Wayne W. Lee, DDS

Dentist

6100 Geary Blvd.

Suite 200

San Francisco, CA 94121

Open Today By Appointment

wayneleedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
A Real Proessional And Then Some!
A crown on my moIar implant came off and I sent a text to Dr Wayne Lee. He replied promptly giving a choice of appointment times. We met the next day at the San Bruno office even though it was not his scheduled day at that office. He took time to educate me on the problem with xray pics and models, then diligently set about taking care of the tooth. A little more than an hour later, I left his office, a very grateful 🙏🏽 and happy camper 😀 Dr. Lee is a gentle and very caring dentist who pays attention to the little details and takes care of his patients 💯 % and more. A Real Professional!
J
3 weeks ago
What a gentle and understanding dentist, I have pick the right person to be my dentist from now on. Good job 👍
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service rolled into ine
Excellent work on the wisdom teeth extraction for my daughter, always super duper clean clinic, and friendly staff.
L
1 month ago
Best dentist by far
I have been going to Dr. Lee for the past 11+ years. Very professional and gentle when performing his work. Staff are the best too. Thanks you and see you in 6 months.
C
1 month ago
Very friend with staffs and Dr. Lee is very gentile kind and very patience to me.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service and comfortable and crew was all friendly and nice!
Good experience will recommend to people to get their dental needs.
I
2 months ago
High quality dental services!
It was my first time I walked in their office with terrible toothache. They were so kind and helpful. Dr. Christina Liao is very professional, informative and polite. She also saved me from extra cost. They are amazing!
Y
2 months ago
High quality dental care services
Courteous and friendly receptionists, clean, orderly and well lit, well-maintained office environment, up to date dental instruments and equipments, knowledgeable and skilled staffs, high quality dental care. Has been with Dr Lee for many years, always put a smile on my face when I leave.
G
3 months ago
Great Dental Service
Dr Liao did an exceptional job with my dental care, always checking with me during my oral procedure and she was very gentle. I would definitely recommend her service to anyone looking for excellent dental care.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Liao did the excellent performance, highly appreciate her time and help .Thank you again.Kw