Wayne A. Zipperlen, DDS

Dentist

11925 Lithopolis Road

Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 hour ago
I was pleased with my dental visit.
M
17 hours ago
Today I had Denise the hygienist. She does such an excellent job that I hate to eat after my cleaning. She explains what is best for me to have healthy teeth. I have been coming here for years and enjoy the friendly and very helpful staff of Jenalle and Crissi. Those two ladies have been great working with me especially if I have a question about my dental coverage. Dr. Zipperlen cares about his patients. Friendly and professional.
J
1 month ago
On a scale of one to ten. I give you a ten.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and all explanations were thoroughly reviewed. Great atmosphere and quality care.
Response from Wayne A. Zipperlen, DDS
Thank You!
T
1 month ago
Superb service
Denise always is so thorough and enjoyable at the same time. I feel my teeth are well taken care of by both Denise and Dr. Z. I feel many areas of my health are important to Dr. Z and he is so wonderful in keeping an eye on things! I look forward to my visits just because I know everyone cares! Thank you so much !
Response from Wayne A. Zipperlen, DDS
Thank you!
H
2 months ago
Competent Service - Great Customer Service
Experienced a very thorough examination in attempt to find source of tooth feeling different than normal. Very good explanation on what could be the cause of this situation.
Response from Wayne A. Zipperlen, DDS
Thank you for your continued confidence in our work!
D
2 months ago
As always, professional, but also personal. Great crew!!!
Response from Wayne A. Zipperlen, DDS
Thank you!
P
6 months ago
Wonderful Dental Office
I have been coming to this dental office for years. I have always been treated kindly and professionally. I will continue to come here because the care is the best.
A
6 months ago
Excellent!
D
6 months ago
As always a pleasant experience.
Today I had a temporary filling removed from a root canal 2 weeks ago. and replaced by a permanent filling. Prompt, comfortable and easy for me. Dr. Z and his staff always seem to have fun with their work and are always professional. I could not ask for a better group for my dental care.