Waverly Dental

Dentist

721 Waverly Dr SE

Albany, OR 97322

Closed Today Closed

familydentistalbany.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Fantastic professional , friendly, and helpful service!
I admit, I tend to dentist hop since I was a dental assistant for many years and have high expectations. I was very pleased with the office space. No unnecessary things such as giving fresh flowers to patients or a snack bar and tv. That isn't necessary and it does add costs to care. The staff was caring, quick and pleasant. All my questions and concerns about how my general poor health is affecting my dental health were answered. Sarah, the hygienist gave me the best cleaning I have had in years! The Dr. even asked my advice about dry mouth products that I have used and liked that she could recommend to others. That impressed me that she cares about me and others. Thank you
J
1 week ago
Great place to take your family
Super friendly staff! Treated my kids really well, explained everything and helped them feel comfortable.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Staff, Excellent Dentistry
I arrived early and was greeted by a good natured and professional staff. They got me into my exam room quickly. I was prepped for service, the dentist came in and went right to work, she was pleasant, sociable, effective and efficient.
J
1 month ago
Very nice staff and office
Hygenist was very pleasant, and did an awesome job. Very thorough checkup!
P
2 months ago
Many Thanks
Thanks to all of the Waverly Dental crew for fitting me into a busy schedule with short (no) notice!
Response from Waverly Dental
You are WELCOME! It's what we try to do...accommodate our wonderful patients!
D
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional
Service was very professional. The front desk let us know there was a technician short and times may be longer. However, you would not know there was a person short. The staff was very efficient and polite and actually was able to move up my wife's appointment and actually gave the staff a bit of extra time. Very forward thinking!
Response from Waverly Dental
It's so wonderful that our patients are understanding and we appreciate you!
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Great experience today with caring, very personalized, and professional staff. So important to feel confident that my teeth and gums are in such competent hands. Front office staff are friendly and personable too, always greet me by name and with a smile.
Response from Waverly Dental
Thank You Maxine. You are a wonderful patient! All of us ALWAYS enjoy you when you walk through our door!
B
3 months ago
Such a wonderful friendly place
When I was a kid I hated to go to the dentist. Actually would get sick. This group of people are wonderful. Bonnie always has interesting stories to tell and make you feel comfortable. Such a wonderful change.
B
4 months ago
Trustful Quality Dental Care
Office Staff, Hygenists and Dentist are exoerienced and highly skilled for all your Dental needs!
Response from Waverly Dental
Thank You for the nice words Brenda! We truly appreciate you!
T
6 months ago
More than 30 years
I have been a patient for more than 30 years. These folks are great!
Response from Waverly Dental
Thank You!