Wayne Family Dental

Dentist

35102 W Michigan Ave

Wayne, MI 48184

Open Today By Appointment

waynefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Best friendly service when you walk in
Very professional excellent dr. I had fillings done and they would ask me more than once how I was doing just to make sure i wasnt feeling them drill. The whole staff is friendly and great they treat like family, I am glad I found them I couldn't ask for a better dentist.
G
3 weeks ago
Estimates arent accurate
They knew our benifits yet changed our portion 3 times after ins company told them . Tuesday called said it was cleared up pay corrected amount friday but now its not corrected. Estimate off by 20% . Uninterested in our budget. Sooo if you deep pockets
T
2 months ago
As always i wait to long to see the dentist. It went great needed a deep cleaning. The workers were great.
A
2 months ago
excellent service
Good and friendly staff. Welcoming. Always a good experience
A
2 months ago
Great office staff, hygienists, and most of all great dentist
I am not crazy about getting anesthesia via needles, but beyond that i had a great office visit. The staff, receptionists, hygienists and Dr. Swarna were great; made me feel very comfortable and they were very polite.
D
4 months ago
An atmosphere that is relaxing and calm thanks to the friendly staff and of course the doctor.
You can look at going to the dentist as a good thing to do because i'm given all of the information I need to make a good decision. It's important for me to feel that I'm not just another patient. I get that feeling every time I'm in the chair. Sometime we advertise things we cannot really deliver. Wayne Family Dental is about their patients health , and they show each of us that personal touch. I'm proud to be a patient at such a warm and friendly place.
C
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff is very welcoming and helpful. The friendly atritude helps put you at ease. The dentist also very friendly and does great work.
R
4 months ago
Best dental visit i've had in years!
This is by far the best place to go to for dental needs. It was my first time going to the dentist in 5 years which is a long time by dentist standards but the Hygenist (Jeri) was awesome. Very informative & helpful. She really made me feel like I left that place with more knowledge of my own teeth than I had ever learned in all my years. Dr. Swarna is really great, very well educated, friendly and someone I look forward to seeing again.
K
6 months ago
Very professional and very friendly
I absolutely love bringing my kids here. The staff is very people/kid friendly. They make the kids and parents feel very comfortable. I highly recommend coming here. There is no long wait time either.
M
7 months ago
Awesome Dentist and staff. Love going every 6 months!💜