Wayne Peterson DMD

Dentist

1138 West A St.

Moscow, ID 83843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwaynepeterson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Throughout my appointment, from start to finish, everyone was polite, knowledgeable, and professional. It was a comfortable and great experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Courteous and professional
Dr. Wayne and staff were attentive to my concerns. I was able to get an appointment the same day I called. They were very helpful and reassuring.
J
4 weeks ago
Went in to have my permanent onlay put on . Appointment was a lot shorter than expected. My temporary onlay had come off a few times which actually gave me the opportunity to see what skill goes into making one. The whole staff is wonderful which is rare in health care nowadays.
M
1 month ago
Thank you, sincerely. Since my bite was corrected the muscle spasms in my neck, shoulders, and lower skull have decreased unimaginably. I appreciate Nicole working me in with a same day appointment. I intend to get my first good night's sleep in months. Thank you, Dr. Peterson! Marilyn Kerns
S
1 month ago
Great visit and service
Minor work done efficently and professionally. Quick and courtesous service!
J
1 month ago
New patient
Called in for an appointment,they were able to get me in later the same day,great service and very professional,clean,friendly.Highly will recommend.
J
2 months ago
Perfect clean and checkup
Once again fine experience at Wayne Peterson office. Staff always helpful, Taylor cleaned every nook and cranny in my60+ mouth. I and missed a couple years worth of cleaning and No shaming. Made it very easy to start back into good dental routine.
G
3 months ago
Professional, high quality, polite and informative service.
Dr. Peterson was polite and explained my options to my satisfaction. My particular need was for an onlay, which preserves as much of the tooth as possible.
Response from Wayne Peterson DMD
It's great to hear that you are receiving the treatment that makes the most sense for you. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!
C
3 months ago
Wonderful, welcoming and comfortable!
I had such a great experience! The whole staff is wonderful. The office is cozy and great music!
Response from Wayne Peterson DMD
We are so glad that you had such a great experience and appreciate your excellent taste in music.
J
4 months ago
Love this place!
Great experience with teeth cleaning and got advice about insurance as well!