Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD

Dentist

245 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Open Today By Appointment

gulfshoresdentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
I was called for my appointment before I could even get my phone out of my purse. As usual, everyone was very efficient and friendly. I have been going to Dr. Martin since 2005. Both Dr. Martin and Dr. Rutledge are excellent. The entire staff is very professional. I especially love having Zetty as my oral hygienist.
J
2 months ago
Fast Friendly Professional Service
No one really likes going to the Dentist, but Pairzetty and Dr. Martin make a great team and the visit a pleasant one.
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, accommodating
We were on vacation when my husband experienced pain from the area he had a tooth extraction the week before at our home dentist. After locating Dr. Martin's office we called for an appointment and they got him in the same day. His office staff were exceptional - efficient and gracious. Dr. Martin located the problem and worked to ensure he would not be in pain the remainder of our vacation. We would highly recommend Dr. Martin based on this visit.
A
2 months ago
very professional staff
C
2 months ago
Always A Great Visit
I have been going to Dr. Martin since the 5th grade. And Dr. Rutledge is a wonderful addition to the office! I drive from Florida to see them because I know I'm going to get the best treatment not only medically, but personally and professionally!
J
2 months ago
You all do great work
Your procedure was fast and to the point with very little to no pain. My kind of dentist. Thank you for everything
W
2 months ago
Time spent
As always, my time spent with Dr. Wayne T. and his crew was a pleasure. Y’all are the very best. The perfect combination of professionalism and laid back sense of humour. I treasure that. Puts a guy at ease. Like coming home to see old friends. Thanks again. See y’all soon. ✌🏻❤️😃
R
2 months ago
Professional, personable, knowledgable
Love this dental clinic. Best in the South! I come from Mississippi to go here.
P
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and a great Dentist
As always, excellent dental care from a compassionate doctor and staff. Spends the time to explain all procedures and is very gentile. Hands down the best Dentist in Gulf Shores.
M
2 months ago
quick and painless repair
Wayne even met me in the outer office to escort me to his room. He goes above & beyond with his very personal and caring attitude. I truly value the friendship we have had for many years and would never consider anyone but Wayne to take care of me and my wife.