Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD

Dentist

245 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Open Today By Appointment

gulfshoresdentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
As always, a wonderful experience!
I have been a patient here for many years and always have a wonderful experience! I have seen Dr Martin and now Dr Rutledge and have always been treated so well. Today was no exception. The office staff is friendly and very helpful. And the building is always clean and bright.
A
4 weeks ago
Care Professional and Exceptional Service
Dr. Martin always makes sure that I am comfortable during any dental procedure. He takes time to explain procedures and answer questions. He is very caring and professional. Overall great dentist!!!
H
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Rutledge was very kind and gentle, dental assistant very personal and helps you feel relaxed
K
1 month ago
14 years and counting....
I have been a patient of Dr. Martin for 14 years......every visit is a professional pleasure. Always on time, thorough and pleasant to deal with. I miss PareZetty but was thrilled with the job Stacy did on my cleaning. I appreciate you automated email system..... See you in six months!
P
1 month ago
As alway, very professional and friendly!!
I always have a good experience and appreciate you working me in so soon.
H
1 month ago
They worked hard to make me feel comfortable. Great Job
Very nice about my anxiety and really tried to help with that.
S
1 month ago
It's a great office!
I've been going to Martin & Rutledge for many years now and I've always had a great experience. The staff is wonderful and friendly, and everyone is very thorough.
P
1 month ago
Best Dentist office in town!
I moved to this area and immediately broke a molar, so I was forced into seeking dental help. Went through two other dentists before finding Doc Martin, staff is great (and gentle) and his chair side manners are professional without being overbearing.
B
1 month ago
A great experience, professional and friendly
Can't beat this outfit, great folks and great service.
C
1 month ago
Everyone at the office was nice. Very professional and friendly. Made you feel comfortable.