a bad pain in a tooth and called in Monday at 8:00 am for a emergency visit. They had me in the chair with my dentist by 9:30 am same day!
J
3 months ago
Friendly, welcoming...but look out for the "sand" blasting (baking soda) cleaning process
The people are very nice, welcoming, and the facility is clean and quiet. There were a couple of problems, however: 1) I called 3.5 weeks earlier to get an appt. (as a new patient) because I had broken a tooth. I was lead to believe that if I waited 3.5 weeks that my tooth would be fixed (I was given two back-to-back appts. so I was willing to wait ). My broken tooth was not fixed. I was cleaned, checked, and told I would need to make another appt -- thus, waiting another month to get the broken tooth fixed; and, 2) While the dental hygienist cleaning my teeth was very pleasant and explained things very well (esp. abt the "sand/baking soda" blasting that cleaned my teeth}, what she didn't warn me abt was that she would also "sand blast" my lower lip! Layers of skin are gone and it has taken nearly an entire week to heal!! -- i am still shedding skin one week later. That is ridiculous - painful, hard to eat or drink or sleep!!! Just beware of that part of the procedure!!
S
4 months ago
Very nice
Was very good.