Wayne T. Martin, DDS & Conor J. Rutledge, DMD

Dentist

245 Clubhouse Dr.

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gulfshoresdentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Highest Quality Dental Care
I saw Angela today and then Dr. Martin. Angela provided excellent quality care in a very timely manner, and was always concerned about my comfort as she worked. She was very friendly and professional. As he always does, Dr. Martin followed up quickly and answered any questions that I had concerning my upcoming dental needs.
C
3 years ago
Wonderful friendly and proficient service!
Always a nice experience. As nearly painless as possible. Have been a patient of Dr. Martin ever since he began his practice in Gulf Shores. Angela is wonderful!
J
3 years ago
High quality, very friendly, very prompt
Dr Martin is excellent! Best dentist around. Very prompt with appointments. Extremely courteous and friendly!
J
3 years ago
GREAT SERVICE
I had my teeth cleaned today. Janet is an excellent hygienist. I have had her clean my teeth for about 12 years and am very pleased with her. I wouldn't think of changing dental offices.
R
3 years ago
Very happy. Customer for eight years!
S
3 years ago
Like Family
I probably have the most, shall we say unique teeth of anyone. Most are still mine and do their work well. This is due to one person, Janet Lowrey . It took her years to get me stable and she is now keeping me that way!! All the staff is friendly, professional and make you feel like family. Thank you to all. Sharon
B
3 years ago
Recement crown
Dr. Connor and his assistant did an excellent job in re-cementing my front tooth It was done quickly and very professional.
J
3 years ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I had a tooth with a 50 year old filling that broke off. Dr. Martin's staff got me right in for an exam. Dr. Martin is a kind, gentle, and very professional dentist who fixed me up quickly with a temporary crown. The visit was quick, efficient and absolutely painless.
J
3 years ago
Outstanding service as always.
J
3 years ago
Great and timely service!