Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD

Dentist

245 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gulfshoresdentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
A very pleasant experience. Professional but friendly. So thankful I found you when I moved to Gulf Shores.
G
1 month ago
My experience way great!
D
1 month ago
Such nice people
The staff and Dr’s are courteous and most of all, gentle. They do beautiful dental work.
P
2 months ago
EXCELLENT care!!!!
I had an emergency just recently, and they worked me in same-day (and on a Friday no less!!!) OUTSTANDING care and attention to detail. Couldn't ask for better. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone.
P
2 months ago
Always a Pleasure
Visiting the dentist has always felt like a chore to me. I don't get stressed out, but it's simply time consuming. However, once I found Dr. Martin & Rutledge and their great hygienist Jennifer I have never had that complaint since. I am always take in promptly and generally done in an hour and I always feel like they listen to anything I have to say. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a professional dental practice.
T
2 months ago
Sealant Appointment
Punctual. Very professional. Very Friendly.
L
2 months ago
Super Friendly and Accommodating
The office staff went out of their way to get my son on the schedule so that he could have his teeth cleaned before getting braces.
D
2 months ago
As always Very Professional and Super Friendly
I have been away for 8 years and one of my first appointments upon my return was with Dr. Martin. Same friendly office staff and Dr. Martin has not changed... He is still as Awesome as ever.
K
2 months ago
First Visit
I had my first visit to the dentist since we moved to GS in Feb. Dental Hygienist was awesome! I did get to meet Dr Rutledge, he was very nice and professional as well as very personable! I’m quite sure this will be my dentist for years to come. My appt was at 12:00 but didn’t get in until 12:30. They were very apologetic about running behind. Since I was a new patient I’m sure that had something to do with it since I heard them verifying my dental insurance.
V
2 months ago
Excellent and caring service
I have been going to Dr Martin for 15 or so years. I have found that he and his staff are the most caring professionals I have ever been to. They make sure you are comfortable from the moment you walk in until you close the door behind you. Dr Martin always calls to check you you after any procedure that he deems painful. I live in Daphne now but could never change because of this wonderful relationship with this practice.