Wayne A. Zipperlen, DDS

Dentist

11925 Lithopolis Road

Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Wonderful Dental Office
I have been coming to this dental office for years. I have always been treated kindly and professionally. I will continue to come here because the care is the best.
A
4 months ago
Excellent!
D
4 months ago
As always a pleasant experience.
Today I had a temporary filling removed from a root canal 2 weeks ago. and replaced by a permanent filling. Prompt, comfortable and easy for me. Dr. Z and his staff always seem to have fun with their work and are always professional. I could not ask for a better group for my dental care.
L
4 months ago
I had a cracked crown (actually two) that had to be removed. One will be repaired. The only problem with removing the crown was that my tongue kept interfering with the drill. The drill won; but we eventually got the crown removed with little or no pain to me. Dr. Z and his staff and I had fun. They were all quite good to me. I will be back!
S
4 months ago
Very caring and kind dentist.
Have been a patient for many years. When I went to Dr. Z I hadn't t been to dentist for a long time. They were ki d, gentle respected my fear and non judgemental. So here I am many many years later still a patient of Dr Z.
V
5 months ago
From the minute I walked in the reception smile saying hello till I walked out it was completely Pleasant painless and everybody there was more than helpful I have the deep cleaning done dr. Zipperlen give me the novocaine shots and Donna did the cleaning and at no time did I feel any discomfort or pain I highly recommend them to anybody
V
6 months ago
Very pleasant to talk to everybody their explains everything before they do anything so no surprises and everybody really helpful
E
6 months ago
Best dentist and staff
Going to see Dr. Zipperlen and staff is always such a good visit. Everyone is professional and caring. They are the best.
C
7 months ago
Thank you so much for getting me in on such short notice. You listened to my concerns, figured out the actual issue and helped elevate the discomfort. I've had many dentists over the years but Dr. Z and his staff are the group that I trust the most, knowing they are always looking out for my best interest and ready to help their patients even when it is not convenient. Many thanks! Anyone looking for a dentist should give Dr. Z and his staff a try. You won't be disappointed.
G
7 months ago
Very satisfied great visit
Would recommend Dr. To everyone