Wayne Conley, DDS

Dentist

122 E Pleasant Ave.

Covington, TN 38019

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Good staff....excellent service
Recommended dentist for Covington or all of Tipton County. Takes good care and has great staff who works there.
P
6 months ago
Our family began with Dr. Conley more than 28 years ago. He remains a knowledgeable and dedicated dentist and has most gentle manner.
We are blessed to have Dr. Conley as our dentist. He is very thorough in diagnosing what is needed and then carrying out the treatment. Yes, I would and have recommended him to others through the years. Also, his staff are efficient and always have a pleasant attitude. Amy did a great job today cleaning my teeth! Also, Dr. Conley takes time to look at my teeth after the cleaning. Thank you!
J
7 months ago
Great Dentist, The Best !
He's Great.from pulling teeth, Crowns, Partials and he's gentle and does his best not to cause you pain, you couldn't pick a better dentist.......
G
8 months ago
Great, great dentist. My family has been going to Dr. Conley for over 45 years maybe longer than that. He is so kind and gentle and does not want to hurt you even if he has to sometimes. He takes his time and is so patient. Great ma too. Glinda
J
9 months ago
I've been going to Wayne Conley for 32 years I guess that tells it all
Response from Wayne Conley, DDS
Thank you Judy!
J
9 months ago
You cannot find a Better Dentist than Dr. Conley !
He is the Best and goes to great pains, not to let you hurt ! A GREAT DENTIST !
Response from Wayne Conley, DDS
Thank you Jackie!
J
1 year ago
I have gone Wayne Conley for 41 years he has never hurt me always fun when I go even when it's painful for me because I'm a little stressed sometimes, but I have always been treated very nice I have been through many many many receptionist and assistance, but they've always been very nice the ones that are there now and the ones that have left. I would recommend Wayne to anyone and I have through the years thanks guys
J
1 year ago
No doubt a great dentist
I have been with Dr. Conley for several years and enjoyed his staff and his services. I was not able to make the appointment today but am going in July. I thought I'd go ahead and give a review. :) I enjoy the text and reminder service they have now.
Response from Wayne Conley, DDS
Thanks Jonathon for your positive review! We'll see you in July!
C
2 years ago
Amy did a very good job.
Response from Wayne Conley, DDS
Thank you for your 5 star review!