Wayne Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

1332 Hamburg Turnpike

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today By Appointment

waynepdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Awesome and Caring. Dentists and staff are helpful, friendly and always make u feel at ease
Only dentist my daughter will go to
D
3 weeks ago
Tooth removal
My son had to have 3 loose baby tooth removed. It went very smoothly and he wasn’t traumatized. As usual service was great!
B
1 month ago
Kids love it there! Everyone is us skways kind and efficient!!
B
2 months ago
Great experience! Everyone there is great with the kids!
J
3 months ago
Great service - friendly and professional
My wife and I are so happy we were referred to Dr. Johnson Our Children have never given us a hard time about going to the dentist Great staff and facility
L
4 months ago
Great dentists!
My kids love this office. Dr Johnson and his team are wonderful.
A
5 months ago
Dr. Johnson and his staff are all terrific
My autistic daughter has been coming to Dr. Johnson for dental care for about 15 years. She knows his and his staff, is relaxed and actually looks forward to going to the dentist! He knows exactly how to manage her while doing a great job. I recommend him to anyone with children, and particularly to those with special needs children.
B
5 months ago
Excellent practice. Our daughter has autism and Dr Johnson is one of her favorites! She looks forward to her appointments. Thank you
R
7 months ago
Very Kid Friendly Dental Office
I've been taking my son here for four years now. The entire staff is very friendly and very kind. Their priority is that the kids feel at ease and not nervous. I am now brining my daughter. Wouldn't change this dentist for anything. Glad to know that here at Wayne Pediatric Dental Care my children will have the best dental care with such a professional staff.
N
9 months ago
Consistently high-quality service
We do checkups with our kids and have had a couple cavities handled along the way. The staff is always friendly and professional and the environment puts the kids at ease. Recently, the orthodontist requested that our son have a couple of baby teeth pulled to make room for his adult teeth and I called Dr. Johnson's office right away. He put my son at ease, explained what he was going to do, and the procedure was smooth and efficient. Thank you!