Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD

Dentist

245 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gulfshoresdentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Love Dr Rutledge very careing and explains everything you need to know about your dental health. All staff professional , caring and knows their job! Thank you
S
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly service
Dr. Rutledge was very though, professional and knowledgeable about my dental needs. I have been going to this practice for about 6 years and they have always done a great job, from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist all very skilled at their duties!
J
3 months ago
Great service, friendly staff, follow up.
Broke a tooth off at the gum line.i was a walk in, in the dentists chair less than 15 minutes, seen immediately. Recommend to anyone, and everyone.
R
3 months ago
Thank you!
Very nice office staff! Got an appointment the same day that I called. I am ordinarily not a big fan of the dentist but they made the experience very pleasant.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful
I think it is enough to say that after 7 years of living here, I have at long last found a dental facility that I can stay with. Thank you so much. All the staff are awesome.
J
3 months ago
VERY FRindly and Professional ! The best numbing shots I have ever been given.
J
3 months ago
Total Experience
Pleased that I was able to be seen one day after calling Office staff are welcoming and professional. Dr. Rutledge was also welcoming and very professional as well. He explained my problem thoroughly and emphasized that I should call if I had any further questions or service ..
C
3 months ago
I Love All You Wayne I have been with 25 yrs + Superior Quality and such a loving, caring group of professionals. They are family to mr
R
3 months ago
Fantastic team and experience!
My first visit and I couldn’t be happier. Dr. Wayne Martin was amazing and the whole team was cheery, helpful and professional. Highly recommend this dental practice!
M
3 months ago
Very hometown professional
Every time I go to the office for a cleaning , the staff is very hometown professional and are sincerely happy to see me. The work done at Drs Martin and Rutledge’s office is so impeccably precise. Thank you to all of the staff