Wayne Family Dental

Dentist

35102 W Michigan Ave

Wayne, MI 48184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waynefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
19 hours ago
Very pleasant and friendly staff.
V
1 week ago
High quality service, very clean and friendly.
My experience was great. Staff always ask how you are feeling and if there are any problems to address. The hygienist was excellent. Checked to see if you are OK during exam, just in case you need a break.
K
1 month ago
Excellent staff all around. Great prices.
I have not been to a dentist in years so I was skeptical. However, the entire staff made me feel so comfortable I got an excellent plan to get my teeth fixed it wasn't as bad as I thought and the doctor is just the best. Already made future appointments.
M
2 months ago
Dentist experience today was a good day.
The front desk receptionist could have showned a little more professionalism in addressing the patient by Ms./ Mr. And, calling the patients by their last name. Althought, she was helpful in other areas, I felt that she was lagging ( to comfortable ) in not being, or , showing good customer services in the dentistry professional. The rest of the dentist staffs was very attentive, and exercised good customer services techniques.
D
3 months ago
The front desk staff was friendly, welcoming and professional. The hygienist was excellent. Very professional. The most comfortable cleaning I think I have ever had.
S
4 months ago
Professional and high quality service!!!
I always have very friendly, professional and high quality service with Wayne Dental.
C
4 months ago
Friendly service
The assistant was great dealing with my 2.5 year olds first dentist appointment, dentist was quick and friendly as well!
M
5 months ago
There is no place I would rather be. *Amazing*
Everyone here is super friendly. My kids feel comfortable with the staff and I am impressed by everyone. Dr. Swarna is AMAZING!
C
5 months ago
Friendly staff and quality work
The Wayne family dental team always accommodates my busy schedule. They care about my comfort and treatment plan. Great staff!!!
T
5 months ago
Best friendly service when you walk in
Very professional excellent dr. I had fillings done and they would ask me more than once how I was doing just to make sure i wasnt feeling them drill. The whole staff is friendly and great they treat like family, I am glad I found them I couldn't ask for a better dentist.