Wayne County Dental Associates LLC

Dentist

Richmond, IN 47374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waynecountydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great team!! They find a way to make the experience has comfortable as possible. Hate going to dentist, but Dr William's and his team are the best.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I love Dr. Williams and all of the staff, they are friendly, professional and always a pleasure to interact with. I always come away satisfied! I would recommend Dr. Williams and his staff to all.
C
1 month ago
Professional friendly office, Great Staff
Everyone was friendly, professional staff
R
1 month ago
Always in and out in now time . No waiting around for hours. Friendly and professional.
K
1 month ago
Best dental office ever
I will keep coming back whether they’re in my network or not because the doctor and staff are all caring and professional, but also fun and personable. I have recommended them to friends, colleagues, and family. Karen is my favorite but I haven’t had a bad experience with anyone there!
C
2 months ago
Awesome
The entire staff was extremely friendly and a pleasure to interact with. They explained everything they were doing in detail so I would understand at all times what was going on. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the facility and how up-to-date all of the equipment was. Dr. Williams was very polite, professional and personable! It was the most pleasant experience I have ever had at the dentist.
V
3 months ago
Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly.
I had a deep cleaning done. The hygienist was always concerned about my level of comfort and was thorough in directions for when I got home.
A
3 months ago
Professional staff
Courteous and friendly staff, highly recommend! My family and I have been patients here for many years.
D
3 months ago
Awesome staff and Dentist! Whether it's having my teeth cleaned or having a cavity filled or tooth repaired (all of which has occurred), they are always thorough and the work is excellent!
D
4 months ago
Friendly and very professional
Staff is very professional and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and that is saying a lot when you have to go to the dentist!