Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD

Dentist

245 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Open Today By Appointment

gulfshoresdentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Rutledge and his assistant were great,,,,, could not have gone any better.....I was home in less than 1 hour from time I left house...
R
2 weeks ago
10+ years with the best group in gulf shores!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Visitor Service
I had a crown come loose and had to have it removed and re-glued in place. As a visitor to Gulf Shores I was very appreciative of being able to be seen by a dentist on the day that I called. The service I received from Dr. Rutledge was very effective. If I lived in the area I would certainly consider this dentistry practice becoming my full time dentists. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Friendly, responsive, professional and highly skilled. Would gladly recommend.
Dr Martin was very methodical in replacing a filling. He was concerned with my comfort. His assistant was also very professional. She was always ready for the next step. It was a task , well done.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly service if you need any dental service this is the place.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional high quality courteous servy
Excellent first time with this office experience. Had a tooth extraction and pretty invasive for a first appointment
K
3 weeks ago
Very pleased
I’ve been a patient of Dr Martin for many years. I was very satisfied with the work he did today. He shows great concern for the patient’s comfort throughout a procedure.
R
3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the service I received and the speed of handling my visit. I was a walk in from out of town and they immediately had me fill out the registration form and got me into see Dr. Rutledge with in an hour. They got an z-ray, Identified the problem, and made me an appointment with an Oral surgent. .
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Rutledge was AMAZING!!
I went to see Dr Rutledge today for the first time (definitely not the least), and he was absolutely AMAZING!! He was so kind, very informative, and super gentle. He made sure I was alright throughout the entire procedure!! I would definitely recommend him, as I have already recommended him to a friend already today.
A
3 weeks ago
professional, friendly
fantastic experience. will continue to recommend this office.