Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD

Dentist

245 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Open Today By Appointment

gulfshoresdentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
I had a cap coming loose. I called and got an appointment promptly for the next morning. I was taken in very shortly after arriving and treated courteously and professionally. Dr. Martin was great, as he always is, and had re-cemented my tooth and I was out of there within a few minutes. The entire staff is always friendly, polite, and professional.
N
2 months ago
High quality friendly service
Best dentist visit I've had in 70 years!
B
2 months ago
Office staff is very competent, friendly and helpful. Office is clean. Dr. Martin was extremely skillful and competent. Procedure was PAIN FREE!!!
B
2 months ago
Love your office!
Wonderful experience as always!
P
2 months ago
Found our new Dentist!
My husband and I recently moved to the area and needed to find a new Dentist, we called this office and were able to schedule appointments. We had different hygienists and liked them both, they took their time and were gentle with us, much appreciated! Dr Martin was very professional and personable, easy to talk to and has gained our trust. The office was clean and calming with various magazines to browse through while waiting, they were prompt on appointment times.
B
2 months ago
Looking for a great Dental practice?
We've recently moved to the area and are extremely happy with finding the Martin/Rutledge practice. From the hygienists to office staff, it was a great experience. Dr. Martin was very friendly, professional and made us feel very welcome.
D
2 months ago
timely service.good gentle hygenist!! good friendly doc .!!
B
2 months ago
Great Service Once Again
Going to the dentist is something most people do not look forward to, especially when they know their pearly white aren’t exactly pearly or white. The entire doesn’t make you feel bad for prior decisions of poor hygiene, instead they focus on how to improve your overall dental well-being. I walked in was greeted by the reception staff, signed in, was called back about 3 minutes later and the cleaning process began immediately. The hygienist was personnable and gave great insight. Finally I saw Sr. Rutledge and we went over an extensive plan on how to treat a couple of cavities and a decaying wisdom tooth. This is a great family dentists office and I appreciate the way they treat their clients!!!
C
2 months ago
A Great Service
Everyone at my appointment was very friendly and professional. I would recommend this office to anyone.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!$
Very professional Dentist, and very friendly. Did a fantastic job to get my cap remounted which had broken on my way to Gulf Shores. Worked me in in less than an hour after calling for an appointment! Friendly and courteous employees working in the office!