Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD

Dentist

245 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Great and professional service as always.
C
3 years ago
My hygienist Janet is very thorough and conscientious! I highly recommend her!! Holly was very personable and worked with me to get an appointment that fit my schedule. Dr. Rutledge has a top notch facility!
F
3 years ago
Attention to Detail
I greatly appreciate the help I was given today. I had a crown fall off and was able to be worked in and taken back right away. I was very happy with the attention to detail during my visit. Thanks!
D
3 years ago
Great dental experience
Dr Martin andhis staff are the best! They are very sensitive to my dental anxiety and make every effort to make me comfortable. Great outcome on my most recent crown.
M
3 years ago
Fruendly
It took longer than expected.
L
3 years ago
Highest Quality Dental Care
I saw Angela today and then Dr. Martin. Angela provided excellent quality care in a very timely manner, and was always concerned about my comfort as she worked. She was very friendly and professional. As he always does, Dr. Martin followed up quickly and answered any questions that I had concerning my upcoming dental needs.
C
3 years ago
Wonderful friendly and proficient service!
Always a nice experience. As nearly painless as possible. Have been a patient of Dr. Martin ever since he began his practice in Gulf Shores. Angela is wonderful!
J
3 years ago
High quality, very friendly, very prompt
Dr Martin is excellent! Best dentist around. Very prompt with appointments. Extremely courteous and friendly!
J
3 years ago
GREAT SERVICE
I had my teeth cleaned today. Janet is an excellent hygienist. I have had her clean my teeth for about 12 years and am very pleased with her. I wouldn't think of changing dental offices.
R
3 years ago
Very happy. Customer for eight years!