Wayne County Dental Associates LLC

Dentist

Richmond, IN 47374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waynecountydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great professional care
My family and I have been patients of this practice for years. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! Dr. Williams and his staff have always been friendly, caring, and professional.
T
2 months ago
The days of dreading the dentist are over!
Dr. Williams and his entire staff are incredible. Their knowledge and professionalism is astounding. They took the time to explain what was going to happen and explain what may happen/feel during the procedure. I never in my wildest dreams thought I would say this...I enjoyed going tonite dentist. Thank you Dr. Williams (in Richmond) and staff.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Williams comes across as incredibly knowledgeable as well as being personable which is a rare trait. His staff is also thorough and kind. I am very thankful for the quality of dental care my family & I receive.
K
3 months ago
Our family dentistry
Great with all age groups. Takes the time to educate!
K
4 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Williams & his staff are all wonderful; experienced, professional, & extremely competent, as well as personable & friendly. I appreciate the honesty & integrity displayed by everyone at this office. They are always on time with appointments, which is greatly appreciated as well. Office & rooms are always immaculate, a challenge in any health care provider's office. We have been going to Wayne County dental for about 8 years, and they have been consistently great.
A
4 months ago
Excellant communication and highly recommended for professionlism, demeanor , conduct , and knowledge.
After relocation from Southern California, my expectations were guarded and conflicted. My families experiences with staff at Wayne County Dental and Dr. Rob Williams, NOT TO CONFUSE with Dr. Williams of Winchester , Indiana, was AMAZING!! Pleasantly surprised and extremely grateful for the knowledge, experience, and courtesies extended. Everything from scheduling, insurance acknowledgements, to the gift of dentistry and most important the latest technology involved, was amazing! Thank you Wayne County Dental Associates.
J
4 months ago
NO MORE FEARING THE DENTIST!
Dr. Williams and his staff are the definition of what you want and expect from a dentist. I always had horrible anxiety when it comes to the dentist... NOT NOW. They explain everything thoroughly, you know everything that is going on and what to expect. Pain drove me to face my fears, 5 years later... my blood pressure doesn't even move. Don't wait like I did.. these folks are awesome!! Thank you Dr. Williams! Jason Wise
L
4 months ago
Friendly Staff and Great Service
We always enjoy our visits to the dentist office. The staff is extremely friendly and make you feel comfortable while you are in office. I feel that my children and their teeth are in great hands. The staff cares about you and seem to enjoy their jobs.
B
4 months ago
Very personable and extremely friendly and knowledgable
I have had two open heart surgeries and I have to be very careful With cleanings and fillings. Dr Rob and his staff are very knowledgeable and cautious.
J
5 months ago
I would recommend Dr Rob and his staff thay are great with my kids thay talk to them and make them feel comfortable and he tells them everything he is doing be for he does .