Wayne A. Zipperlen, DDS

Dentist

11925 Lithopolis Road

Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
20 hours ago
They take care of my teeth like they are theirs.
It was real nice seeing Dr. Z and his staff today, they are the best.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
There aren't too many dentist that actually answer their phone from time to time. With the recent bad weather, I returned a phone call at 9:30 p.m., and Dr. Z answered. My cleaning was great, as usual. I am having an issue, but Dr. Z is conservative. I know that he looks to make the best decision for the patient. I am very happy with the service provided. Even though I moved 35 minutes across town, I think enough to stay. It is a great place for teeth!
E
1 month ago
Always top rate
Dr. Z and his staff are always professional and friendly. My teeth always look and feel great after my visit.
R
1 month ago
Professional service provided, kind and caring staff, and if you would like to have your child feel special beyond belief, then this is the place. My child was told today that they are perfect! Priceless.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Wonderful dentist and a fine gentleman.
Response from Wayne A. Zipperlen, DDS
Thank YOU:)
D
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Going to Dr. Z is a pleasure. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. I usually just get a cleaning, but Dr Z always comes in the check on my teeth and the health of my mouth.
Response from Wayne A. Zipperlen, DDS
Thank you!
D
4 months ago
Best People-Best Service-Best information-Would not consider going elsewhere
He is not only a great Dentist, but a great person too. He and his entire staff are on top of everything and never fail to make sure I am happy and comfortable with their services. Some people resist going to the Dentist, but I always have a great visit. Happy Holidays.
Response from Wayne A. Zipperlen, DDS
You are always so sweet, Thank You!
N
4 months ago
Wonderful Service
Wonderful service!! Absolutely love Dr.Z and his staff!! My son and I appreciate the care, time and attention spent with us and each person that comes to them. It is like a family. Thank you all for everything!!!!!!!
Response from Wayne A. Zipperlen, DDS
Thank You!
P
4 months ago
Dr. Z and his staff are always very friendly and professional in their service to me. They make me feel like I am coming to a family get together. I always look forward to my appointment because they make me feel so welcome. I would recommend this office to everyone. I give Dr. Z and his staff a 5 star rating but they deserve higher than that but since 5 is the highest allowed, it's a 5!
Response from Wayne A. Zipperlen, DDS
Thank you!
L
5 months ago
My first experience with Dr. Z was amazing. I have never been to a Dentist who took so much time examining my mourh and cared enough to tell me his findings and his suggestions. Thank you and will definitely refer you to my friends, family and colleagues. Thanks to all. Lisa Tufts
Response from Wayne A. Zipperlen, DDS
Thank you! It was great getting to meet you!