Wayne County Dental Associates LLC

Dentist

Richmond, IN 47374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waynecountydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Awesome
The entire staff was extremely friendly and a pleasure to interact with. They explained everything they were doing in detail so I would understand at all times what was going on. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the facility and how up-to-date all of the equipment was. Dr. Williams was very polite, professional and personable! It was the most pleasant experience I have ever had at the dentist.
V
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly.
I had a deep cleaning done. The hygienist was always concerned about my level of comfort and was thorough in directions for when I got home.
A
1 month ago
Professional staff
Courteous and friendly staff, highly recommend! My family and I have been patients here for many years.
D
2 months ago
Awesome staff and Dentist! Whether it's having my teeth cleaned or having a cavity filled or tooth repaired (all of which has occurred), they are always thorough and the work is excellent!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and very professional
Staff is very professional and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and that is saying a lot when you have to go to the dentist!
N
2 months ago
Professional
Friendly, caring and professional service. Never to hurried to answer questions and provide information
T
2 months ago
Absolutely the Best
Again, simply the best. I'm terrified of dentists, but Dr. Williams knows he's the dentist I do not like to love!!! He always makes me feel safe and always meets my personal needs. Christy is amazing! She's the only assistant I will allow to assist with any of my procedures. She's gentle and is always there to make me feel comfortable... she has such a soothing voice. The entire staff is amazing in general!
A
3 months ago
Very kind and helped with a tooth that needs fixed. However moving so did a temporary fix at no charge to hold me until I get moved and find a dentist. Appreciated it very much.
T
3 months ago
Absolutely the Best
Dr. Williams and his staff are absolutely amazing! Although he knows I can't stand to go see him (only cause I'm terrified of dentists), I genuinely love this man. Christy is a must have for me! Her voice is so strong, but yet soothing, and she's always by my side every time I'm there. Thank you for making me feel safe and treated with dignity! You all rock, and Dr. Williams, you are my guy!!!
A
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Williams and staff are friendly and do a great job. Virtually pain free for kids and adults!