Wayne Peterson DMD

Dentist

1138 West A St.

Moscow, ID 83843

Open Today By Appointment

drwaynepeterson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very Accommodating
Dr. Peterson and staff have always been helpful, friendly, professional, and prompt with their dentistry service. I wouldn't go anywhere else. :)
L
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
The office staff was a joy to deal with. Everyone seemed very professional. I had some issues with something another dentist had done previously, and no one ever bad mouthed that dentist. Just stated how it could be fixed and what my options were. Love the technology that allows them to see things at an instant - and do the entire crown in one day.
R
1 month ago
I really appreciate the professionalism and the workmanship done by Dr. Peterson and his staff
E
1 month ago
Efficient and high quality
Very professional!
R
1 month ago
From the moment I entered the office, the staff were very friendly and welcoming. My questions were answered promptly, professionally and simply. I am very happy with my 1st visit.
S
2 months ago
Best dentist!!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Peterson for the past 8 years and would highly recommend (and do) to everyone! Kind, courteous, professional and EXCELLENT dental services. In fact, I currently live on Maui and continue to see Dr. Peterson. He is the best.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Peterson and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I always feel welcome and cared for. Appointments are on time, they do a great job of scheduling the appropriate length of time so there is never a feeling of being rushed. The environment is relaxed and the view from the chair is calming. I am moving this summer and I am sad to have to find a new dentist because my experience here has been so good.
J
2 months ago
professional, welcoming and relaxing atmosphere
The staff are very friendly, experienced, and are ready to assist or answer any concerns or questions one may have. Dr. Peterson is very professional--explains very clearly the issues and the procedures; he is also calm and responsive to my concerns. His long experience in the field is reflected in his perfectionist attitude. The over-all ambiance is also relaxing. The appointments are always on time. I usually dread going to the dentist, but with Dr. Peterson and his staff, I am very satisfied with the experience and ready to visit as many times as required.
K
2 months ago
Cleaning
Very professional and considerate.
R
2 months ago
always friendly, the service is the best thank you taylor.