Wayne A Luco DDS

Dentist

4405 Jager Way NE

Suite C-1

Rio Rancho, NM 87144

Open Today By Appointment

lucodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Annual cleaning
I went for a cleaning they are so friendly and efficient. They did a great job. And they are making sure that I am sticking to my regimen.
J
4 days ago
You guys are awesome. Pleasant experienced staff. My partial fit perfect first time. Handled my urgent request proessionally. Felt very comfortable during visit. Thank you so much!!!
K
1 week ago
Incredible
I have been a patient for years. The entire staff is fantastic! I highly recommend having Dr. Luco and his staff care for your smile.
R
1 week ago
Great experience
Dr. Lucos and his staff are very professional and welcoming every time we come to a dental appointment
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
You never have to wait - if your appointment is for 8:30, they take you at 8:30. No waiting for 15 minutes, a half hour because they're running late. Everyone is very nice, from the front desk people, to the hygienists, to Dr. Luco himself. And if you have an emergency, they try very hard to accommodate as soon as possible.
R
3 weeks ago
Exceptional, professional and friendly dental service
Outstanding support and highly efficient staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Staff is always friendly and accommodating, even when I call at the last minute to change my appointment time around! Professional and on time! I have never had to wait for my appointment. Everyone does such a great job. Alicia's my favorite, but honestly everyone is fantastic. My husband and I have been going to Dr. Lucos office for several years; we won't go to anyone else!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!
I love Alicia she is fantastic at her job! The other staff in the office are also wonderful!
F
1 month ago
Simply the best.
I broke my partial and called them this morning. They saw me at 1:30 that day and are going to fix my partial and have it back to me by tomorrow. Great service great people Dr. Luco is the best.
P
1 month ago
My mom and I have had excellent service and care. Everyone is very attentive, friendly, and accommodating.