Wayne Dental Arts

Dentist

95 Packanack Lake Rd

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
High quality service and professional treatment.
Since I started with Dr. Maldonado I have been nothing but pleased with his service, care and personal interest in my dental health. He, and his staff, are tops in my book. I wouldn't go any place else and recommend Wayne Dental Arts highly!
Response from Wayne Dental Arts
Thank you so much Peter , that's incredibly nice of you to say, and we all appreciate your very kind words. It means a lot to us.
T
1 month ago
PROFESSONALS
Dr Maldonado and the whole staff are great. Waiting time is always minimal, everyone is friendly and most of all very professional, a great find after so many disappointments.
Response from Wayne Dental Arts
Thank you very much Tom, that really means a lot to all of us here.
P
2 months ago
Always a positive experience!!!
Whether a routine cleaning or a major restoration I have always felt great with Wayne Dental Arts.
Response from Wayne Dental Arts
Thank you Phil for your kind words
J
2 months ago
Incredible Staff!
Every person in this office goes above & beyond to make you comfortable! Follow up phone calls, reminders, insurance questions are answered quickly. I usually laugh a lot with all the conversations we have had! Dr Maldonado is so professional and meticulous in his work.
Response from Wayne Dental Arts
Janice, you made our day! Thank you so much for writing such good things about our office.
D
2 months ago
Everybody is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional
I have been to many dentists in my life. This is my last stop. I love the Maldonado staff and would recommend them highly.
Response from Wayne Dental Arts
Donna, thank you for letting us know how you feel about our practice. We are looking forward to see you soon.
R
2 months ago
Artist of dentistry!
Dr. Maldonado is an artist, he matches the color of your teeth perfectly. You won't know which he had created for you and which teeth are your's. The staff are the sweetest, most accommodating ladies you will ever meet. A wonderful team of professionals.
X
2 months ago
A true professional.
Everything you would expect from a true professional. I was greeted by a friendly and courteous staff. I was taken in on time and the service was of the highest quality one would expect from someone who cares about their craft.
Response from Wayne Dental Arts
Xavier, thank you so much for your kind words about doctor and our team. We appreciate that very much.
T
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Maldonado is very informative and thorough. He is an excellent dentist. Everyone in the office is very friendly!
Response from Wayne Dental Arts
Thank you Tracey for your kind words.
M
3 months ago
Excellent dental service
Dr Maldonado is a fantastic dentist and makes going to the dentist easy. Staff is super friendly! Excellent service!
M
3 months ago
Excellent dental service
Dr Maldonado is a fantastic dentist and makes going to the dentist easy. Staff is super friendly! Excellent service!