Wayne Peterson DMD

Dentist

1138 West A St.

Moscow, ID 83843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwaynepeterson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Professional Care in a Personable Atmosphere
I have been a patient of Dr. Peterson's for many years. I think the experience has only gotten better over the years. He and his staff are very professional and courteous. They try to make the visit as pleasant as possible.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I am not one to look forward to a visit to the dentist. Being greeted courteously, seen promptly, and the cleaning and exam performed skillfully, produces another great appointment!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional care in a convivial atmosphere
In perhaps my shortest appointment on record, Wayne analyzed my problem and made a treatment suggestion while maintaining a professional, yet personal, approach. I've come to trust Wayne's recommendations and skill, and have never questioned the wisdom of my joining him as a patient many years ago.
C
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
No issues and no complaints. Everyone was very positive and professional. I arrived early and was taken right away. Check-up went well and my teeth cleaning was the best. Thanks for making my appointment a great experience!!
T
1 month ago
Incredible staff
Love everyone at this office. Taylor was fantastic and caring. I think it was Nicole ( sorry, if I'm wrong!) at the front desk and she was incredibly helpful and so kind. Thanks for everything you all do!
J
3 months ago
Very Accommodating
Dr. Peterson and staff have always been helpful, friendly, professional, and prompt with their dentistry service. I wouldn't go anywhere else. :)
L
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The office staff was a joy to deal with. Everyone seemed very professional. I had some issues with something another dentist had done previously, and no one ever bad mouthed that dentist. Just stated how it could be fixed and what my options were. Love the technology that allows them to see things at an instant - and do the entire crown in one day.
R
3 months ago
I really appreciate the professionalism and the workmanship done by Dr. Peterson and his staff
E
3 months ago
Efficient and high quality
Very professional!
R
3 months ago
From the moment I entered the office, the staff were very friendly and welcoming. My questions were answered promptly, professionally and simply. I am very happy with my 1st visit.