Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD

Dentist

245 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gulfshoresdentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great experience! No wait time. Dr. Martin was informative during procedure.
D
4 days ago
Hygienist skilled, professional, timely, and friendly.
Dr. Rutledge does a thorough exam at the end of maintenance cleaning. Although I have yet to have need of skills other than cleaning, he is professional and friendly. I have every confidence if needed his skill is spot on.
A
1 week ago
Everything is done with excellence, friendly, on time, professional, excellent work!!
M
1 week ago
Everyone there always does and amazing job!!!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!!
R
2 weeks ago
So much better than I expected!
I have high anxiety about going to the dentist. Absolutely one of my least favorite things to do. However, they made the experience as best as they could. Offering the gas to calm me and I literally didn't feel the shots, which is my biggest problem. :) Dr. Rutledge was gentle and kind as was his assistant.Maybe I won't dread it as much next time.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Environment
We came in with a difficult situation and Dr. Martin and his staff set our minds at ease and gave us a solution to my daughter's dilemma! Would definitely recommend this group!
D
2 weeks ago
AWESOME
Awesome same day service in identifying the issue causing my daughter’s mouth pain and correcting the issue. Timeline: called at 11:15 to make an appointment, seen at 2pm that afternoon, in the dental chair within 15 minutes. 2 Thumbs up!!
G
2 weeks ago
Everyone was great!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality, very professional, And friendly
I had to cancel the day before with only one hour notice and rescheduled for the next day at 8:00 AM. There were zero issues with last minute changes. Everyone very nice!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Over and above the standard for patient care and concern.