Wayne Dental Arts

Dentist

95 Packanack Lake Rd

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent dental service
Dr Maldonado is a fantastic dentist and makes going to the dentist easy. Staff is super friendly! Excellent service!
M
2 days ago
Excellent dental service
Dr Maldonado is a fantastic dentist and makes going to the dentist easy. Staff is super friendly! Excellent service!
M
2 days ago
Excellent dental service
Dr Maldonado is a fantastic dentist and makes going to the dentist easy. Staff is super friendly! Excellent service!
M
2 days ago
Excellent dental service
Dr Maldonado is a fantastic dentist and makes going to the dentist easy. Staff is super friendly! Excellent service!
M
2 days ago
Excellent dental service
Dr Maldonado is a fantastic dentist and makes going to the dentist easy. Staff is super friendly! Excellent service!
P
2 weeks ago
Where quality and compassion meets technology and EXCELLENT care!
Staff: We are a family of 5. From the moment my children met the staff for their cleaning we knew we made an excellent choice picking Dr. Frank Maldonado. They have ALWAYS been SUPER nice and professional. Amazingly enough..... They actually remember their patients. They always ask my children about how they are and genuinely care about the responses. Rita at the front desk does a fabulous job answering all your questions and helps you with all your insurance needs. <~had some strange issues but she resolved them for me!! I've been to many different dentists. This group is by far the best and nicest group I've ever delt with. Office: Super clean and modern. The technology is extremely advanced. Rooms are semi private. Closed off enough that you can have a private conversation, but open enough that you aren't left wondering what's going on down the hall. And if you have a child.... Just wait until they meet Mr.Slurpie (tool). Kids are entertained while getting things done :) 5 minute wait time MAX!! Parking: Always available parking
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Maldonado and his entire staff are always very professional and friendly. I have been a customer for over 20 years and have always received the very best in dental care. I could not be more satisfied with the services and proactive care offered by Wayne Dental Arts.
Response from Wayne Dental Arts
Morris, thank you so much for your kind words . We really appreciate it, and hope to serve you for at least 20 more years.
C
2 months ago
Excellent!
P
2 months ago
High quality and attentive.
Exelente
Response from Wayne Dental Arts
Gracias Pedro ! It was so good to see you, Happy Holidays to you and your family.
D
2 months ago
High quality, accurate and professional
Excellent staff, always friendly and fun. Dr Maldonado is an awesome dentist with exceptional proactive care preventing potential serious issues in the future. Our family has been going there for years, doesnt even feel like you are at the dentist!
Response from Wayne Dental Arts
Thank you Dave for such kind words it is always nice to see you and your family in our office.