Wayne Dental Arts

Dentist

95 Packanack Lake Rd

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Always professional and extremely friendly and always so informative
Would recommend Dr Maldonado to anyone extremely the best and his ratings are off the chart 😊
Response from Wayne Dental Arts
Thank you so much Cece for your kind words
A
3 weeks ago
First visit
I was very impressed with explanation of all available options
C
2 months ago
I always am very pleased with my visit. I love gettibg my teeth cleaned. I love all the girls and i am treated with respect. Of course i love dr. M too.
E
2 months ago
Being warmly greeted and well cared for is very nice, but the consummate professionalism of Dr. Muldonado and his staff is what keeps me coming back. After horrendous childhood dental experiences I never expected to actually feel comfortable in a dental chair again. I’m very happy to say that I now do and have done so ever since the practice opened.
M
3 months ago
My experiences with Dr Maldonado and his staff have always been a pleasure...prompt, accommodating, friendly & knowledgeable. The reason why I still come here after 23yrs.
G
4 months ago
Always a pleasure
You don’t think of going to the dentist as a pleasure. But it is at Wayne Dental Arts. Whole office is so nice. Dr. Maldonado is very detailed and does excellent work. Never had any pain or discomfort from his work. Highly recommend.
Response from Wayne Dental Arts
Greg, thank you so much for your kind words.
V
4 months ago
ABSOLUTELY the BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!
Once again I leave feeling like I was treated as royalty !
P
5 months ago
Professional & Prompt
My experiences with Dr.M & his all of his staff have never disappointed. Professional and courteous & accommodating. When further work is needed they assist with the referrals who are also top notch. Kudos to dentist who truly cares!
B
5 months ago
Everyone of the staff are fantastic in making you feel comfortable and stress free and the work that Dr Maldonado and staff do is exceptional.
Response from Wayne Dental Arts
Thank you so much Bernie for your kind words
J
7 months ago
Wonderful response when in need
I had a toothache and was leaving for an overseas trip. I was tested quickly and efficiently.