Wayne Hirota, DDS

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite 1119

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hirota-hayashidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Quality and professional service
The staff and Doctors are all top notch, service oriented, professionals. Every visit is so satisfying and they are helping me to keep healthy. Been a customer for awhile now.
A
1 month ago
High quality service! Professional and friendly staff!
Dr. Hirota and staff provides a warm welcome every time I visit his office. He remembers what is going on with your personal life as well as your family life from the last time I visited. This alone shows that he cares and passionate about his job and patients. Not only does he care about you as a patient but cares about your family and lifestyle outside of patients care. Additionally, his staff are very skilled in what they do. They are able to effectively remove tartar build-up and you can easily hear the scrapping being done to remove these tartar. They spot check, clean and work on different areas of your teeth and when they come around again they hit the areas again for the 2nd and 3rd time before they polish and floss. Every time I leave his office I feel extra clean and confident that I was well taken care off and the job of removing my existing build-up allowed me to feel 100% satisfied.
A
2 months ago
Quick and friendly service
Patient for years of Dr Hirota. Very gentle and caring in getting it done right. Need to see for yourself how good he is. You will have no regrets
W
2 months ago
The cleaning and checkup were excellent. The X-ray technician seemed inexperienced since she had to x-ray one area 3 times.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Dr. Hirota, Dr. Hayashi and their staff are always professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this dental office.
J
2 months ago
An enjoyable dentist visit
Dr. Hirota, Gina and the crew were very cheerful and service was excellent. That is why I continue to go for many years!
N
2 months ago
Great Service
Outstanding and friendly staff. Dr. Hirota is excellent dentist and a people person. I have great experience with them.
C
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Great dental office with friendly staff and Doctors...always willing to accommodate and service is always great!! Thank you DR Hayashi! And Hygienists!!!
D
3 months ago
Dr. Nina Hayashi
I've been seeing Dr. Hayashi for years now, and I feel a review is long overdue. She has been taking care of my health by removing old fillings and replacing them. Not a task that can be handled over night. It's taken a few years and with her on going education in her field, she continues to deliver perfection. Dr. Hayashi is amazing at what she does and her bed side manner makes you feel so comfortable. Her staff especially Ashley my hygienist, gentle and caring, and Jan her assistant has delivered great customer service and I highly recommend them.
R
3 months ago
Great Dentists, awesome hygienist and staff is therapy for success.
Before I came here, I was very reluctant to see any Dentist. I only made an appt when my teeth were sore because of bad experiences for the past 40 yrs. Seven yrs ago I changed to see Dr. Hayashi & Dr. Hirota and made significant progress with my teeth, gums and overall health. This team is very gentle with your teeth and simply get the job done and always making sure, that you are comfortable.They educated me on the necessary steps to take going further in maintaining my oral heath. Thank you so much