Way To Go Limousine, Inc

Limousine

Palatine, IL 60074

Open Today 8:00AM - 0:00AM

palatinelimousines.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 years ago
Great service all around.
We had booked a the night rider party bus from Way To Go Limousine for my engagement party. This has to be one of the best party vehicles I have used for an event. The service all around was amazing & I would definitely use way to go for my next wedding events as well. Recommended limo & other transportation service for everyone in Illinois.
T
2 years ago
High Quality
Great Service and great selection of limo and party bus.
M
3 years ago
Highly Recommended! Best Time Ever, Way To Go!!!!!!!!
I was in the market to look for Limousine service for bachelor party. Heard about Way To Go from a friend of mine. Thought I should give them a call. Had a nice conversation with sales agent. She was great, very knowledgeable and friendly. She recommended Hummer limo for our group I was very pleased with her decision. We had such a great time. Very nice limo clean and well maintained. Excellent sound system very spacious. Driver showed up in a suit and a chauffeur hat. He really made us feel celebrity. Very professional, on time and great service skills. Very pleased. Will definitely hire them again. Great business name. Way to Go is really The Way To Go.
B
3 years ago
had a great birthday
I had a great 29th birthday and had a great experience with way to go... went downtown and it was a very fun experience... will definitely use their services again
K
3 years ago
Thank you for great service!
Was amazing time with amazing company! Appreciate for excellent service. The best way to go to party, weddings company celebrations or somewhere else with limo! I really recommend this company , and people who are working for.. enjoy your time!
M
3 years ago
Wrigley for a game!
We had an amazing experience with Way To Go Limousine. We were picked up ahead of our scheduled time, the vehicle was clean and ready to roll. Our driver was very polite and dropped us off perfectly. A day to Wrigley for a cubs game couldn't have gone smoother. Thank you for the great service, we will be booking again!
M
3 years ago
Wedding and Honeymoon
We used Way to Go Limousine to travel from the church to the reception and then again the next morning to drive to the airport. The service was great and they were on time which was very important to me. The car was clean and the driver was very friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone and will definitely use them in the future.
M
3 years ago
excellent service
Driver called ahead and arrived on time! Had a clean vehicle and good personality! Knew where he was going and made us feel comfortable the whole ride! Would definitely use again
K
3 years ago
Best Service Ever
It was the best experience i had with this company. They were on time, great rate and most important great customer service skills. I recommend their service to everybody.
T
3 years ago
night out on the town
What a way to add to big night out on the town - We needed a driver and large vehicle to move our group through the evening. Way To Go Limo was recommended to us by a friend and they sure did come through. All the right parts - on-time, clean, a courteous driver, and at a fair price. Our celebration started and ended with luxury in a limo - say no more!