Wayne Dental Arts

Dentist

95 Packanack Lake Rd

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
My experiences with Dr Maldonado and his staff have always been a pleasure...prompt, accommodating, friendly & knowledgeable. The reason why I still come here after 23yrs.
G
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
You don’t think of going to the dentist as a pleasure. But it is at Wayne Dental Arts. Whole office is so nice. Dr. Maldonado is very detailed and does excellent work. Never had any pain or discomfort from his work. Highly recommend.
Response from Wayne Dental Arts
Greg, thank you so much for your kind words.
V
3 weeks ago
ABSOLUTELY the BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!
Once again I leave feeling like I was treated as royalty !
P
1 month ago
Professional & Prompt
My experiences with Dr.M & his all of his staff have never disappointed. Professional and courteous & accommodating. When further work is needed they assist with the referrals who are also top notch. Kudos to dentist who truly cares!
B
2 months ago
Everyone of the staff are fantastic in making you feel comfortable and stress free and the work that Dr Maldonado and staff do is exceptional.
Response from Wayne Dental Arts
Thank you so much Bernie for your kind words
J
3 months ago
Wonderful response when in need
I had a toothache and was leaving for an overseas trip. I was tested quickly and efficiently.
G
4 months ago
Friendly professional experience
Most of us cringe when we think of going to the dentist, but the friendly and caring staff at Dr. Maldonado’s office makes every visit pleasant and welcoming. I am a new patient and I am very impressed with the level of respect each person has for each other while working together, not to mention the quality workmenship of Dr. Maldonado himself. Thank you Wayne Dental Arts!!
C
5 months ago
I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
Always a friendly greeting. The only doctor's office I go to that actually schedule their patients properly. They recognize the fact your time is valuable. Dr. Maldonado is the best! I have been going to Wayne Dental Arts since it opened many years ago and always have a positive experience! He is so caring and so knowledgeable. I truly believe there is nothing that Dr. Maldonado can't fix! His staff is fabulous and so knowledgeable. They are always smiling and friendly! And, they are the same staff for many years! I think that says it all!
Response from Wayne Dental Arts
Thank you so much Claudia, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you feel. We especially love hearing feedback from our long term patients.
P
6 months ago
High quality service and professional treatment.
Since I started with Dr. Maldonado I have been nothing but pleased with his service, care and personal interest in my dental health. He, and his staff, are tops in my book. I wouldn't go any place else and recommend Wayne Dental Arts highly!
Response from Wayne Dental Arts
Thank you so much Peter , that's incredibly nice of you to say, and we all appreciate your very kind words. It means a lot to us.
T
7 months ago
PROFESSONALS
Dr Maldonado and the whole staff are great. Waiting time is always minimal, everyone is friendly and most of all very professional, a great find after so many disappointments.
Response from Wayne Dental Arts
Thank you very much Tom, that really means a lot to all of us here.