Wayne A. Zipperlen, DDS

Dentist

11925 Lithopolis Road

Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Best People-Best Service-Best information-Would not consider going elsewhere
He is not only a great Dentist, but a great person too. He and his entire staff are on top of everything and never fail to make sure I am happy and comfortable with their services. Some people resist going to the Dentist, but I always have a great visit. Happy Holidays.
N
6 days ago
Wonderful Service
Wonderful service!! Absolutely love Dr.Z and his staff!! My son and I appreciate the care, time and attention spent with us and each person that comes to them. It is like a family. Thank you all for everything!!!!!!!
P
6 days ago
Dr. Z and his staff are always very friendly and professional in their service to me. They make me feel like I am coming to a family get together. I always look forward to my appointment because they make me feel so welcome. I would recommend this office to everyone. I give Dr. Z and his staff a 5 star rating but they deserve higher than that but since 5 is the highest allowed, it's a 5!
L
2 months ago
My first experience with Dr. Z was amazing. I have never been to a Dentist who took so much time examining my mourh and cared enough to tell me his findings and his suggestions. Thank you and will definitely refer you to my friends, family and colleagues. Thanks to all. Lisa Tufts
J
2 months ago
As always, it was a pleasure to come to the dentist, Dr. Z and staff are so upbeat and professional and fun. I am looking forward to my next visit when I will leave with a whiter smile. Only God can decide how bright that smile will be with these old teeth, but I know it will be brighter than it is now. God Bless all of you today.
Response from Wayne A. Zipperlen, DDS
Thank you so much! You are so sweet:)
W
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Following more the 20 years of visits I am moving. Not only has the service been excellent, but also the counsel as to what to let my next dentist (who will be out of state) know of my expectations. To the family at Dr Z's office - Thank You All. Bob M
W
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Following more the 20 years of visits I am moving. Not only has the service been excellent, but also the counsel as to what to let my next dentist (who will be out of state) know of my expectations. To the family at Dr Z's office - Thank You All. Bob M
M
2 months ago
I was pleased with my dental visit.
M
2 months ago
Today I had Denise the hygienist. She does such an excellent job that I hate to eat after my cleaning. She explains what is best for me to have healthy teeth. I have been coming here for years and enjoy the friendly and very helpful staff of Jenalle and Crissi. Those two ladies have been great working with me especially if I have a question about my dental coverage. Dr. Zipperlen cares about his patients. Friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
On a scale of one to ten. I give you a ten.