Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD

Dentist

245 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Open Today By Appointment

gulfshoresdentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Quick, professional, and so friendly
They get you in and out quickly so you can get to work on time. They are always aware of your comfort during your cleaning or procedure, by asking if you are ok. And they treat you like a friend, which means so much. I love them!!!
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, & real
Reception, hygienist, & dentists are down to earth, friendly people. I've been going here for years & it's as pleasant as a dentist office could be. Most of us aren't fond of going, but when you visit faithfully for cleanings, etc., you'll be glad you did.
T
1 month ago
I had a cap coming loose. I called and got an appointment promptly for the next morning. I was taken in very shortly after arriving and treated courteously and professionally. Dr. Martin was great, as he always is, and had re-cemented my tooth and I was out of there within a few minutes. The entire staff is always friendly, polite, and professional.
T
1 month ago
I had a cap coming loose. I called and got an appointment promptly for the next morning. I was taken in very shortly after arriving and treated courteously and professionally. Dr. Martin was great, as he always is, and had re-cemented my tooth and I was out of there within a few minutes. The entire staff is always friendly, polite, and professional.
N
1 month ago
High quality friendly service
Best dentist visit I've had in 70 years!
B
1 month ago
Office staff is very competent, friendly and helpful. Office is clean. Dr. Martin was extremely skillful and competent. Procedure was PAIN FREE!!!
B
1 month ago
Love your office!
Wonderful experience as always!
P
1 month ago
Found our new Dentist!
My husband and I recently moved to the area and needed to find a new Dentist, we called this office and were able to schedule appointments. We had different hygienists and liked them both, they took their time and were gentle with us, much appreciated! Dr Martin was very professional and personable, easy to talk to and has gained our trust. The office was clean and calming with various magazines to browse through while waiting, they were prompt on appointment times.
B
1 month ago
Looking for a great Dental practice?
We've recently moved to the area and are extremely happy with finding the Martin/Rutledge practice. From the hygienists to office staff, it was a great experience. Dr. Martin was very friendly, professional and made us feel very welcome.
D
1 month ago
timely service.good gentle hygenist!! good friendly doc .!!