Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD

Dentist

245 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gulfshoresdentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Very great experience.
J
2 months ago
Best staff and always helpful
From someone who has never been a fan of going to the dentist, I have to admit the entire staff is always so caring and have taken care of me for years. Thankful
A
3 months ago
I did not have to wait for my appointment. The hygientist did a great job cleaning my teeth and was very knowledgeable about tooth health.
I saw Dr Martin and greeted me as a friend. He was personable and very professional. My overall experience was very pleasant and all the other staff I encountered were very friendly.
G
3 months ago
Dr. Martin is very caring and professional.
K
3 months ago
Great service by friendly professionals!
This was my first visit and I loved everything about it! Very professional and friendly!
P
3 months ago
Fabulous experience in every way!
My experience with Dr. Martin was exceptional in every way. I broke a tooth and had been putting off getting it fixed because I'm a wimp when it comes to dentists. I reluctantly called the office to make an appointment when it really started hurting. They could not have been kinder and got me right in. No judgement at all - just understanding. Dr. Martin was wonderful and got me on the right path that day. Thank you!!!
J
3 months ago
I don't see how you guys could get any better. Thanks. John
A
3 months ago
On time great hygienist
Waited only 5 minutes to get in. Very professional and informative.
M
3 months ago
Pleasant personnel & High Quality Dental Care
All these lovely people are wonderful: receptionists, dental hygienist, and dentist. All were extra- diligent to make me feel welcomed and well cared for. I was late to my last appointment, but they worked me in anyway with a smile. Strongly recommended for their caring attitude and gentle, professional denistry.
A
3 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL GROUP OF EMPLOYEES. EVERYONE WAS VERY PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL. WILL HIGHLY RECOMMAND THIS DENTIST TO ANYONE.