Wayne Peterson DMD

Dentist

1138 West A St.

Moscow, ID 83843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwaynepeterson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great place, good people, excellent care.
This is a good place to go: friendly, professional, and giving excellent care. I can't recommend it too highly.
Response from Wayne Peterson DMD
Thank you Diane for the review! We are so happy you had a good visit and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
D
2 months ago
Great Doctor and Staff
Always get right in at appointment time and Dr. Peterson and Staff are GREAT!! Thank you for always being so accommodating and easy to work with.
Response from Wayne Peterson DMD
We are so happy you had a good visit! Thank you Debi for the positive feedback! :)
S
2 months ago
Extraordinary
Taylor is so professional: she is very knowledgeable and skillful. Also I like that she is direct and honest about my health, and about costs. I could see these qualities in the entire office, and this is what makes Dr. Peterson's practice the best I've experienced in my entire life (I've been to dentists in 3 countries).
Response from Wayne Peterson DMD
Stefan, thank you, so much for the great feedback on Taylor. We are so lucky to have her and we are so happy to have the opportunity to take care of such great patients like you!
D
2 months ago
Had tooth pulled today at 3:00 PM it is now 11:30 PM and I fell great. Thanks Dr. P
Response from Wayne Peterson DMD
Were so happy you are feeling good Don and thank you for the positive review! We will see you next week! :)
R
3 months ago
Big shout out for Dr Peterson, Heather and the staff
Professional, convenient, on time. This is a great office. I highly recommend this crew!
Response from Wayne Peterson DMD
Thank you Randy for taking the time to give us a review! We really appreciate it and we look forward to seeing you next time!
C
3 months ago
I was treated courteously and professionally
At my last visit, Taylor gave me a Stimulator to help reduce the buildup I was getting on my teeth. I used it daily and it really paid off. She told me she saw a difference and this cleaning was not as intense as my previous cleaning. Thank you Taylor!
Response from Wayne Peterson DMD
Thank you Carol for the review! We are so happy your oral health is improving. Keep up the good work! :)
M
4 months ago
Service was professional and timely
The appointment occurred on time with excellent staff.
Response from Wayne Peterson DMD
Thank you Mark! We appreciate the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! :)
E
5 months ago
Excellent, as usual
I'm a long-time patient of Dr. Peterson. I always know that I am in good hands when I have an appointment. Thank you and your staff for providing me with outstanding care.
Response from Wayne Peterson DMD
Thank you Eric for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate it! We look forward to continuing to meet your dental needs. :)
R
5 months ago
It was my first visit with Dr Peterson and he certainly lived up to all the good things I'd heard about him and his staff - polite, direct, professional and not a hint of the "upsell" I've experienced with other dentists. My only minor complaint would be that the safety glasses I was issued to wear during my procedure were obviously used and that's OK, but they still had much of the spattered residue from the last use on them and could have used a cleaning beforehand. Otherwise, I LOVE my new dentist and his staff - thanks again for the extra effort to make contact with me and address my dental issues as soon as possible! See you soon Randy Rausin
Response from Wayne Peterson DMD
Randy, it was so great to meet you and we are so happy that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for the feedback on the safety glasses. We sterilize our safety glasses after each patient, but due to the cleaner we use it leaves water marks on them. We are looking into getting some new lens cleaner, so our patients feel more comfortable. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! :)
B
6 months ago
As a person relatively new to Moscow I was delighted to find a dentist and staff that are so professional and friendly. I could tell I woul be getting the depth of experience and exceptional quality I wanted. They did not disappoint. Thank you.
Response from Wayne Peterson DMD
It was a pleasure to meet you Barb. We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for the feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!