Wayne Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

1332 Hamburg Turnpike

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today By Appointment

waynepdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Braces
Braces were put on my 13 year old son today. They took the time to go over everything and answer his, and my questions. When we left we felt we would have no problem following the directions of the dentist and dental assistant. Always leave here knowing what is going on and what is next. Great dental practice.
E
1 month ago
A positive experience!
A new office for all three of my kids........they were accommodating and easy to work with right from the start. It can be difficult to get appointments for all of my kids together but is even more difficult for me to make three separate appointments. Wayne Pediatric was able to schedule us and we didn't need to wait two months for an appointment. The office was clean, fresh, comfortable. Everyone was friendly and professional, Dr. Johnson was efficient and gentle and all three kids were very happy with their cleanings and exams. Happy we found them.
B
2 months ago
Awesome
The hygienists and Dr Johnson were great with my kids!!! Dentist appointments for all three of them went incredibly smooth! Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Very Professional
This office is great. All my questions were answered and put me at ease with my son as he has a bleeding disorder. Dr. Johnson is the best. I would recommend to everyone. My kids are normally anxious and they were fine. He is a trusting dentist and my kids were at ease with him.
D
4 months ago
Professional and courteous
My daughter went in for a cleaning and they were very professional. Took all my paperwork and got us registered quickly.
L
5 months ago
Wayne pediatric dental care
Staff is great!! Courteous and kind, Dr Johnson is the best!
D
9 months ago
Great
First time there and it was awesome. My child wants to go back. Will definitely be looking into going there for service. The Dr is amazing at his work.
C
9 months ago
Great service, Highest quality care.
Friendly, careful, patient and quality care of my child.
R
11 months ago
Highly recommended
I've been taking my two sons here for many years and cannot praise the Wayne Pediatric Dental Care enough. The staff is helpful and friendly, and the dentists do excellent work with the children. Highly recommended.
M
1 year ago
Available in emergencies
Had a dental emergency for my toddler called late Friday night was able to speak to someone and they were able to fit me in the next morning. Took me right in and addressed the issue. So grateful for having this be my child's dentist.friendly inviting willing to help staff and dentist.