Wayne Peterson DMD

Dentist

1138 West A St.

Moscow, ID 83843

Open Today By Appointment

drwaynepeterson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Calm in a dentist office
My husband and I have found a dentist that has taken the pressure out of making an appointment. We have a history of fast, noisy dental offices that were very stressful. We have over sixty years of experiencing the dread of taking good care of our poor teeth. Then we were referred to Dr. Peterson and we came away with a totally new perspective on having our dental work twice a year. The receptionists are cheerful and relaxed, the assistants listen attentively and the mood of the office is bright but soothing. We could hear the background music - no other conversations or drilling - and the dental technician was gentle. We are glad to give a great rating!
G
1 month ago
High quality dentristy
Highly competent professional dentistry, personable and friendly staff and modern, attractive facility.
N
4 months ago
Fast, friendly and professional
The crown replacement procedure was the most enjoyable experience I've had at a dentist. The crown was designed and made at the office and is a work of art! The fit is perfect, painless, and needed no adjustment. I was seen early for my appointments, and was finished up and on with my day with very little time dedicated so being at the dentist! Dr. Peterson is a highly skilled Dentist and a extraordinarily talented artist. I highly recommend him and his friendly staff.
L
4 months ago
The service was excellent. They always make you feel comfortable. Wayne Peterson does a fantastic job. We always recommend your office.
M
5 months ago
I always look forward to my interaction with Dr. Peterson and his wonderful staff. They are all tops in my book.
L
5 months ago
Professional Care in a Personable Atmosphere
I have been a patient of Dr. Peterson's for many years. I think the experience has only gotten better over the years. He and his staff are very professional and courteous. They try to make the visit as pleasant as possible.
C
5 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I am not one to look forward to a visit to the dentist. Being greeted courteously, seen promptly, and the cleaning and exam performed skillfully, produces another great appointment!
T
6 months ago
Professional care in a convivial atmosphere
In perhaps my shortest appointment on record, Wayne analyzed my problem and made a treatment suggestion while maintaining a professional, yet personal, approach. I've come to trust Wayne's recommendations and skill, and have never questioned the wisdom of my joining him as a patient many years ago.
C
6 months ago
Very Professional
No issues and no complaints. Everyone was very positive and professional. I arrived early and was taken right away. Check-up went well and my teeth cleaning was the best. Thanks for making my appointment a great experience!!
T
6 months ago
Incredible staff
Love everyone at this office. Taylor was fantastic and caring. I think it was Nicole ( sorry, if I'm wrong!) at the front desk and she was incredibly helpful and so kind. Thanks for everything you all do!