Waverly Family Dentistry

Dentist

1404 3rd Street SW

Waverly, IA 50677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Thank You!
We just switched our whole family to Waverly Family Dentistry and have felt very welcomed by the entire staff! Thank you Al for making this an easy transition!
M
2 weeks ago
Extremely considerate and professional staff. Very comfortable environment.
Very through hygienists. Experienced staff. I went an extended period of time without a dental cleaning and had a lot of buildup. I highly recommend Waverly Family Dentistry!
D
3 weeks ago
Kid Friendly - Staff is Second to None
An incredible team. From when you walk in the door to exiting. The staff is very professional but personable at the same time. The dentist can be stressful for kids (as well as parents). The staff keeps everyone at ease and show true passion for what they do. We feel welcome and appreciated here. No one wants to go to the dentist, but they certainly go out of their way to make the visit a good experience.
C
2 months ago
Great service, as usual
No one loves to go to the dentist, but at Waverly Family Dentistry they make the experience as painless as possible. Everyone that works there has such a great, positive attitude and they are always willing to go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Young is very skilled and knowledgeable. I always recommend Waverly Family Dentristry to anyone looking for a new dentist because I know they won't be disappointed.
S
4 months ago
Great visit
As always a great visit! After years of being terrified of going to the dentist, this office has officially made me comfortable with it!!
S
5 months ago
Great personalities & skills!
I am always greeted with smiles and positive attitudes! I came in for a cleaning & was extremely comfortable & pleased!
J
5 months ago
Gentle AND on the cutting edge
The team at Waverly Family Dentistry are so kind and friendly...you feel like family! They are so gentle when working on you and are on the cutting edge of treatments and technology. I had a bad experience at a different dentist and didn't go for a few years - Dr. Young and his team have made a world of difference in my attitude towards going to the dentist! Thank you!
C
5 months ago
High quality service
Always excellent care! I always feel well taken care of and enjoy friendly/nice conversations from staff that make you feel welcome.
J
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional office
I was having sensitivity issues with a cracked tooth and Dr. Young got me right in and took care of it. I was very surprised at how painless the procedure was. I would highly recommend their services.
P
7 months ago
Hygentist is polite, kind, and gentle! Professional and very friendly.