Wayne W. Lee, DDS

Dentist

6100 Geary Blvd.

Suite 200

San Francisco, CA 94121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wayneleedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 day ago
High quality dental care services
Courteous and friendly receptionists, clean, orderly and well lit, well-maintained office environment, up to date dental instruments and equipments, knowledgeable and skilled staffs, high quality dental care. Has been with Dr Lee for many years, always put a smile on my face when I leave.
G
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Service
Dr Liao did an exceptional job with my dental care, always checking with me during my oral procedure and she was very gentle. I would definitely recommend her service to anyone looking for excellent dental care.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Liao did the excellent performance, highly appreciate her time and help .Thank you again.Kw
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Liao did the excellent performance, highly appreciate her time and help .Thank you again.Kw
T
4 weeks ago
Professional
Do great work
P
2 months ago
High quality service
He is very professional and high quality in his work. I will strongly recommend to my friends who needs dentist.
Y
2 months ago
Dr Lee cares about patient. He provides not only the high quality professional service but also makes sure that patient is comfortable during the visit.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
I have my regular check ups done at Dr Lee’s. I have also had other procedures such as fillings. The staff is friendly and very good at what they do.
K
2 months ago
I’m so satisfied!!!
What kind, informative, lovely professional people I had the pleasure of meeting today. My appt. went smooth and I’m so happy with my results. Sometimes a treat for yourself is necessary! Thank you all!! Karen
M
2 months ago
Excellent job, very precessional, work be careful for the patient!
Nice to me, work professional. Thank you very much!!!!