Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD

Dentist

245 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Open Today By Appointment

gulfshoresdentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Dental Office
While on vacation at Orange Beach, a small piece of filling came out of my back molar leaving a razor sharp spot on the tooth which was irritating my tongue. I noticed this office's add in the yellow pages, gave them a call and was seen the next day. The office is cozy. I can't explain it any better - friendly staff, rocking chair, relaxing atmosphere. The dentist, sorry I don't remember his name,was so kind. It turned out all I needed was to have the tooth smoothed over which took a minute or so. At check out, I presented my HSA card and was told "no charge". Amazing. I love my dentist back home, but should I ever move to Orange Beach, this practice is where I will go. Can't thank you enough.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and kind. Will go back.
Everyone at the office is kind and professional.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful and professional service
When I called with a terrible toothache they were able to work me in without an appointment first thing on Monday morning.
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service and very professional.
High Quality Service and very professional. I highly recommend!
A
3 weeks ago
My experience with Jennifer was very pleasant, she was very courteous and explained everything while she was doing my deep root teeth cleaning. I was not looking forward to it at all, but it was not as bad as I imagined it was going to be. I am looking forward to getting the other half of my teeth cleaned. Thank you, Jennifer, Sincerely, Alice Morton
V
4 weeks ago
Root canal
As always, Dr. Martin and his staff did a wonderful job today. I know I can always trust them to do their best while keeping me relaxed and comfortable.
C
4 weeks ago
Most fun I've had at the dentist in a long time.
Through, kind, Advanced, Family oriented and Friendly prompt service
D
1 month ago
Very professional and FRIENDLY
We were vacationing in Orange Beach - on a Friday, my husband woke with horrible pain in his tooth. After calling many dentists, who told us they weren't able to get him in until the following week. We called Dr. Martin's office and were told to come in right away, they would work us in as soon as possible! The office staff, and Dody, the assistant and of course Dr. Martin were absolutely wonderful! Very friendly, helpful and worked amazingly on my husband. We can't thank them enough! If we didn't live 1500 miles away he would become our new dentist!
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly and Fun
Not very often you can say a dental visit is fun, but Dr. Martin and his Staff are wonderful! Dental Hygienist did a great job! Dr. Martin did an exam, saw me two days later for an extraction and crown prep. I was amazed that I did not have a moment of discomfort, and yes, I did laugh a lot!
M
1 month ago
Awesome as usual
Always a good time. Everyone is so nice and friendly. I look forward to coming to the dentist.