Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD

Dentist

245 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Open Today By Appointment

gulfshoresdentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Emergency visit
Over the weekend I had a bad toothache. They worked me in and sent me to the appropriate specialist. Dr. Rutledge and his staff are very compassionate and caring.
L
2 months ago
6 month Cleaning
I met with Angela, my hygienist, first. Concerned about safety, she gave me a pair of protectice eyewear in case of wayward flying plaque. She explained everything as she worked & was very diligent. When she was finished, Dr. Rutledge came in & introduced himself by his first name which I thought was a nice personal touch. I am very happy with the services provided including the personal yet professionalism of all.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding
Dr. Rutledge and his staff took the time to explain the procedures which helped me to relax. He even contacted me the next day to make sure I was doing ok. All in all, one of the easiest dental procedures I have ever had.
L
2 months ago
As always---excellent !
I would encourage anyone to see Dr. Martin or Dr. Rutledge for great dental care. Dr. Martin fixed my broken off two front teeth ends and they look beautiful. Painless and I didn't even need a shot.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful staff, very knowledgeable and friendly
I have been with this doctor and colleagues many years. They are very thorough in cleaning, repair and new problems that come from cavities and broken teeth. I highly recommend this practice.
K
2 months ago
Amazing filling replacement
Dr. Rutledge and his staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. Rutledge replaced an old broken filling. That’s the first time I’ve had a filling done with zero pain! Even the injections to deaden the area were painless. Amazing!
C
2 months ago
I was on vacation and got the worst toothache you can imagine. I am so grateful for this dentist office! I have anxiety with any dentist but they squeezed me in right before closing and helped take away my pain and were so nice and kind. It really helped with my anxiety! I told them I would move here if I could just to continue to see them! I would definitely return if needed!
W
2 months ago
Very nice and professional staff. More than accommodating to get us an appt at our convenience!
Dentists are very knowledgeable and felt comfortable in knowing I was in the best hands! Very, very satisfied with our first experiences with these (2) dentists!
G
2 months ago
Friendly professional staff and office
Got my teeth cleaned and enjoyed the visit.....
P
2 months ago
Your Teeth Will THANK YOU!
Just the BEST dentist..................PERIOD!