Wayne Hirota, DDS

Dentist

1441 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite 1119

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hirota-hayashidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Excellent work from and excellent and friendly staff
Wayne and crew have always been outstanding. I have been one of their patients since 1977.
A
2 weeks ago
I recommend Dr. Hirota
I found Dr. Wayne Hirota to be extremely personable and professional. He and his staff make you feel comfortable and confident that there will be a good outcome for any dental work you need. I recently had a tooth implant done and the process went very smoothly, with easy coordination between his office and Dr. Craig Yamamoto at Oral Surgery Hawaii. I strongly recommend Dr. Wayne Hirota.
S
3 weeks ago
Highest level of professionalism by the doctor, the hygenists and office staff.
Dr. Hirota has always maintained the highest level of professionalism in his treatment of patients. He is very considerate of the patient’s comfort level and always explains the condition and how it will be treated. He and his staff spend time teaching patients good dental hygiene. I feel fortunate to have him as my dentist.
R
2 months ago
Excellent professional service
Dr. Hirota has been my dentist for the past 40 years. Very professional. I would recommend Dr. Hirota to everyone. His staff of dental hygienists are the best. He has identified problems with my teeth at an early stage and made the necessary corrections before they got serious. Thank you Dr. Hirota!
J
3 months ago
Great service! Great work!
Dr. Hayashi is the best. You should definitely work with her and her while team. They are very friendly and great at what they do. She went above and beyond to help me on several occasions.
S
4 months ago
Always on time. Polite and professional. Will fit you in when it is urgent. Would recommend to others.
A
5 months ago
Excellent professional service
I was seen promptly on time and the awesome Dr Hirota came in right after I was seated in the dental chair. I was provided with information regarding why my tooth had chipped and what he willl do during this visit to fill in the missing chip on my front tooth. Also shared option for future treatment to think about. Visit was quick and pleasant. The ladies from the front office to the assistant were very friendly and professional. Mahalo Dr Hirota and staff.
R
5 months ago
The absolute best
I have been going to see Dr. Hayashi for several years now. Aside from her skills and precision, I’m impressed with her ability to navigate and overcome my fear of dentists! I actually don’t mind going to the dentist any more. Dr. Hayashi always explains things in a way that I can understand, and most importantly to me, numbs me so that I don’t feel a thing. A big thanks to her and her caring staff!!
C
5 months ago
Enjoyable Dentist Experience
I, like most people, feel hesitant to visit the dentist even when I need to but Dr. Hirota and the staff today made my visit easy and enjoyable.
J
6 months ago
Always in great hands!
Visited Dr. Hirota today to have an old filling replaced. As always I knew I was in very capable hands. Every detailed explained thoroughly and simply the utmost care provided by consummate professionals! Major kudos to his assistant, Sina, who was just spot on in terms of making me feel comfortable, attending to my needs, and superiorly assisting Dr. Hirota with the procedure. From the front of house to the back, just a great team and great experience.