Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD

Dentist

245 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gulfshoresdentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Very pleased with appointment
I had bite-wing x-rays taken and my teeth cleaned on April 16th by a fill-in hygienist, Stacy, and was very happy with her work. Dr. Rutledge did an exam and was very thorough.
P
6 days ago
Tooth Extraction
Great job by Dr. Martin and his assistant! I had minimal discomfort. They were very conscientious about my comfort during the procedure and my recovery guidelines.
B
1 week ago
The best dental service and staff!
D
1 week ago
Great
Everyone was great Routine cleaning by Angela Can not say enough good things about her.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, as always! Terrific dentist and staff.
This was a routine cleaning, but I've had more extensive procedures. I recommend them without reservation.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and very accommodating.
While in Orange Beach, I had a dental need that could not wait over the weekend. Dr. Rutledge worked me in on a busy Friday. He took care of my problem very professionally and without any pain. Staff was very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Rutledge and team.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional! Explained procedures clearly!susan
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional! Explained procedures clearly!susan
N
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
First time visiting this Dental Office, everyone was genuinely exceptional, friendly and superb. Very professional atmosphere.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I recently had a cap come loose while traveling to Gulf Shores. Since it needed to be taken care of quickly, the team worked to schedule a same day appointment with Dr. Conor Rutledge to have it fixed. Dr. Rutledge and his team were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Dr. Rutledge was able to quickly resolve my issue and I was on my way. The dental assistant that worked Given my very positive experience, I would highly recommend this dental practice to others