Wayne Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

1332 Hamburg Turnpike

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waynepdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Consistently high-quality service
We do checkups with our kids and have had a couple cavities handled along the way. The staff is always friendly and professional and the environment puts the kids at ease. Recently, the orthodontist requested that our son have a couple of baby teeth pulled to make room for his adult teeth and I called Dr. Johnson's office right away. He put my son at ease, explained what he was going to do, and the procedure was smooth and efficient. Thank you!
D
4 weeks ago
Patient and Positive service
The technician was very patient walking my preschooler through her cleaning and first set of x-rays. Dr. Johnson was very thorough in taking his time to explain various things with me, and was not 'in a rush' to visit with his next patient, but took his time with us.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly. They really listen to the patients. I would definitely recommend the office.
B
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
My children both love going to see Dr. Heather and her "friends" and look forward to their visits. I love that they love getting their check-ups!
B
2 months ago
High quality services
It's estrange but My kids are very happy ☺ Every time they go to Wayne Pediatric Dental Care. That means they treat them really good 👍.
J
3 months ago
Couldn't ask for a better pediatric practice!!
Dr. Heather and her team exceed all expectations in pediatric dentistry! As a nurse, I tend to be a tough critic in regards to healthcare. We have been patients for 12 years. I wholeheartedly recommend this dental practice to anyone who asks!!
J
3 months ago
My boys came in for a cleaning and x-rays. The hygienist was friendly and professional and took us promptly. The office staff is always friendly and helpful.
D
4 months ago
Professional, honest and reliable!
Staff and Doc are great! Would recommend everyone to this office! Fantastic and understanding group of people!
B
4 months ago
Professionalism
Dr. Johnson and his staff are wonderful. My son has been seeing Dr. Johnson for five years. They are always polite and caring. My son went through the process of braces with Dr. Johnson. He has followed everything he has been told to do and teeth are perfect. Thanks to Dr. Johnson and his staff. I would recommend this office to anybody with children who might need a dentist.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful experience.