Wayne County Dental Associates LLC

Dentist

Richmond, IN 47374

Open Today By Appointment

waynecountydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Very nice professional staff
I have to have major dental work done and I feel like I am very good hsnds.
N
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Williams has gone above and beyond in taking care of me and my husband. He is a very patient and great dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Family Dentist
I love Dr.Williams He was My kids Dentist and now my grand-kids dentist. He is really good with kids when I very first took my kids there they were scared of dentist but they really liked Dr. Williams so now my daughter takes my grand kids there because she wants them to have the best experience ever for her kids because she doesn't want them to grow up being scared of dentist.The only reason my husband and children don't go to him now is it is to expensive.
J
3 weeks ago
Family Dentist
I love Dr.Williams He was My kids Dentist and now my grand-kids dentist. He is really good with kids when I very first took my kids there they were scared of dentist but they really liked Dr. Williams so now my daughter takes my grand kids there because she wants them to have the best experience ever for her kids because she doesn't want them to grow up being scared of dentist.The only reason my husband and children don't go to him now is it is to expensive.
C
1 month ago
By Far The Best Dental Office
Its Nice and Clean. Smells good. The staff is always so nice and make you feel at home. I am just so comfortable there....and so are my kids. Also, and this is important of course, my teeth have never looked and felt cleaner until I started coming here for my checkups. Always pleased when I leave!
C
2 months ago
Highly recommended
The best dental staff I have ever had. They really care about their patients ❤️ I tell everyone about them.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
My dental hygienist Karen does an excellent job and I wouldn't want anyone else to clean my teeth.
M
4 months ago
Professional and kind
The staff was professional and kind and I would recommend this clinic to everyone.
D
4 months ago
The best Dentist I have ever been to. I am 62 years old and this is the most professional and kind and gentle Dr's you will ever use . If you are scared to go to a dentist then I suggest you try Dr. Williams he is the Best dentist I have ever been to You will be happy you went to him, the greatest. Dale Palmer
C
4 months ago
Great service
Great dentist office. Everyone was super friendly!