Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD

Dentist

245 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gulfshoresdentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly service if you need any dental service this is the place.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional high quality courteous servy
Excellent first time with this office experience. Had a tooth extraction and pretty invasive for a first appointment
K
3 weeks ago
Very pleased
I’ve been a patient of Dr Martin for many years. I was very satisfied with the work he did today. He shows great concern for the patient’s comfort throughout a procedure.
R
3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the service I received and the speed of handling my visit. I was a walk in from out of town and they immediately had me fill out the registration form and got me into see Dr. Rutledge with in an hour. They got an z-ray, Identified the problem, and made me an appointment with an Oral surgent. .
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Rutledge was AMAZING!!
I went to see Dr Rutledge today for the first time (definitely not the least), and he was absolutely AMAZING!! He was so kind, very informative, and super gentle. He made sure I was alright throughout the entire procedure!! I would definitely recommend him, as I have already recommended him to a friend already today.
A
4 weeks ago
professional, friendly
fantastic experience. will continue to recommend this office.
L
1 month ago
Always friendly, rarely have to wait more than a few minutes. Always takes time to hear my concerns and questions and answer them. Holly and Ashley very helpful with my insurance problem. Wouldn't want to go anyplace else.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Very thorough cleaning by friendly person. Was taken in right at my appointment time. The receptionists were very friendly also
M
1 month ago
Super comfortable
The staff at Dr Martin’s/Dr Rutledge’s office has always received me as a special patient. I always look forward to seeing each one of them. The entire staff is “tip of the spear”! I am grateful for their concern for my comfort .
C
1 month ago
Top flight, friendly & professional
Excellent service. Friendly, responsive, professional and highly skilled. Would gladly recommend.