Wayne A Luco DDS

Dentist

4405 Jager Way NE

Suite C-1

Rio Rancho, NM 87144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lucodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I received exceptional services and what was expected professionalism excellent communication great cleaning and attentive to my needs
I was very please with the service I Alicia, the hygienist was wonderful. I was so impressed with her work that I will ensure that she takes care of and is the hygienist for all of my family members. Swas professional, always communicated with what she was doing, and had a gentle hand, I am VERY nervous when going to the the dentist. She put me at 100 percent ease. She is the best hygienist and performed the best cleaning I have ever had. I am very pleased.
N
3 weeks ago
Very Good Experience
If you're trying to find a new dentist go see Dr. Luco and his team.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional staff!
Dr. Luco takes very good care of my teeth and his staff is so friendly and warm. In the past I had severe anxiety going to see a dentist or hygenist. This office changed the whole experience for me. I look forward to my cleanings with Kristen and dental care with Dr.Luco.
D
1 month ago
Recommend Highly
Highly professional office staff. Warm and welcoming. Very clean environment. Dr Luco is excellent! New crown and a filling. Very personable and reassuring. They all take their time with you and I never feel like anyone is rushing to move on.
D
2 months ago
Experienced, caring, professional staff. I get excellent care from Dr. Luco and the dental hygienist. I would highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Annual cleaning
I went for a cleaning they are so friendly and efficient. They did a great job. And they are making sure that I am sticking to my regimen.
J
2 months ago
You guys are awesome. Pleasant experienced staff. My partial fit perfect first time. Handled my urgent request proessionally. Felt very comfortable during visit. Thank you so much!!!
K
2 months ago
Incredible
I have been a patient for years. The entire staff is fantastic! I highly recommend having Dr. Luco and his staff care for your smile.
R
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Lucos and his staff are very professional and welcoming every time we come to a dental appointment
C
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
You never have to wait - if your appointment is for 8:30, they take you at 8:30. No waiting for 15 minutes, a half hour because they're running late. Everyone is very nice, from the front desk people, to the hygienists, to Dr. Luco himself. And if you have an emergency, they try very hard to accommodate as soon as possible.