Wayne Peterson DMD

Dentist

1138 West A St.

Moscow, ID 83843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwaynepeterson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Superb!
Taylor is an excellent hygienist. I always receive outstanding care from Dr. Peterson and his staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
C
1 month ago
As good of an experience as you can have at a dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Peterson and his team.
F
2 months ago
Excellent sevice and friendly people to help you.
Dr. Peterson is great dentist, he really listens well to provide you the most comfort and service.
R
3 months ago
Thorough, gentle, skilled cleaning. Always caring and professional.
Thorough, gentle, skilled cleaning. Always caring and professional.
K
4 months ago
Calm in a dentist office
My husband and I have found a dentist that has taken the pressure out of making an appointment. We have a history of fast, noisy dental offices that were very stressful. We have over sixty years of experiencing the dread of taking good care of our poor teeth. Then we were referred to Dr. Peterson and we came away with a totally new perspective on having our dental work twice a year. The receptionists are cheerful and relaxed, the assistants listen attentively and the mood of the office is bright but soothing. We could hear the background music - no other conversations or drilling - and the dental technician was gentle. We are glad to give a great rating!
G
4 months ago
High quality dentristy
Highly competent professional dentistry, personable and friendly staff and modern, attractive facility.
N
6 months ago
Fast, friendly and professional
The crown replacement procedure was the most enjoyable experience I've had at a dentist. The crown was designed and made at the office and is a work of art! The fit is perfect, painless, and needed no adjustment. I was seen early for my appointments, and was finished up and on with my day with very little time dedicated so being at the dentist! Dr. Peterson is a highly skilled Dentist and a extraordinarily talented artist. I highly recommend him and his friendly staff.
L
7 months ago
The service was excellent. They always make you feel comfortable. Wayne Peterson does a fantastic job. We always recommend your office.
M
8 months ago
I always look forward to my interaction with Dr. Peterson and his wonderful staff. They are all tops in my book.