Wayne Conley, DDS

Dentist

122 E Pleasant Ave.

Covington, TN 38019

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Great dentist with a fantastic staff!
I have been coming to this office at least 40 years so that tells everyone how pleased and satisfied I am with the service Dr. Conley and his staff provide. During my visit today I had my teeth cleaned by a new staff member Ms. Emily Shelley. She was very gentle, caring and compassionate with me! I would definitely recommend this dental office to friends and family!
P
1 month ago
Today's visit getting a tooth filled. It was an upper jaw tooth and in a hard place to reach.
Dr. Conley and his assistant were on time and ready to begin as soon as I arrived. Dr. Conley explained what he was going to do and then proceeded giving directions as he worked. It is very reassuring to know what to expect. . He instructed his assistant and she performed well. I appreciate Dr. Conley and his fine staff and always recommend him because of his consistent good work. Dr. Conley is a very peaceful person, and there is no confusion or tension in his office. The staff in the office are very helpful also.
J
6 months ago
Good staff....excellent service
Recommended dentist for Covington or all of Tipton County. Takes good care and has great staff who works there.
P
9 months ago
Our family began with Dr. Conley more than 28 years ago. He remains a knowledgeable and dedicated dentist and has most gentle manner.
We are blessed to have Dr. Conley as our dentist. He is very thorough in diagnosing what is needed and then carrying out the treatment. Yes, I would and have recommended him to others through the years. Also, his staff are efficient and always have a pleasant attitude. Amy did a great job today cleaning my teeth! Also, Dr. Conley takes time to look at my teeth after the cleaning. Thank you!
J
10 months ago
Great Dentist, The Best !
He's Great.from pulling teeth, Crowns, Partials and he's gentle and does his best not to cause you pain, you couldn't pick a better dentist.......
G
11 months ago
Great, great dentist. My family has been going to Dr. Conley for over 45 years maybe longer than that. He is so kind and gentle and does not want to hurt you even if he has to sometimes. He takes his time and is so patient. Great ma too. Glinda
J
1 year ago
I've been going to Wayne Conley for 32 years I guess that tells it all
Response from Wayne Conley, DDS
Thank you Judy!
J
1 year ago
You cannot find a Better Dentist than Dr. Conley !
He is the Best and goes to great pains, not to let you hurt ! A GREAT DENTIST !
Response from Wayne Conley, DDS
Thank you Jackie!
J
1 year ago
I have gone Wayne Conley for 41 years he has never hurt me always fun when I go even when it's painful for me because I'm a little stressed sometimes, but I have always been treated very nice I have been through many many many receptionist and assistance, but they've always been very nice the ones that are there now and the ones that have left. I would recommend Wayne to anyone and I have through the years thanks guys
J
2 years ago
No doubt a great dentist
I have been with Dr. Conley for several years and enjoyed his staff and his services. I was not able to make the appointment today but am going in July. I thought I'd go ahead and give a review. :) I enjoy the text and reminder service they have now.
Response from Wayne Conley, DDS
Thanks Jonathon for your positive review! We'll see you in July!