Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD

Dentist

245 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Amazing filling replacement
Dr. Rutledge and his staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. Rutledge replaced an old broken filling. That’s the first time I’ve had a filling done with zero pain! Even the injections to deaden the area were painless. Amazing!
C
4 months ago
I was on vacation and got the worst toothache you can imagine. I am so grateful for this dentist office! I have anxiety with any dentist but they squeezed me in right before closing and helped take away my pain and were so nice and kind. It really helped with my anxiety! I told them I would move here if I could just to continue to see them! I would definitely return if needed!
W
4 months ago
Very nice and professional staff. More than accommodating to get us an appt at our convenience!
Dentists are very knowledgeable and felt comfortable in knowing I was in the best hands! Very, very satisfied with our first experiences with these (2) dentists!
G
4 months ago
Friendly professional staff and office
Got my teeth cleaned and enjoyed the visit.....
P
4 months ago
Your Teeth Will THANK YOU!
Just the BEST dentist..................PERIOD!
R
4 months ago
The Best!
The Best!
C
4 months ago
Very great experience.
J
4 months ago
Best staff and always helpful
From someone who has never been a fan of going to the dentist, I have to admit the entire staff is always so caring and have taken care of me for years. Thankful
A
5 months ago
I did not have to wait for my appointment. The hygientist did a great job cleaning my teeth and was very knowledgeable about tooth health.
I saw Dr Martin and greeted me as a friend. He was personable and very professional. My overall experience was very pleasant and all the other staff I encountered were very friendly.
G
5 months ago
Dr. Martin is very caring and professional.