Wayne Family Dental

Dentist

35102 W Michigan Ave

Wayne, MI 48184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waynefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Friendly and professional
The staff is very welcoming and helpful. The friendly atritude helps put you at ease. The dentist also very friendly and does great work.
R
2 weeks ago
Best dental visit i've had in years!
This is by far the best place to go to for dental needs. It was my first time going to the dentist in 5 years which is a long time by dentist standards but the Hygenist (Jeri) was awesome. Very informative & helpful. She really made me feel like I left that place with more knowledge of my own teeth than I had ever learned in all my years. Dr. Swarna is really great, very well educated, friendly and someone I look forward to seeing again.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly
I absolutely love bringing my kids here. The staff is very people/kid friendly. They make the kids and parents feel very comfortable. I highly recommend coming here. There is no long wait time either.
M
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist and staff. Love going every 6 months!💜
D
3 months ago
I was taken to a chair almost as soon as I signed my name.The staff are friendly as usual. I,m glad the techs talk to you because the dentist has a time limit. Wayne Family Dental is more than just a dental office.
E
3 months ago
Good job
R
3 months ago
Great place
I liked this place great staff clean environment
R
3 months ago
Friendly staff
Great staff, very clean and very professional
K
4 months ago
Very professional, polite, and caring.
Explained in detail about procedure needed. Very happy this is our dentist.
D
4 months ago
This was my second visit to the office and it was great. The dentist was very kind and gentle and I really appreciated that she actually listened to what I had to say. She answered all my questions and addressed the concerns I had very clearly. The dental assistant that I had that day was extremely kind and I felt extremely comfortable with her portion of the procedure. I plan to continue coming to this office and I would definitely recommend this practice to friends and family.