Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD

Dentist

245 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gulfshoresdentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very professional! Explained procedures clearly!susan
S
1 month ago
Very professional! Explained procedures clearly!susan
N
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
First time visiting this Dental Office, everyone was genuinely exceptional, friendly and superb. Very professional atmosphere.
P
1 month ago
Excellent service
I recently had a cap come loose while traveling to Gulf Shores. Since it needed to be taken care of quickly, the team worked to schedule a same day appointment with Dr. Conor Rutledge to have it fixed. Dr. Rutledge and his team were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Dr. Rutledge was able to quickly resolve my issue and I was on my way. The dental assistant that worked Given my very positive experience, I would highly recommend this dental practice to others
D
1 month ago
Excellent dentists
Both Dr Martin and Dr Rutledge are truly exceptional, friendly and very professional. Today I had a tooth filled, and was treated with kindness and absolutely zero pain.
J
1 month ago
too high price
I could have saved $88.00 at my Dubuque dentist and saved $96.00 at the Foley dentist. You got me once but never again.
C
2 months ago
Excellent
J
2 months ago
Superior cleaning - friendly staff
Great experience all around - always has been. I would not consider going anywhere else.
P
2 months ago
I was called for my appointment before I could even get my phone out of my purse. As usual, everyone was very efficient and friendly. I have been going to Dr. Martin since 2005. Both Dr. Martin and Dr. Rutledge are excellent. The entire staff is very professional. I especially love having Zetty as my oral hygienist.
J
2 months ago
Fast Friendly Professional Service
No one really likes going to the Dentist, but Pairzetty and Dr. Martin make a great team and the visit a pleasant one.