Wayne Heights Dental Care

Dentist

1823 E Main Street

Suite B

Waynesboro, PA 17268

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Totally Professional
My dental hygienist was superb. She had every thing under her control. The front desk was very informatiove.
T
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Very efficient and they took the time to answer my questions.
T
5 days ago
In respect for the service, it was excellent. I did not think it was appropriate for the tech/nurse that I had "making reference" to the fact that I had been seen in Fairfield and had an outstanding bill with them. Otherwise, there were very professional and friendly.
S
5 days ago
Great service highly professional
Gave suggestions for dental procedures needed and explained every step.
B
4 weeks ago
I am a long-time patient of Wayne Heights Dental Care. At my July appointment I received a thorough cleaning, x-rays, exam and fluoride treatment. My hygienist was very gentle yet thorough and delivered topnotch service. And Dr. Reffner was cordial and outstanding as always.
R
1 month ago
My first visit.
I was a little nervous but, everyone made me feel comfortable. Everyone was excellent from the Dental Hygienist to the Dentist himself. Thank you to all!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist!
Dr. Reffner and staff, as usual, were very professional and personable. Went in with thoughts of having to have drastic procedures done. After a discussion with Dr. Reffner, I am very relieved that I will only need relatively routine care. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Great Dentist!!!
Dr. Reffner is a great dentist. He always explains everything thoroughly and does an excellent job on my teeth. I have gone there for many years now and have never had any problems with appointments or the staff. The staff is very friendly and efficient. They are very prompt at seeing you in emergencies. But I do not feel the same way about Lifetime. I just hope Lifetime does not ruin his spotless reputation. They are the ones that are causing all the extra recommended services and mix ups. It was NEVER that way before they came on the scene. He is still a wonderful dentist and that is most important. Thank You.
M
3 months ago
unhappy with waynes heights dental
not to happy with wayne heights dental care.had my teeth cleaned and other services done and was told to come back in a month to check everything at no charge. came back in a month and was charged $104.00 dollars.supposed to be for cleaning. i just had my teeth cleaned a month ago.you need it again in a month. I don't think so. I am beginning to wonder if you do things just for money. not what the patient needs
D
3 months ago
Thorough and informative
I had my initial first patient visit this morning and was pleased that I did not have to wait to be seen. Every detail was explained to me, which I loved, it made me feel involved with my appointment and my future dental plan. It was one of the best dental experiences I've had in a very long time. The staff was professional and courteous and answered all my questions and concerns.