Wayne Dental Arts

Dentist

95 Packanack Lake Rd

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
First visit for my toddler!
The staff was warm and welcoming when my 2 year old went for his first check up. They made him feel comfortable and at ease. They showed him everything and allowed him to "explore" so new things didn't seem scary. It's good to know that he enjoyed his first visit to the dentist and we look forward to many more years of easy visits!
J
3 weeks ago
Thanks!
S
3 months ago
Although it was a lengthy, but painless procedure, all went well. Dr. M made me feel comfortable, explaining the procedure and answering questions as he went along. He strives for perfection with his attention to detail. Theresa, the dental assistant, handled her part of the procedure well, as well as filling in any additional details of the procedure. Renata at the front desk, clearly explained and handled the payment/insurance end. Wayne Dental Arts has a winning team. They made my visit as pleasant an experience as you can have at the dentist's office(I've never been able to say that before).
C
3 months ago
As always the best and most careing services! JoAnn - she is the best! :):)
E
3 months ago
The best of the best - Great Dentist
Always polite, professional, and with a passion for excellence. Nothing is second best. It has to be perfect. If you're looking for exceptional dentistry this is the place to go. Dr. Maldonado and his entire staff are a "team" that strives for perfection in every way. Going here is always a pleasure. Who can say that about a dentist!!!!
J
4 months ago
Excellent in all areas of dentistry care
Dr. Maldonado returned our phone call on a Friday evening, despite being ill. He then followed up with his staff to ensure that I would be seen the following Monday. Lori did an excellent job cementing my crown back into place. The entire staff is always friendly and professional. They only provide high quality service.
M
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and thorough
I just started with Wayne Dental Arts. Dr. Maldonado and staff are very thorough, professional and friendly. Joan gave me the best cleaning I have had in a long time. Glad I made the change. I would recommend them highly.
E
5 months ago
Very nice staff , clean and efficient , state of the art equipment and technology , best dental appointment ever !
K
6 months ago
A very pleasant office , and explains everything to you. Makes you feel comfortable. I will recommend them to anyone.
T
6 months ago
satisfied patient
I always have a good experience with the staff and Dr Maldonado always on time & pleasant , happy with the dental work