Wayne Hirota, DDS

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite 1119

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hirota-hayashidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High quality service and friendly.
Professional and friendly.
B
1 week ago
Best Service and Professional Creds
-highly qualified staff -competent and caring doctor provides recommendations for future long term dental health
P
2 weeks ago
Responsive to patient needs
Both staff and Dr Hirota were very friendly, responsive to my need for emergency crown repair, fitting me in to a busy schedule.
A
2 weeks ago
Proficient, professional and friendly. I've been seeing Dr. Hirota for many years and had. My family see him.too.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service and great dentists!
Nina and Wayne are awesome and that staff is the best. Thanks for everything!
R
2 months ago
Exceptional service and very friendly staff
Went for my first hygienist service and received an executive service from the very start. My hygienist was very informative and very friendly. She really showed me how to take care of my teeth or else i will loose them all. I was so scared I can barely hear what she saying, OUCH! Cleaning went great! Hardly felt anything. After I was done, I can definitely tell the difference! Thank goodness I changed dentist!!! Thank you!
L
2 months ago
A True Gem of a Dentist and Staff!
I had some pain flare up today (on a Friday afternoon no less ) and called Dr Hirota’s office to see if they could see me. The receptionist was friendly and accommodating; she said to come right over and they would see me even though they were busy with other appointments. Turns out I have a bit of TMJ nerve flare up. Dr Hirota was very attentive and explained exactly what I need to do to relieve the problem.
C
2 months ago
Excellent work from and excellent and friendly staff
Wayne and crew have always been outstanding. I have been one of their patients since 1977.
A
2 months ago
I recommend Dr. Hirota
I found Dr. Wayne Hirota to be extremely personable and professional. He and his staff make you feel comfortable and confident that there will be a good outcome for any dental work you need. I recently had a tooth implant done and the process went very smoothly, with easy coordination between his office and Dr. Craig Yamamoto at Oral Surgery Hawaii. I strongly recommend Dr. Wayne Hirota.
S
3 months ago
Highest level of professionalism by the doctor, the hygenists and office staff.
Dr. Hirota has always maintained the highest level of professionalism in his treatment of patients. He is very considerate of the patient’s comfort level and always explains the condition and how it will be treated. He and his staff spend time teaching patients good dental hygiene. I feel fortunate to have him as my dentist.