Waverly Family Dentistry

Dentist

1404 3rd Street SW

Waverly, IA 50677

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
16 hours ago
How many parents can say that their kids love to go to the dentist? Mine do! Great staff at Waverly Family Dentistry!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Always friendly & professional. Thank you!
E
3 weeks ago
everyone is very friendly and very nice I Like all of you And feel real comfortable coming here When I need help again you will see me. It sure didn't take very long to pull a tooth. you all did very good
T
1 month ago
Megan is the bomb. I love the way she cleans my teeth. She is so nice and sweet and i love her. Always a great experience coming there. You guys are great.
A
1 month ago
I love these people!
I enjoy going to this dentist. The staff is hospitable and supportive. They are thoughtful, like today, when I was making my 6th-month appointment, the receptionist noticed that my step-kids, who are only with us in the summer, would need a cleaning as well and was able to schedule us all for one block of time on the same day. AMAZING!! They bend over backward in the land of customer service!
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist
The entire staff is so friendly and patient. We can always get in short notice and they are able to instantly heal my son's canker sores. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
J
2 months ago
Responsive to needs!
I chopped a tooth over the weekend and called in first thing in the morning. In less than 3 hours I was all fixed up. I was scheduled in less than half a day. The response was appreciated.
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff who really connect with the patients.
Best support staff around!
S
2 months ago
It was great because Dr. Al was gone! As always, great care and great service!
P
3 months ago
Entered to greetings, smiles, excellent service, no wait. Cannot say enough about the friendly staff.