Wayne Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

1332 Hamburg Turnpike

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waynepdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Highly recommended
I've been taking my two sons here for many years and cannot praise the Wayne Pediatric Dental Care enough. The staff is helpful and friendly, and the dentists do excellent work with the children. Highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
Available in emergencies
Had a dental emergency for my toddler called late Friday night was able to speak to someone and they were able to fit me in the next morning. Took me right in and addressed the issue. So grateful for having this be my child's dentist.friendly inviting willing to help staff and dentist.
K
3 months ago
Awesome and Caring. Dentists and staff are helpful, friendly and always make u feel at ease
Only dentist my daughter will go to
D
3 months ago
Tooth removal
My son had to have 3 loose baby tooth removed. It went very smoothly and he wasn’t traumatized. As usual service was great!
B
3 months ago
Kids love it there! Everyone is us skways kind and efficient!!
B
4 months ago
Great experience! Everyone there is great with the kids!
J
5 months ago
Great service - friendly and professional
My wife and I are so happy we were referred to Dr. Johnson Our Children have never given us a hard time about going to the dentist Great staff and facility
L
6 months ago
Great dentists!
My kids love this office. Dr Johnson and his team are wonderful.
A
7 months ago
Dr. Johnson and his staff are all terrific
My autistic daughter has been coming to Dr. Johnson for dental care for about 15 years. She knows his and his staff, is relaxed and actually looks forward to going to the dentist! He knows exactly how to manage her while doing a great job. I recommend him to anyone with children, and particularly to those with special needs children.
B
7 months ago
Excellent practice. Our daughter has autism and Dr Johnson is one of her favorites! She looks forward to her appointments. Thank you