Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD

Dentist

245 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Sealant Appointment
Punctual. Very professional. Very Friendly.
L
5 months ago
Super Friendly and Accommodating
The office staff went out of their way to get my son on the schedule so that he could have his teeth cleaned before getting braces.
D
5 months ago
As always Very Professional and Super Friendly
I have been away for 8 years and one of my first appointments upon my return was with Dr. Martin. Same friendly office staff and Dr. Martin has not changed... He is still as Awesome as ever.
K
5 months ago
First Visit
I had my first visit to the dentist since we moved to GS in Feb. Dental Hygienist was awesome! I did get to meet Dr Rutledge, he was very nice and professional as well as very personable! I’m quite sure this will be my dentist for years to come. My appt was at 12:00 but didn’t get in until 12:30. They were very apologetic about running behind. Since I was a new patient I’m sure that had something to do with it since I heard them verifying my dental insurance.
V
5 months ago
Excellent and caring service
I have been going to Dr Martin for 15 or so years. I have found that he and his staff are the most caring professionals I have ever been to. They make sure you are comfortable from the moment you walk in until you close the door behind you. Dr Martin always calls to check you you after any procedure that he deems painful. I live in Daphne now but could never change because of this wonderful relationship with this practice.
N
5 months ago
Emergency visit
Over the weekend I had a bad toothache. They worked me in and sent me to the appropriate specialist. Dr. Rutledge and his staff are very compassionate and caring.
L
5 months ago
6 month Cleaning
I met with Angela, my hygienist, first. Concerned about safety, she gave me a pair of protectice eyewear in case of wayward flying plaque. She explained everything as she worked & was very diligent. When she was finished, Dr. Rutledge came in & introduced himself by his first name which I thought was a nice personal touch. I am very happy with the services provided including the personal yet professionalism of all.
M
5 months ago
Outstanding
Dr. Rutledge and his staff took the time to explain the procedures which helped me to relax. He even contacted me the next day to make sure I was doing ok. All in all, one of the easiest dental procedures I have ever had.
L
5 months ago
As always---excellent !
I would encourage anyone to see Dr. Martin or Dr. Rutledge for great dental care. Dr. Martin fixed my broken off two front teeth ends and they look beautiful. Painless and I didn't even need a shot.
K
5 months ago
Wonderful staff, very knowledgeable and friendly
I have been with this doctor and colleagues many years. They are very thorough in cleaning, repair and new problems that come from cavities and broken teeth. I highly recommend this practice.