Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD

Dentist

245 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Environment
We came in with a difficult situation and Dr. Martin and his staff set our minds at ease and gave us a solution to my daughter's dilemma! Would definitely recommend this group!
D
3 months ago
AWESOME
Awesome same day service in identifying the issue causing my daughter’s mouth pain and correcting the issue. Timeline: called at 11:15 to make an appointment, seen at 2pm that afternoon, in the dental chair within 15 minutes. 2 Thumbs up!!
G
3 months ago
Everyone was great!
C
3 months ago
High quality, very professional, And friendly
I had to cancel the day before with only one hour notice and rescheduled for the next day at 8:00 AM. There were zero issues with last minute changes. Everyone very nice!!!
A
3 months ago
Over and above the standard for patient care and concern.
F
4 months ago
As always, a wonderful experience!
I have been a patient here for many years and always have a wonderful experience! I have seen Dr Martin and now Dr Rutledge and have always been treated so well. Today was no exception. The office staff is friendly and very helpful. And the building is always clean and bright.
A
4 months ago
Care Professional and Exceptional Service
Dr. Martin always makes sure that I am comfortable during any dental procedure. He takes time to explain procedures and answer questions. He is very caring and professional. Overall great dentist!!!
H
4 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Rutledge was very kind and gentle, dental assistant very personal and helps you feel relaxed
K
4 months ago
14 years and counting....
I have been a patient of Dr. Martin for 14 years......every visit is a professional pleasure. Always on time, thorough and pleasant to deal with. I miss PareZetty but was thrilled with the job Stacy did on my cleaning. I appreciate you automated email system..... See you in six months!
P
4 months ago
As alway, very professional and friendly!!
I always have a good experience and appreciate you working me in so soon.