Waverly Family Dentistry

Dentist

1404 3rd Street SW

Waverly, IA 50677

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Young and the staff were awesome helping with my son's retainer issues. They go above and beyond each time we have had an appt. Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Everyone is always so kind and caring. I am always pleased with the service/care I am given.
D
3 months ago
Always friendly and caring and professional. Everyone has a good sense of humor, too. highly recommend
J
3 months ago
Great service! Very caring about your comfort.
Always friendly staff. Very caring about your comfort. Professional service. Always explaining what they are doing so no anxiety spells.
A
3 months ago
Very professional with a warm welcome always making for a very pleasant dental appointment.
S
3 months ago
Exceeds expectations each visit!
Dr. Young and staff are always respectful and courteous. I actually looked forward to my appointment yesterday to have a filling! I was much calmer therefore making the procedure go smooth. I would strongly recommend Waverly Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a new dentist. Thank you for your awesome care!!
C
4 months ago
Double fillings
Got 2 fillings today. Dr. Young and staff did a great job to alleviate any concerns and made procedure a good experience
C
4 months ago
First time visit
Was pleased with Dr. Young and staff during my first ever visit. Good explanations of all my concerns.
L
5 months ago
Love it!
We have always had great experiences here. Everyone is so polite and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Young and his great staff.