Wayne Peterson DMD

Dentist

1138 West A St.

Moscow, ID 83843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwaynepeterson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
professional, welcoming and relaxing atmosphere
The staff are very friendly, experienced, and are ready to assist or answer any concerns or questions one may have. Dr. Peterson is very professional--explains very clearly the issues and the procedures; he is also calm and responsive to my concerns. His long experience in the field is reflected in his perfectionist attitude. The over-all ambiance is also relaxing. The appointments are always on time. I usually dread going to the dentist, but with Dr. Peterson and his staff, I am very satisfied with the experience and ready to visit as many times as required.
K
1 week ago
Cleaning
Very professional and considerate.
R
1 week ago
always friendly, the service is the best thank you taylor.
L
1 week ago
Superb!
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Peterson is excellent at explaining and performing the procedures. I have had onlays, an equilibration and general teeth cleaning and have had no problems with any of the procedures. I would definitely recommend this dental office!
D
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the care I received today. The staff was efficient and friendly, and Dr. Peterson was gentle and explained everything very well. I left feeling much calmer than I went in. Thank you to everyone.
E
1 month ago
Wonderful Dental Services
Dr. Peterson and his staff are absolutely the best dental providers around. This morning Taylor cleaned my teeth and I am super sensitive. She was gentle but thorough and my teeth feel great.
J
3 months ago
Helpful, Friendly, Professional
For over 25 years I've been grateful for Dr. Peterson and staff. I wouldn't go elsewhere.
C
3 months ago
Throughout my appointment, from start to finish, everyone was polite, knowledgeable, and professional. It was a comfortable and great experience.
C
3 months ago
Courteous and professional
Dr. Wayne and staff were attentive to my concerns. I was able to get an appointment the same day I called. They were very helpful and reassuring.
J
4 months ago
Went in to have my permanent onlay put on . Appointment was a lot shorter than expected. My temporary onlay had come off a few times which actually gave me the opportunity to see what skill goes into making one. The whole staff is wonderful which is rare in health care nowadays.