Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD

Dentist

245 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Open Today By Appointment

gulfshoresdentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Appointment time adhered to. Very little wait. Professional and friendly.
Response from Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD
Thank you for taking time from your day to review our office. We greatly appreciate you choosing our office for your dental needs. Feel free to let us know if we can be of any assistance to you or your family before your next appointment.
L
2 years ago
Great staff and always consistently prompt
Dr. Rutledge and Dr Martin are popular for a reason because they are so down to earth and all the hygienists are so happy. It pays to treat your staff well because they pass that on to the customer. Love them.
Response from Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD
Thank you for such a great review of our office, Lisa! We enjoy having patients like you and look forward to our visits in the future. A happy patient is great advertisement. :)
M
2 years ago
It actually is possible to have a nice time visiting a dentist's office! I went to have my teeth cleaned today and was treated very well by a friendly staff. Angela cleaned my teeth and Dr. Rutledge checked my teeth and gave me a good report.
Response from Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD
Thank you so much for taking your time to complete our review! We value our patient's comfort while in our office and our happy to hear that you did have an enjoyable visit! We look forward to many more!
C
2 years ago
Very thorough cleaning ... Nice friendly staff
Response from Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD
Thank you so much for sharing your experience in our office. We pride ourselves in taking care of our patients and look forward to many other visits with you!
L
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone is very friendly and professional. They remembered that I was expecting a new grand baby and asked me how things were going with her, at this appointment. Very nice! They always explain what they are going to do and are very gentle during the cleaning and examination. I appreciate that. I just picked this practice out online when I moved here and I couldn't be happier with my decision.
Response from Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD
Thank you so much for sharing your experiences about our office. Our patient's comfort is a top priority and it pleases us to know we have been able to meet that. Let us know if we can be of any assistance to you or your family.
C
2 years ago
Dr. Rutledge does a great job. He is gentle, thorough, & fast. All the staff at Dr. Martin's are friendly & professional. They provide great service.
Response from Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD
Thank you for taking your time for a review of our office. We value our patient's opinion and it's always great to have positive feedback! Let us know if we can help you in anyway.
S
2 years ago
Everyone is always friendly and very professional. I have been using this dental office for about 17 years and have never had any problems. I had my 6 month checkup yesterday. Both the hygienist and Dr Rutledge were not my regular providers but they both did a wonderful job. I felt very comfortable with the care that I received.
Response from Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD
Thank you so much for saying such sweet things, Ms. Brickwedde! We value our patients greatly and your opinion does matter. If we can be of any assistance to you, please let us know.
E
2 years ago
New patient, great experience
Very professional staff, attentive to the needs of the patient. I had to do a regular checkup/cleaning etc, but also had a loose wisdom tooth that I wanted pulled. They were able to accommodate that on the first visit and were flexible about scheduling the cleaning so they could take care of my discomfort first. They were recommended to me by multiple co-workers, and so now I have a new permanent dentist!
Response from Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD
We are so happy to have you! It was wonderful meeting you and we're so pleased you had a good visit. We truly appreciate our patients and all of the referrals they have given us. We look forward to our next visit with you!
G
2 years ago
Had a molar extracted. Absolutely no problems. Dr. Rutledge is super!
Response from Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD
We are so happy you didn't have any complications with your visit and we appreciate you letting others know about it too! If you need our office for anything, just give us a call. Thank you again!
B
2 years ago
Friendly high quality place
Dr Rutledge explained what we were going to do, made sure I was pain free and that I was pleased with the end result. Thanks!
Response from Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the review. We value our patients and want to know about your experience. Feel free to contact our office if we can be of any service. Have a great day!