Wayne A Luco DDS

Dentist

4405 Jager Way NE

Suite C-1

Rio Rancho, NM 87144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lucodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 hours ago
Great dental office!
I'm always well taken care of by Dr. Luco, Kristen, and the office staff. They're so accommodating, and I always receive the time, attention, and expertise I need.
R
1 week ago
High quality service
Staff and doctor are wonderful. They do a great job at making you feel comfortable. It shows that the really care about their patients.
F
1 week ago
Friendly, professional
Nice dentist. Tells you what he is doing every step, of the way. Very comfortable, always.
M
2 weeks ago
911 my crown popped off!
My crown popped off, I called Dr. Luco's office right away. They were kind and very understanding. They worked me in, took great care and fixed my crown quickly and painlessly. A great Dr. And fantastic staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional Services
Dr Luco’s staff is very caring and kind hearted, Dr Luco is a true professional and provides a service that goes beyond the call of duty. Our family is always more than happy with any dental service we receive there!
F
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Very nice people. Very thorough. Had a great plan to fix my teeth, gave an itemized estimate. Efficient. Very friendly. Dr. Luco is very nice, respectful in every way. Could have been awful experince. But it wad good.
N
2 months ago
I appreciate the thoroughness, care & kindess. I felt that I was being educated on my care and steps that I need to follow up with for me dental health.
M
3 months ago
I received exceptional services and what was expected professionalism excellent communication great cleaning and attentive to my needs
I was very please with the service I Alicia, the hygienist was wonderful. I was so impressed with her work that I will ensure that she takes care of and is the hygienist for all of my family members. Swas professional, always communicated with what she was doing, and had a gentle hand, I am VERY nervous when going to the the dentist. She put me at 100 percent ease. She is the best hygienist and performed the best cleaning I have ever had. I am very pleased.
N
3 months ago
Very Good Experience
If you're trying to find a new dentist go see Dr. Luco and his team.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional staff!
Dr. Luco takes very good care of my teeth and his staff is so friendly and warm. In the past I had severe anxiety going to see a dentist or hygenist. This office changed the whole experience for me. I look forward to my cleanings with Kristen and dental care with Dr.Luco.