Wayne Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

1332 Hamburg Turnpike

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waynepdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great experience! Everyone there is great with the kids!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service - friendly and professional
My wife and I are so happy we were referred to Dr. Johnson Our Children have never given us a hard time about going to the dentist Great staff and facility
L
2 months ago
Great dentists!
My kids love this office. Dr Johnson and his team are wonderful.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Johnson and his staff are all terrific
My autistic daughter has been coming to Dr. Johnson for dental care for about 15 years. She knows his and his staff, is relaxed and actually looks forward to going to the dentist! He knows exactly how to manage her while doing a great job. I recommend him to anyone with children, and particularly to those with special needs children.
B
3 months ago
Excellent practice. Our daughter has autism and Dr Johnson is one of her favorites! She looks forward to her appointments. Thank you
R
5 months ago
Very Kid Friendly Dental Office
I've been taking my son here for four years now. The entire staff is very friendly and very kind. Their priority is that the kids feel at ease and not nervous. I am now brining my daughter. Wouldn't change this dentist for anything. Glad to know that here at Wayne Pediatric Dental Care my children will have the best dental care with such a professional staff.
N
7 months ago
Consistently high-quality service
We do checkups with our kids and have had a couple cavities handled along the way. The staff is always friendly and professional and the environment puts the kids at ease. Recently, the orthodontist requested that our son have a couple of baby teeth pulled to make room for his adult teeth and I called Dr. Johnson's office right away. He put my son at ease, explained what he was going to do, and the procedure was smooth and efficient. Thank you!
D
7 months ago
Patient and Positive service
The technician was very patient walking my preschooler through her cleaning and first set of x-rays. Dr. Johnson was very thorough in taking his time to explain various things with me, and was not 'in a rush' to visit with his next patient, but took his time with us.
A
7 months ago
Professional and friendly. They really listen to the patients. I would definitely recommend the office.
B
7 months ago
Friendly Staff
My children both love going to see Dr. Heather and her "friends" and look forward to their visits. I love that they love getting their check-ups!