Waverly Family Dentistry

Dentist

1404 3rd Street SW

Waverly, IA 50677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Gentle AND on the cutting edge
The team at Waverly Family Dentistry are so kind and friendly...you feel like family! They are so gentle when working on you and are on the cutting edge of treatments and technology. I had a bad experience at a different dentist and didn't go for a few years - Dr. Young and his team have made a world of difference in my attitude towards going to the dentist! Thank you!
C
7 days ago
High quality service
Always excellent care! I always feel well taken care of and enjoy friendly/nice conversations from staff that make you feel welcome.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional office
I was having sensitivity issues with a cracked tooth and Dr. Young got me right in and took care of it. I was very surprised at how painless the procedure was. I would highly recommend their services.
P
2 months ago
Hygentist is polite, kind, and gentle! Professional and very friendly.
A
2 months ago
Professional,friendly and painless procedure
I was just in to get a crown on and I have to say, it was such a painless, stress free procedure for once! I have never had such a wonderful experience at the dentist. Dr. Young and Lisa made me feel very relaxed and did an awesome job! In the past, I have had major anxiety going to the dentist, not any more! Thank you so much!
L
2 months ago
How many parents can say that their kids love to go to the dentist? Mine do! Great staff at Waverly Family Dentistry!
D
3 months ago
Excellent
Always friendly & professional. Thank you!
E
3 months ago
everyone is very friendly and very nice I Like all of you And feel real comfortable coming here When I need help again you will see me. It sure didn't take very long to pull a tooth. you all did very good
T
3 months ago
Megan is the bomb. I love the way she cleans my teeth. She is so nice and sweet and i love her. Always a great experience coming there. You guys are great.
A
3 months ago
I love these people!
I enjoy going to this dentist. The staff is hospitable and supportive. They are thoughtful, like today, when I was making my 6th-month appointment, the receptionist noticed that my step-kids, who are only with us in the summer, would need a cleaning as well and was able to schedule us all for one block of time on the same day. AMAZING!! They bend over backward in the land of customer service!