Wayne Hirota, DDS

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite 1119

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hirota-hayashidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Dr. Hirota, Dr. Hayashi and their staff are always professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this dental office.
J
2 weeks ago
An enjoyable dentist visit
Dr. Hirota, Gina and the crew were very cheerful and service was excellent. That is why I continue to go for many years!
N
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Outstanding and friendly staff. Dr. Hirota is excellent dentist and a people person. I have great experience with them.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
Great dental office with friendly staff and Doctors...always willing to accommodate and service is always great!! Thank you DR Hayashi! And Hygienists!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Nina Hayashi
I've been seeing Dr. Hayashi for years now, and I feel a review is long overdue. She has been taking care of my health by removing old fillings and replacing them. Not a task that can be handled over night. It's taken a few years and with her on going education in her field, she continues to deliver perfection. Dr. Hayashi is amazing at what she does and her bed side manner makes you feel so comfortable. Her staff especially Ashley my hygienist, gentle and caring, and Jan her assistant has delivered great customer service and I highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
Great Dentists, awesome hygienist and staff is therapy for success.
Before I came here, I was very reluctant to see any Dentist. I only made an appt when my teeth were sore because of bad experiences for the past 40 yrs. Seven yrs ago I changed to see Dr. Hayashi & Dr. Hirota and made significant progress with my teeth, gums and overall health. This team is very gentle with your teeth and simply get the job done and always making sure, that you are comfortable.They educated me on the necessary steps to take going further in maintaining my oral heath. Thank you so much
B
1 month ago
Staff and Hygenist were OUTSTANDING!
F
1 month ago
Excellence in Service
My appointment today was for my regular 6 month visit with your dental hygienist, Ashley, who conducted a most thorough oral inspection, to include x-rays, lymph analysis, gum measurement, scaling procedure, and cleaning and polishing of all teeth. Ashley’s effervescence and positivity in the performance of her work was exceptional. Her ability to communicate with me and provide precise answers to my questions reflected her confidence and high level of professionalism. She was very comfortable in her work environment, which reflects sincere trust in the training and support she gets from Drs Hirota & Hayashi and the staff there! She was however, very reluctant to share with me the “drug” she was high on!! Nevertheless, Drs H & H, I believe in all earnestness, a juicy raise in compensation and recognition for a job well done is in order for Ashley!!! Keep up the good work!!
D
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly.
Professional and friendly.
B
2 months ago
Best Service and Professional Creds
-highly qualified staff -competent and caring doctor provides recommendations for future long term dental health