Wayne Heights Dental Care

Dentist

1823 E Main Street

Suite B

Waynesboro, PA 17268

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Professional and Efficient
I was called from the waiting room on time. The Dr explained all that was happening and why. The front desk staff is professional and personable. Would definetly recommend!
C
1 week ago
Very professional and quality service denistry
Dr. Reffner has completed many crowns for me, once in place, I have not had any problems with them. He has quietly recommended when I needed a crown to protect a tooth that was deteriorating and allowed me to determine when I wanted to have them done. His staff of competent hygienist pleasantly remind me at each visit what I need to do to maintain the best my dental health. A very hi-tech equipped office to care for your dental needs. Recommend!
S
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Staff and Doctor were wonderful. I had a slight emergency and they saw me the same day and worked up a plan to resolve my issue.
S
2 months ago
Very nice team!
Been going to Dr.Reffner for almost 20 years. Always recommended them. They do an excellent job on what need to be done. Great team, always greet you with a smile and make conversation. They make you feel like family 😊
L
2 months ago
Really Happy and relieved
Every staff I interacted with was professional and kind. I went in as a first time patient needing work done and not knowing what to expect. Everyone was extremely personable and made me feel comfortable during which was a fairly serious procedure (Well, to me anyway!)
V
2 months ago
The highest quality of technology, matched by the best Dental Tech I have ever experienced.
Wayne Heights Dental is a complete package from the office staff, Techs, and Dentists I would rate the organization a 10 of 10
S
3 months ago
Friendly Professional Service
I went in for my first crown on a tooth, not knowing what to expect. When I arrived, I was a bit anxious with anticipation of what I was about to have done. The staff was able to put my mind at ease with explanations of what would be done. And in less than the time allotted, I was out of there with a pain free experience. Dr. Reffner and his staff are always so friendly and fun to deal with. I highly recommend them.
B
3 months ago
Great experience from first walking in the door to walking out the door. The service was excellent, friendly, caring and very informative.
A
3 months ago
Wayne Heights Dental
A little expensive for a poor fellow like me, But you get what you pay for, I am happy with the quality dental work I receive at Wayne Heights Dental.
M
5 months ago
Great service
Polite, explained well what would be done, my comfort was explained throughly