Wayne Family Dental

Dentist

35102 W Michigan Ave

Wayne, MI 48184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waynefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Professional and high quality service!!!
I always have very friendly, professional and high quality service with Wayne Dental.
C
1 month ago
Friendly service
The assistant was great dealing with my 2.5 year olds first dentist appointment, dentist was quick and friendly as well!
M
2 months ago
There is no place I would rather be. *Amazing*
Everyone here is super friendly. My kids feel comfortable with the staff and I am impressed by everyone. Dr. Swarna is AMAZING!
C
2 months ago
Friendly staff and quality work
The Wayne family dental team always accommodates my busy schedule. They care about my comfort and treatment plan. Great staff!!!
T
2 months ago
Best friendly service when you walk in
Very professional excellent dr. I had fillings done and they would ask me more than once how I was doing just to make sure i wasnt feeling them drill. The whole staff is friendly and great they treat like family, I am glad I found them I couldn't ask for a better dentist.
G
2 months ago
Estimates arent accurate
They knew our benifits yet changed our portion 3 times after ins company told them . Tuesday called said it was cleared up pay corrected amount friday but now its not corrected. Estimate off by 20% . Uninterested in our budget. Sooo if you deep pockets
T
3 months ago
As always i wait to long to see the dentist. It went great needed a deep cleaning. The workers were great.
A
4 months ago
excellent service
Good and friendly staff. Welcoming. Always a good experience
A
4 months ago
Great office staff, hygienists, and most of all great dentist
I am not crazy about getting anesthesia via needles, but beyond that i had a great office visit. The staff, receptionists, hygienists and Dr. Swarna were great; made me feel very comfortable and they were very polite.
D
5 months ago
An atmosphere that is relaxing and calm thanks to the friendly staff and of course the doctor.
You can look at going to the dentist as a good thing to do because i'm given all of the information I need to make a good decision. It's important for me to feel that I'm not just another patient. I get that feeling every time I'm in the chair. Sometime we advertise things we cannot really deliver. Wayne Family Dental is about their patients health , and they show each of us that personal touch. I'm proud to be a patient at such a warm and friendly place.