Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD

Dentist

245 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
They worked hard to make me feel comfortable. Great Job
Very nice about my anxiety and really tried to help with that.
S
4 months ago
It's a great office!
I've been going to Martin & Rutledge for many years now and I've always had a great experience. The staff is wonderful and friendly, and everyone is very thorough.
P
4 months ago
Best Dentist office in town!
I moved to this area and immediately broke a molar, so I was forced into seeking dental help. Went through two other dentists before finding Doc Martin, staff is great (and gentle) and his chair side manners are professional without being overbearing.
B
4 months ago
A great experience, professional and friendly
Can't beat this outfit, great folks and great service.
C
4 months ago
Everyone at the office was nice. Very professional and friendly. Made you feel comfortable.
M
4 months ago
A very pleasant experience. Professional but friendly. So thankful I found you when I moved to Gulf Shores.
G
4 months ago
My experience way great!
D
4 months ago
Such nice people
The staff and Dr’s are courteous and most of all, gentle. They do beautiful dental work.
P
4 months ago
EXCELLENT care!!!!
I had an emergency just recently, and they worked me in same-day (and on a Friday no less!!!) OUTSTANDING care and attention to detail. Couldn't ask for better. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone.
P
4 months ago
Always a Pleasure
Visiting the dentist has always felt like a chore to me. I don't get stressed out, but it's simply time consuming. However, once I found Dr. Martin & Rutledge and their great hygienist Jennifer I have never had that complaint since. I am always take in promptly and generally done in an hour and I always feel like they listen to anything I have to say. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a professional dental practice.