Wayne A Luco DDS

Dentist

4405 Jager Way NE

Suite C-1

Rio Rancho, NM 87144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lucodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great service, professional employees
The office and dentistry personal are great, friendly and professional
M
7 days ago
Professional service
Dr Luco’s is the best, they are very professional and friendly. Front office is always friendly and helpful.
H
2 weeks ago
The best service and staff period!!!
I called about a cracked tooth they got me in the next day Dr. Luco fixed my tooth in short order I feel like a new person!!! The staff exceptional I drive 27 miles to go to this office. We are faithful to Dr. luco and staff for going on 6 years since moving to NM and he was referred to us but friends. Your the best thank you for giving me my Christmas front tooth back! Lol
B
1 month ago
Temporary cap
I had to have a new cap made. Mr. Luco and his assistant did a wonderful job. I can’t even feel the temporary. It was a great experience as always!
J
1 month ago
Excellent and Very Professional
Excellent service, everyone was very friendly and professional. Service was detailed and completed in a Very timely manner. Everything was explained in detail. Very highly recommended!
F
2 months ago
Excellent
Great!
P
2 months ago
Great dental office!
I'm always well taken care of by Dr. Luco, Kristen, and the office staff. They're so accommodating, and I always receive the time, attention, and expertise I need.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Staff and doctor are wonderful. They do a great job at making you feel comfortable. It shows that the really care about their patients.
F
2 months ago
Friendly, professional
Nice dentist. Tells you what he is doing every step, of the way. Very comfortable, always.
M
3 months ago
911 my crown popped off!
My crown popped off, I called Dr. Luco's office right away. They were kind and very understanding. They worked me in, took great care and fixed my crown quickly and painlessly. A great Dr. And fantastic staff.