Wayne County Dental Associates LLC

Dentist

Richmond, IN 47374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waynecountydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the Best
Again, simply the best. I'm terrified of dentists, but Dr. Williams knows he's the dentist I do not like to love!!! He always makes me feel safe and always meets my personal needs. Christy is amazing! She's the only assistant I will allow to assist with any of my procedures. She's gentle and is always there to make me feel comfortable... she has such a soothing voice. The entire staff is amazing in general!
A
3 weeks ago
Very kind and helped with a tooth that needs fixed. However moving so did a temporary fix at no charge to hold me until I get moved and find a dentist. Appreciated it very much.
T
4 weeks ago
Absolutely the Best
Dr. Williams and his staff are absolutely amazing! Although he knows I can't stand to go see him (only cause I'm terrified of dentists), I genuinely love this man. Christy is a must have for me! Her voice is so strong, but yet soothing, and she's always by my side every time I'm there. Thank you for making me feel safe and treated with dignity! You all rock, and Dr. Williams, you are my guy!!!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Williams and staff are friendly and do a great job. Virtually pain free for kids and adults!
K
2 months ago
Perfect fit for our family
Very personable staff! Great with my kids and make me feel comfortable when my kids are driving me nuts. :) They are wonderful about explaining things in a way my kids and I can understand.
R
2 months ago
Professional, courteous, caring, gentle, nearly painless
I recommend Dr Williams to anyone who cares about their teeth. He works with you and will find a way to make a dental plan to meet your budget. The least painful Dentist that I’ve ever been to. Excellent staff as well!
P
2 months ago
Very nice professional staff
I have to have major dental work done and I feel like I am very good hsnds.
N
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Williams has gone above and beyond in taking care of me and my husband. He is a very patient and great dentist.
J
2 months ago
Family Dentist
I love Dr.Williams He was My kids Dentist and now my grand-kids dentist. He is really good with kids when I very first took my kids there they were scared of dentist but they really liked Dr. Williams so now my daughter takes my grand kids there because she wants them to have the best experience ever for her kids because she doesn't want them to grow up being scared of dentist.The only reason my husband and children don't go to him now is it is to expensive.
J
2 months ago
Family Dentist
I love Dr.Williams He was My kids Dentist and now my grand-kids dentist. He is really good with kids when I very first took my kids there they were scared of dentist but they really liked Dr. Williams so now my daughter takes my grand kids there because she wants them to have the best experience ever for her kids because she doesn't want them to grow up being scared of dentist.The only reason my husband and children don't go to him now is it is to expensive.