Wayne Hirota, DDS

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite 1119

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hirota-hayashidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional, experience
Dr Hiyashi very experienced and knowledgeable. Wonderful personality.
B
1 week ago
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Hirota for more than 45 years. We both feel that the great rapport and honesty of Dr. Hirota, Dr. Hayashi and their staff are the reasons why we remain loyal patients.
L
1 week ago
Friendly and professional staff that cares about you and your teeth.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Quality
I’ve been a patient for over 20 years and his patient care is the same as when I started. High quality and always takes the time to explain. There were times when Dr Hayashi filled in and she also an outstanding Dentist.
T
1 month ago
Service Reviewy
Makali’i is very happy with the service he received. Dr. Hirota and staff always provide excellent service with such care and Aloha. Mahalo again...
M
2 months ago
Great service
Fixed my problem tooth quick and easy. Painless
R
2 months ago
Crown replacement
The replacement was true to size with very little adjusting. It feels very comfortable.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service from Gina, the hygienist.
Terrific service from Dr. Hirota & staff.
I
3 months ago
I have been Dr. Hirota’s patient for almost 50 years and have experienced outstanding service and professionalism from him and his entire staff. I am always serviced exactly on my appointment time. Thank you very much.
S
5 months ago
Quality and professional service
The staff and Doctors are all top notch, service oriented, professionals. Every visit is so satisfying and they are helping me to keep healthy. Been a customer for awhile now.