Wayne A. Zipperlen, DDS

Dentist

11925 Lithopolis Road

Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Dr. Zepperlin is a great dentist. He cares about his patient and he wants them to be comfortable while he is doing a procedure.
V
1 month ago
I arrived late because of traffic and offered to reschedule but they insisted that I stay for my treatment. I never felt rushed or that I was causing them to be late for other things, even though I knew I made them stay late on my account. I received excellent care and cannot recommend Dr. Zipperlen and his staff enough. I am so glad that I found a competent doctor and staff that is so accommodating and kind.
T
1 month ago
My visits are always thorough, pleasant and actually enjoyable. I appreciate the interaction and friendliness. My cleaning is always high quality and Dr Z takes the greatest of care in checking everything in my mouth! I come away feeling so good! Thank you!
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr Z. Is the best and honest dentist i have ever met. I highly recommend him for kids and adults alike.
J
3 months ago
Grate service very professional and friendly staff.
Response from Wayne A. Zipperlen, DDS
Thank You! You are so sweet!
H
4 months ago
Competent Service - Great Customer Service
The teeth cleaning service and exam was very satisfactory. Customer service was excellent --- personable, courteous & friendly.
Response from Wayne A. Zipperlen, DDS
Thank You!
C
5 months ago
Gentle Dental Care
Everyone at this dentist office makes sure your visit is as easy as possible. Dr. Zipperlen is a very kind & gentle dentist. He works with you to help make decisions on your dental care. The hygienist gives you tips on better oral care. I highly recommend this dental office
Response from Wayne A. Zipperlen, DDS
Thank you!:)
L
5 months ago
Small town royal treatment
Dr. Zipperlan and his staff always do a wonderful job. They are not only friendly and courteous, but very good at what they do. I went in this evening to have some enamel touched up. It is a tribute to his skill, because he put the original enamel on 20+ years ago and like all his work, it really holds up. I should know, I have been a client for nearly 40 years.
Response from Wayne A. Zipperlen, DDS
Your so sweet! Thanks Lori:)
M
6 months ago
Friendly and caring team
I always have a positive experience here. Everyone is so friendly and care about you as a person not just as a client.
Response from Wayne A. Zipperlen, DDS
Thank you! :)
P
6 months ago
Kind, interested in your overall health and great work ethic.
Dr Z, you and your staff are always trying, willing and working hard for the health of my teeth. Thank you team Zipperlen.
Response from Wayne A. Zipperlen, DDS
Thank You!! We appreciate your kind words:)