Wayne Heights Dental Care

Dentist

1823 E Main Street

Suite B

Waynesboro, PA 17268

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Exceptional care
I can't say enough good things about the care that Dr. Reffner and his team has provided me. They went out their way put me at ease and provided me with outstanding dental care, both routine and emergency.
B
2 months ago
Exceptional service
Exception service committed to friendly, timely dental care. If you have a problem the staff and Dr will do everything possible to get you in and relieve your pain and problem. The entire staff is focused on outstanding customer service and your care.
D
2 months ago
Was given much helpful information and suggestions.
S
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I had been dreading starting with a new Dentist since moving to PA. These are the nicest people. I am so happy that my son recommended this practice to me! I have already recommended Wayne Heights Dental Care to a friend who is moving to PA soon.
B
3 months ago
Very welcoming, personal in approach
You certainly feel welcomed and well cared for by all the office staff, dental assistants, and certainly the Dentist. Bill Devlin
K
3 months ago
Knowledgable well thought out service.
My dental technician was well prepared and quite knowledgeable about issues I had with my teeth. She did a thorough job of explaining the problem and applying the necessary treatment.
O
3 months ago
Excellent job
Excellent job keeping my 7-year old feeling calm and reassured during her procedure.
W
3 months ago
Professional and Efficient
I was called from the waiting room on time. The Dr explained all that was happening and why. The front desk staff is professional and personable. Would definetly recommend!
C
3 months ago
Very professional and quality service denistry
Dr. Reffner has completed many crowns for me, once in place, I have not had any problems with them. He has quietly recommended when I needed a crown to protect a tooth that was deteriorating and allowed me to determine when I wanted to have them done. His staff of competent hygienist pleasantly remind me at each visit what I need to do to maintain the best my dental health. A very hi-tech equipped office to care for your dental needs. Recommend!
S
4 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Staff and Doctor were wonderful. I had a slight emergency and they saw me the same day and worked up a plan to resolve my issue.