Wayne County Dental Associates LLC

Dentist

Richmond, IN 47374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waynecountydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Professional and kind
The staff was professional and kind and I would recommend this clinic to everyone.
D
4 weeks ago
The best Dentist I have ever been to. I am 62 years old and this is the most professional and kind and gentle Dr's you will ever use . If you are scared to go to a dentist then I suggest you try Dr. Williams he is the Best dentist I have ever been to You will be happy you went to him, the greatest. Dale Palmer
C
1 month ago
Great service
Great dentist office. Everyone was super friendly!
R
2 months ago
FABOLOUS
OMG...The best dental place around hands down...Doctor is great and always makes sure ur taken care of..They even went above and beyond to get me in same day to fix my tooth. Would never go any where else.. Keep up the great work.
C
4 months ago
Great People
Love the staff...great people....caring, compassionate, and understanding of my families unique needs!
K
5 months ago
Great place
This is a great dentist office! Staff is very friendly, informative and thorough. Very clean! Dentist is also friendly and informative and great with kids! I'm so glad to have found them!
A
6 months ago
Great professional care
My family and I have been patients of this practice for years. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! Dr. Williams and his staff have always been friendly, caring, and professional.
T
8 months ago
The days of dreading the dentist are over!
Dr. Williams and his entire staff are incredible. Their knowledge and professionalism is astounding. They took the time to explain what was going to happen and explain what may happen/feel during the procedure. I never in my wildest dreams thought I would say this...I enjoyed going tonite dentist. Thank you Dr. Williams (in Richmond) and staff.
D
8 months ago
Dr. Williams comes across as incredibly knowledgeable as well as being personable which is a rare trait. His staff is also thorough and kind. I am very thankful for the quality of dental care my family & I receive.
K
9 months ago
Our family dentistry
Great with all age groups. Takes the time to educate!