Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD

Dentist

245 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Open Today By Appointment

gulfshoresdentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
I was refer to Dr. Martin by a friend I highly respect. Since I’m from out of town, I was a bit apprehensive about visiting a dentist out of state. Without getting into a lengthy diatribe about how great my experience was, I will just say, Dr. Martin will be my dentist from this day moving forward. Yes, I’m from out of town and will travel to Dr. Martin for all my dental needs in the future.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and patient
The staff at this office are so friendly and patient with my children. They enjoy going to their dentist's office.
C
4 weeks ago
Great dentist office
We've been with this dentist office for about 10 years. Very friendly, easy to work with staff. They always worked in quickly any emergency we had. Always kept timely appointments.
J
1 month ago
My 4-26–18 visit
The staff is always very friendly. My hygienist Angela is very thorough. She is the best !!
J
1 month ago
Hi quality services professional work
They make me feel like family I look forward to going to my appointment and Laying back and enjoying what they do to keep my teeth in good shape
P
1 month ago
High quality of service
Very impressed with staff and Dr. Martin. I am so glad we have found such a competent and friendly dentist.
D
1 month ago
Very pleased with appointment
I had bite-wing x-rays taken and my teeth cleaned on April 16th by a fill-in hygienist, Stacy, and was very happy with her work. Dr. Rutledge did an exam and was very thorough.
P
1 month ago
Tooth Extraction
Great job by Dr. Martin and his assistant! I had minimal discomfort. They were very conscientious about my comfort during the procedure and my recovery guidelines.
B
1 month ago
The best dental service and staff!
D
1 month ago
Great
Everyone was great Routine cleaning by Angela Can not say enough good things about her.