Wayne A Luco DDS

Dentist

4405 Jager Way NE

Suite C-1

Rio Rancho, NM 87144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lucodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
High quality dental services
Absolutely beautiful little office everything smells good and it's very clean staff and doctors are informative and nice I had an absolutely pleasant experience here and would highly recommend others to come
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist for a Coward
I really don’t like going to the dentist but find this one to be fantastic! The whole office is friendly and sweet. They bend over backwards to make your experience painless and accommodating. Dr. Luco is quick, caring and makes sure you are comfortable and not hurting. If you need to get in right away they make it happen!!! Now I’m not quite as cowardly as far as the dentist goes. It’s a wonderful office from the moment you walk in.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I love them they are also so nice and kind they care about you as a person.
D
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Hygienist Kathy always thorough, pleasant and caring. I never have to dread having my semi-annual cleaning.
M
1 month ago
Dr Luco is the best dentist.
Dr Luco and his group are very professional and friendly. Going in for an office visit is always a pleasant experience.
U
1 month ago
Always excellent service !
As always, very pleased with services provided, and I only can highly recommend Dr. Luco and his great team.
R
2 months ago
Thank you so much. Everyone is very efficient, so wonderful and friendly.
A
4 months ago
Professional service and very friendly environment
Dr. Luco was recommended by a family member. As a new patient I was able to get in the next day. My visit was a Great experience. Dr. Luco was able to rule out an emergency situation And put my mind at ease.
C
4 months ago
Great service, professional employees
The office and dentistry personal are great, friendly and professional
M
4 months ago
Professional service
Dr Luco’s is the best, they are very professional and friendly. Front office is always friendly and helpful.