Wayne A. Zipperlen, DDS

Dentist

11925 Lithopolis Road

Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
From the minute I walked in the reception smile saying hello till I walked out it was completely Pleasant painless and everybody there was more than helpful I have the deep cleaning done dr. Zipperlen give me the novocaine shots and Donna did the cleaning and at no time did I feel any discomfort or pain I highly recommend them to anybody
V
1 month ago
Very pleasant to talk to everybody their explains everything before they do anything so no surprises and everybody really helpful
E
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff
Going to see Dr. Zipperlen and staff is always such a good visit. Everyone is professional and caring. They are the best.
C
2 months ago
Thank you so much for getting me in on such short notice. You listened to my concerns, figured out the actual issue and helped elevate the discomfort. I've had many dentists over the years but Dr. Z and his staff are the group that I trust the most, knowing they are always looking out for my best interest and ready to help their patients even when it is not convenient. Many thanks! Anyone looking for a dentist should give Dr. Z and his staff a try. You won't be disappointed.
G
3 months ago
Very satisfied great visit
Would recommend Dr. To everyone
P
3 months ago
WOW !
What a visit, clean teeth, professional care, happy friendly people and get ready ............ I got a fudge brownie with walnuts ! Woo Hoo
E
3 months ago
Thank you so much for finding a way to fix my crown to keep the cost down. I really appreciate it. Good job!!!😁😁😁
D
3 months ago
Very Gentle Cavity Fix!
I did NOT know what to expect when I went in to get a cavity filled. Dr. Zipperlen answered all my questions. The nurse gave me extra topical numbing gel so I didn't feel the injections at all! Once Dr. Zipperlen opened my cavity, he took a photo to prove to me this tooth really needed to be fixed! He is not "drill happy" in that he only fixed one tooth surface. After checking the adjacent tooth, he said it didn't need to be fixed YET! He took extra steps to use the white polymer filling instead of silver (for cosmetic reasons). After he was finished, he recommended I use Rx strength fluoride and soft picks to try and prevent FUTURE cavities. I honestly think he values me as his patient and wants what is best for me! Thank you!
D
4 months ago
Superb as always
Could not ask for kinder people and better service. Never disappointed by Dr. Z or everyone else. I will be a patient for as long as they let me.
C
5 months ago
Professional, personal and friendly service
As always, a visit to Dr. Z's practice is like visiting with family and friends - with a professional, thorough cleaning thrown in for good measure! I feel like our dental health is in the best hands and secure. That is why we have stayed with him for 24 years, even though we have moved 90 miles away! Every member of his staff is professional, friendly and open to all questions and suggestions about the care provided and possibilities!
Response from Wayne A. Zipperlen, DDS
Thank you for being a dedicated patient and thank you for your kind words! We enjoy serving you! :)