Wayne Family Dental

Dentist

35102 W Michigan Ave

Wayne, MI 48184

Open Today By Appointment

waynefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
My experiences with Wayne Family Dental are always great. I suffer from extreme dental anxiety, but the professionals there are great at putting me at ease and allaying my anxiety. The dentist is just wonderful. She takes the time to explain what she is going to do. She is very gentle and does not cause needless pain. The office staff are professional, but warm and friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Extremely High-Quality Service!!!
I went to this office today for the first time with my two teenage daughters.The sitting area was very cozy. Everyone in the office was very professional the ladies at the front desk were Outstanding!! Erica was very nice and answered all the questions that I had. Our hygienist Mary and Detrice were simply awesome. The doctor was very friendly and personable as well. Free parking is in the back of the building.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
Today was the first time for my 4yr old son at this office and let me tell you the staff is AMAZING kid friendly so nice I would recommend anyone to bring their children/family to this office the doctor was so informative which I loved 5 stars from me!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality, clean friendly, not after your wallet
These people are my new dentist and I plan to stay there. They are great.
D
4 weeks ago
I felt that the hygienist that I met with was highly professional. The cleaning service was excellent. She took time and made sure that I was comfortable while she was doing her job.
T
1 month ago
Dentist
Very friendly they actually care about your pain and not your $$$$$ Great personalities no stuck up attitudes
A
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional and Excellent Customer Service!!
I have been going to Dr. Swarna for approx. (4-6) years. I followed her from the old office. I recently was in because of tooth ache. I actually was able to get fillings done and maintenance work that I was overdue done on the same day. I also was recommended to come back soon for (2) crowns, on my two front teeth. I also was advised I need (4) more filings, due to more cavities. I decided to get the crowns done, after considering the issues with my teeth and how important was to address this issue sooner than later. I spoke with Erica, who was able to work me in for an appointment and also was kind enough, to get my questions about the cost answered. This was a Blessing , for me financially. I will be returning back, approx. 2 more weeks for Dr. Swarna, to complete my crowns. I have seen pictures of Dr. Swarna crown work and the before and after work, was Amazing! I'm excited, to see my new crowns. Dr. Swarna and her staff, are nice and friendly. Dr. Swarna and her staff does great work. They're very professional and very kind and respectful. I will refer others to my dentist office, because of the great customer service and the care I have received as a patient.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and very professional
It was great! I really appreciate y'all
C
3 months ago
Very Patient and Caring <3
I can't say Thank you Enough to All the Staff, Hygienists, and Dentist for the Patience you show my 2 children. My daughter is always full of questions and they take the time every time to explain it. When she fidgets they give her a moment to relax before continuing. Couldn't have picked a better dentist to begin her Dental cleanings with 5 years ago!
R
3 months ago