Wayne W. Lee, DDS

Dentist

6100 Geary Blvd.

Suite 200

San Francisco, CA 94121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wayneleedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
I’m so satisfied!!!
What kind, informative, lovely professional people I had the pleasure of meeting today. My appt. went smooth and I’m so happy with my results. Sometimes a treat for yourself is necessary! Thank you all!! Karen
M
5 days ago
Excellent job, very precessional, work be careful for the patient!
Nice to me, work professional. Thank you very much!!!!
M
5 days ago
Excellent job, very precessional, work be careful for the patient!
Nice to me, work professional. Thank you very much!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The entire staff is awesome! The front desk team sets the tone for how your appointment will go. They are always so professional, friendly, and most of all, welcoming. During each of my many appointments (I had braces for 2.5 years and 5 cavities), the Drs. makes it a priority to check in with you to make sure you’re comfortable. They even have monitors in some of the rooms where you can watch movies on Netflix while you’re laying there, getting work done. By far, the best Dental place I’ve been to and I am definitely a patient for life!
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Wayne Lee and Staffs are very professional.
Going to my appointments, I always look forward going to them because my orthodontist and the staffs are very polite and welcoming. They are understanding and patient when there are some mornings I come in a few minutes late. They also show they are prepared and ready to brighten up the rest of the day.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Lee and staff is very professional. Always an A+.
Whenever I arrive, always a hello and how’s your day. Excellent and professional service. I came in and had my tooth extracted 4 months ago and today was my implant. Didn’t hurt at all. Dr. Lee knows what he is doing. Thank you Dr. Lee and your staff.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Lee and staff is very professional. Always an A+.
Whenever I arrive, always a hello and how’s your day. Excellent and professional service. I came in and had my tooth extracted 4 months ago and today was my implant. Didn’t hurt at all. Dr. Lee knows what he is doing. Thank you Dr. Lee and your staff.