Wayne Family Dental

Dentist

35102 W Michigan Ave

Wayne, MI 48184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waynefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
excellent service
Good and friendly staff. Welcoming. Always a good experience
A
2 weeks ago
Great office staff, hygienists, and most of all great dentist
I am not crazy about getting anesthesia via needles, but beyond that i had a great office visit. The staff, receptionists, hygienists and Dr. Swarna were great; made me feel very comfortable and they were very polite.
D
2 months ago
An atmosphere that is relaxing and calm thanks to the friendly staff and of course the doctor.
You can look at going to the dentist as a good thing to do because i'm given all of the information I need to make a good decision. It's important for me to feel that I'm not just another patient. I get that feeling every time I'm in the chair. Sometime we advertise things we cannot really deliver. Wayne Family Dental is about their patients health , and they show each of us that personal touch. I'm proud to be a patient at such a warm and friendly place.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff is very welcoming and helpful. The friendly atritude helps put you at ease. The dentist also very friendly and does great work.
R
2 months ago
Best dental visit i've had in years!
This is by far the best place to go to for dental needs. It was my first time going to the dentist in 5 years which is a long time by dentist standards but the Hygenist (Jeri) was awesome. Very informative & helpful. She really made me feel like I left that place with more knowledge of my own teeth than I had ever learned in all my years. Dr. Swarna is really great, very well educated, friendly and someone I look forward to seeing again.
K
4 months ago
Very professional and very friendly
I absolutely love bringing my kids here. The staff is very people/kid friendly. They make the kids and parents feel very comfortable. I highly recommend coming here. There is no long wait time either.
M
5 months ago
Awesome Dentist and staff. Love going every 6 months!💜
D
5 months ago
I was taken to a chair almost as soon as I signed my name.The staff are friendly as usual. I,m glad the techs talk to you because the dentist has a time limit. Wayne Family Dental is more than just a dental office.
E
5 months ago
Good job
R
5 months ago
Great place
I liked this place great staff clean environment